or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Isabel I. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great

Cleanliness friendly central location
7.3
Great Except need more pools maybe child friendly area or activities
Doris D. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Just fine

Location The tower The food
4.7
It's ok. The receptionists who help me is not that nice
Tiffany R. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Amazing experience:) awesome security very comfy!

Clean, friendly & great security!
9.7
Jeffrey S. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Service sucks here!!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel
3
Tanya B. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Pleasant.

1. Design of the hotel 2. Distance of the neighboring hotels 3. Restaurants
7
It was overall pleasant. However, the air conditioning was not as powerful as we wanted it to be. The room always stayed around 72 degrees. So, after being outside in the Las Vegas weather, it would've been nice to have our room cooler. Also, we were supposed to get free wifi for 2 devices. My iphone was not able to locate the appropriate name. When it did locate it, the sign up screen made it seem like we needed to pay to use the wifi. It was deceiving.
Lisa B. Groups France, July 9, 2014
amazing

location .food .
8.3
Mahendran N. Couples Fiji, July 8, 2014
great

centrally located, fun and beautiful
8.7
We were supposed to be given a luxury Room but we got a standard room. Most disappoint aspect of our stay
Griffith M. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Excellent room & friendly staff. Amazing location!

Location location location
8.7
Great. Would want to stay there again!! For the price (through Agoda) and the location (across from Bellagio), you couldn't beat the experience!!
Kirti K. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Book strip facing otherwise dont waste time.

LocationLocationNothing else
5.3
James W. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Good hotel nothing special, clean with great staff

staff, pool
8.7
30 minute check in time was crazy. Expected way more for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07