or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Yangli L. Families with young children China, October 9, 2014
Everything expensive

Location is good
4
Too expensive,and no good guidance in hall,it is easy to loss way.hotel equipments are old.it is really really expensive to eat food in hotel
Dandanel B. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great experience

Location, cleanliness, staff was great
9.7
Very good
Orion F. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Good

Location, Building, Comfort
9
Perfect
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Beautiful and affordable

Location, price and comfort
10
It was amazing and the location is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip which made it easy to get around.
Heidi B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
please get new pillows

Front desk staff, the food at MOn ami gabi, and the convenience
8.3
Overall very good, Rooms were nice with very bad pillows and the staff at Front Desk and housekeeping were nice. YOur internet stinks and the resort fee for your property way too high especially if you are there on business
Gordon B. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2014
Not very happy

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Noise from some event was intolerable from 11:00pm Wednesday evening until 3:45am on a Thursday morning and we were on the 24th floor. Shower leaked all across the bathroom floor and the sink took forever to drain
Heidi B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
A nice place to stay

Customer serivice from check in to housekeeping, Mon AMi, Napoleans
9.3
Our stay was overall great but at the coffee shop the woman behind the cash register did not know how to operate or speak clearly need to wok on that
Ruth R. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
I Love Paris

The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. We loved the view of the strip from our window. The shops and casino areas were lovely.
9.3
Overall our stay was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the strip with a view of the Bellagio Fountains. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only suggestion I have is that it should tell you how much more you will have to pay to get a room with a view. We had to pay $40 extra to get it but it was worth it. Also,the music from the Cabaret was really loud. We were on the 22nd floor and could hear the drums vibrating. I would stay there again. It was a really nice experience.
Tong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
For the View

location is good, buffet is ok , view is wonderful
5.7
Book this hotel is just for the View Front Staff service is ok but not the cleaning lady I checked in at 3pm at the lobby, after that i go up to my Room .. when I at the door i saw 2 mate they are chatting ... i say " EXCUSE ME" , they come out and ask ..."U are in this room" ... hey come on ! If I am not why I come into the room !!! She requested me show them the Room Card and check is my Key can open the Room door ! Which make me feel not being respected ! U guys are during office hour ... chatting at Client's Room without feeling sorry while client asked for the Room back !
Huifang W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2014
Very nice place.

location , room condition, and services.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Paris Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B07