or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Paris in February

Food choices, location, room size
9.7
Everything was great except the pool was not open for business.
Steve B. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
quaility hotel

Location/food/hotel room
10
Good quality hotel in great location. Bought buffet of buffet tickets and enjoyed excellent food at up to 5 casinos for 24 hours. A great bargain for quality eating. Don't miss the Paris buffet Crepes. Our Red room was excellent. Didn't like the $35 resort fee but they all charge it. Just have to figure it as part of the room cost.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
Excellent

Cleaned, view, and customer service
10
Chan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Comfortable, convenient, but just too gloomy

Location, comfortable, convenient.
8
I was here for 4 or 5 days for trade show, the hotel is pretty good the first day or two, but afterwards it just becomes too gloomy and grey inside. The food is nice, although not much variety.
Carlos F. Solo travelers Costa Rica, January 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Is on the Strip, good casino and great attention
10
Excelent. Good atention.
Gail P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Paris needs updating!

Location, monorail access
8
I had some issues with my priceline reservation and desk staff was very accommodating in trying to rectify. I have no issues with staff. The hotel itself is in need of a makeover. Our suite was severely dated, beds were very comfy, but the ornate and gaudy furnishings need to be updated. The French theme can be redone to a more modern approach. Not a 4 star but a 3 1/2 star. The lobby bar was very dirty as well and they could use a few more bars, martini bars, etc throughout the concourse. Note: was there for a convention and not for leisure.
Pavan U. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2015
Worth it

Location , restaurants, cleanliness
9
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2015
good for guys

clean, good price and nice staff.
7.3
Jerry M. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
The Paris Hotel Not What It Use To Be!

Location - Location - Location
6.7
It's been 7 years since we've stayed there and it' did not have the same appeal. Had to stand in line for a half hour just to check in. The room was nice but that's about it. Breakfast the first morning they had construction going on near us and it was so LOUD. We ended up going over to another hotel just to get away from the noise. Back there later but did not like the VIBE in the casino. They had a girl dancing on the bar. This was not a customer it was a dancer hired by the hotel. My wife and I thought that was TRASHY! We were there for 3 days and decided to leave a day early since my wife was not feeling well. That morning I go to check us out and the women behind the counter was very UNFRIENDLY. I walk up with a "good morning" and this lady just stares at me. I told her we were checking out early. Instead of saying "oh i'm sorry to hear that." she goes off that our room was pre-paid and there are no REFUNDS because were checking out early. I was not looking for a refund? But where was the customer service "Did you enjoy your stay." etc, etc. She would not give me any paper work showing that I was checking out? She said checkout would be automatic tomorrow. But I did not want to be responsible if someone was given our room and there were damages, I've heard of that happening. So we left there with nothing. We will not be returning to the Paris Hotel ever again.
Tuan T. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Thomas many BS charges

Location
5.3
OK. Too many BS charges like resort fee and Internet fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Paris Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C05