or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Anh T. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Doctor

Location, valet and Chinese food
6.7
So so
Tanya M. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Best location on the strip

Location, Mon Ami Gabi restaurant, decor & atmosphere
8.3
Our stay was great. This was our first time in Vegas and we chose well! Staff was excellent and I loved the Paris theme and how it felt that you were walking the streets in France. I'd definitely recommend it to friends
Martin S. Families with young children United States of America, September 17, 2014
París LV vacation

Pool, staff at pool and room
9
Great.
Gregorio J. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
I love vegas

Location, valet, crepes
7.3
Awful service at checkout is at the front desk was very rude disrespectful and was not helpful at all.
Ann K. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
some noisy neighbors in next room

Location, employees friendly, maid service very good
7.3
Stayed 4 days, enjoyable, found an Convenience stores very expensive, taking advantage og customers coffee not good, need a dunkin donuts, sometimes difficult to understand employees,too much Spanish speaking. This isn't Mexico
Christine J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
not as good as i expected for the cost.

pool was convenient, self park was easily accessible.
7
Ok....
Franisco R. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
dirty rooms, order king size

location, pool, food
6.7
first day give me a room with 2 queen beds and room was dirty, second day has to move to another room w/ king size bed. my wife and me were celebrating 25 th aniversary and first time staying at the Paris casino and hotel my experience wan't very good.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great price great location

Dining location and room service
8.3
My stay at the Paris was delightful
Brandon S. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2014
great

very nice staff , good location and atmosphere
8.3
Good
Julie H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Pleased with my stay at Paris Hotel

Location, nice room, and the pool area
9.3
We were pleased with our overall experience. My only complaint is there were lines for everything; check in/check out, food, cashier, gift shop, and valet. The employees seemed to move very slowly with no sense of urgency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01