or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse

9, Rue Mandar, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - View
Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
William T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Poor condition for staircase to apartment

Location
3
The apartment did not have elevator, so we need to bring our heavy luggage up the narrow winding staircase to 2/F. The worst part was, the staircase was broken and you could see some of the pipes exposing on the walls along the staircase. The aprtment has a foul smell and it comes fromt he bathroom and it became unbearable and we went to stay in other hotels for the last 2 nights. The wiFi did not work on the first night and we could not reach anybody for help in the emergency number provided by Parisian Homes. The staff at the office was not helpful at all. In short, our stay there was horrible and defintely I would not recommend to anybody for that apartment nor any other apartyment under Parisian Home.
Ethem H. Groups Turkey, July 7, 2014
That was very nice holiday

Cleaning Good staff perfect location
8
There was very clean and it has good location. Staff was very kind and helpfull
Kyungbum Y. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2014
The worst hotel in Paris

The hotel is located close from the subway station which is only one of advantage but there is no further advantage that I can mention here.
3.7
When someone is considering to book this hotel, the following shall be noted prior to booking. 1. There is no room service including room cleaning. I had stayed at the hotel for 4 days but they never cleaned the room without changing the towel. (Breakfast can not be included either) 2. There is no representative from the apartment who care about your staying. Even the persons who are staying the same apartment, they don't know the existance of the hotel. 3. The facility was not prepared well. The first day when I stay, I was aware that the drainage system was stuck and spent very uncomfortable time on the First day at Paris! 4. I'm not sure about the service. When I arrived at the apartment, there was no person from service center and the neighbor did not know the existence of the hotel. I spent for 2 hours in order to unpack my belongings with exhausting my all physical strength. In conclusion, I do recommend to consider the another hotel if you are considering to book this hotel due to budget issue because you deserve enjoying much things at the lovely city. (only advantage of this hotel may be the price)
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
impolite staff, nearly shout at her customer

apartment close to bourse metro station, but the office to get the key is quite difficult to reach, searched for 20 min after get off from metro
4.7
originally this apartment is ok, but me and my wife will definitely not recommend others to reserve any apartment from this "parisian home" company. the cleaning lady (only speak french, doesn't know english) knocked our door at 9:40am on the checkout date, 9:40am!!! we have no idea & finally found she would like to clean up the room as they have another customer is coming !!! when we express to the office staff, she immediately became so angry & bring us in front of her computer, and said that "let me show you, 3 months ago, when you made the reservation, i already email the terms , inside there is one point that mentioned you need to check out at 10am !!!" and said "i know may be it is little bit difficult for you, as it is written in english" !!! i told her it is only a small sentence, and was 3 months ago! to avoid miscommunication, why don't you remind your customer when the date we check in ?? and expressed "english is not that difficult for us as we are from hong kong ! that manageress finally clampdown and said sorry to us. anyway, very very impolite & unprofessional services & company. won't recommend.
Yvan Y. Families with young children Netherlands, February 17, 2014
A+ , perfect location , good and clean !

location , location , location !!
7.7
Changhak C. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2014
Very efficient and comfort place

Good equipment for cooking, Easy access to central by metro, Gourmet restaurants near apartment
9.7
I was very satisfied with this apartment thanks to well-equipped cooking and cleaning facility and good location for sightseeing by metro.
Yves-Claude G. Business travelers France, February 7, 2014
Nice studio in the heart of the city

location, equipment, value for money
9.3
This is the second time I choose Parisian Home apartment for my business trip. Studio was fully equipped and check-in process was also very easy at the agency.
Liyuan Z. Couples China, February 4, 2014
nice clean apartment

window, kitchen, privacy
8
Quite good, no need to worry about coming to hotel late and wake other lodgers or the owners up, as it's independent apartmetnt
Chun P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
A lovely apartment

well equipped kitchenette, good location and nice design
6
Walking distance to the major attraction places and supermarket. Perfect for those who travel to Paris with family and children. The apartment fits perfectly for 3 adults and one child . The kitchen is well equipped. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel. one negative point here is the check in place is not the apartment that we are going to stay. Be prepared to walk few blocks to reach the apartment (without lift) with all the heavy luggage.
Emilka E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
beautiful place, so Parisian, convinience, strateg

strategic, artistic, homey
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse ParisParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - ViewParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03