Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 569 reviews

417 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Korin A. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2016
casino staff
6
The casino staff (especially one asian woman) gave us an horrible service. It was very disrespectful.
Report this review
Wiliam W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2016
Unpleasant stay
2.3
Got bad attitude of the front desk MANAGER. And got smelly room! Won't come back again
Report this review
Raissa E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2016
great location
4.7
great location in the strip, but not child friendly
Report this review
Saymour G. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2016
The little things that matter.
5.3
I requested for a single king bed, since I noted in my booking it was our wife's honeymoon . Sadly due to flight delayed they ran out of king size bed room, which they gave us a twin sharing room . I Only got transfers into a king size bed on Sunday. Also the small thing that matters . NO free water ? Not condiments like sachet coffee or tea ? Mugs and kettles ? Expected from a 5* hotel
Report this review
Yehyun U. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2016
Great!!
6.7
Everything is great
Report this review
Jihun A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2016
Good!
6
A good place to stay in Las Vegas which is in the main strip and easy to go everywhere.
Report this review
John J. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2016
Why I couldn't give an excellent rating
4.3
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay an additional $35 resort fee. I walked away feeling like I was scammed since I prepaid my room over a month ago and the resort fees were either not mentioned or buried deep in the fine print. The agent at the front desk would not let me talk to a manager about taking my resort fee off saying there was nothing that could be done. I also didn't like the hard water in the shower. I could never create a lather when I was washing. In the middle of the night, there was a lot of noise coming from an argument in the room next door. I would think that there was better sound proofing between the walls. It woke everyone up in the room very early in the morning.
Report this review
Annette J. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2016
They lost my reservation and were not friendly abo
3.7
No frills. Not a helpful staff. Casino host was rude.
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2016
Great location, limited activities within resort
5.7
Perfect location, booked a tower view expecting a clear view of the balagio fountains, which ended up being directly behind the tower so limited view so we recommend you request a high floor to guarantee the view
Report this review
Ming R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2016
good
6.7
grea
Report this review
1 - 10 of 417 reviews Next page
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon RamsayParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JJ’s BoulangerieParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon Ramsay SteakParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Martoranos DiningParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Eiffel Tower RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon Ramsay SteakParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mon Ami GabiParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Le ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - MandaraParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08