Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse

9, Rue Mandar, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - View Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Kitchen Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Bathroom Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Exteiror Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Exteiror Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Interior Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Surroundings Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest Room Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Kitchen Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Diner
Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Kitchen
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Chieh C. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2015
ok

location
6.7
Report this review
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, January 27, 2015
Good location

Location, size, service
6
Good location appartment. Somewhat old and not very big, but worked well for one person. Very good service from the Office.
Report this review
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, January 25, 2015
Old and small

Location, area, central
5.3
Old appartment, needs an upgrade. Very typical Paris low standard place. Shower was not functioning well. Cold when we arrived. Smaller than expected.
Report this review
Yazmin K. Groups Denmark, January 5, 2015
We where extremely happy with the apartment.

location, price and facilities.
9.3
We absolutely loved it. The location was spot on. The apartment was clean, although the floor could have been cleaner. We had to remove all the laundry otherwise we'd get a fine. It was unclear if this ment the bedding as well and it's not what you want to do at 9am to be honest. But that's my only complaint. I would definitly recommend and stay with Parisian home again.
Report this review
Bryn E. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Fantastic staff... In an itty-bitty living space.

Location, staff, location
8.3
It really is that small. And yes, it has a sofa bed; but it was more than comfortable and roomy enough for us and our two year old to sleep together. The staff were very polite and professional. What really made it for us was the staff. Our flight home was quite late. We asked if they would keep our bags in their office and without hesitation let us keep the apartment until 5 pm. If the staff from Parisian Home Apartments read this, je veux dire une trés grand merci.
Report this review
Yves-Claude G. Business travelers France, September 19, 2014
Nice appartment for business traveler

location, services, equipement
10
Parisian Home Apartments are great if you want to stay in Paris "like a Parisian". Apartments are nicelly furnished and well equipped.
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Too small and too expensive

convenience, free to check-out
6.7
Report this review
William T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Poor condition for staircase to apartment

Location
3
The apartment did not have elevator, so we need to bring our heavy luggage up the narrow winding staircase to 2/F. The worst part was, the staircase was broken and you could see some of the pipes exposing on the walls along the staircase. The aprtment has a foul smell and it comes fromt he bathroom and it became unbearable and we went to stay in other hotels for the last 2 nights. The wiFi did not work on the first night and we could not reach anybody for help in the emergency number provided by Parisian Homes. The staff at the office was not helpful at all. In short, our stay there was horrible and defintely I would not recommend to anybody for that apartment nor any other apartyment under Parisian Home.
Report this review
Ethem H. Families with young children Turkey, July 7, 2014
That was very nice holiday

Cleaning Good staff perfect location
8
There was very clean and it has good location. Staff was very kind and helpfull
Report this review
Kyungbum Y. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2014
The worst hotel in Paris

The hotel is located close from the subway station which is only one of advantage but there is no further advantage that I can mention here.
3.7
When someone is considering to book this hotel, the following shall be noted prior to booking. 1. There is no room service including room cleaning. I had stayed at the hotel for 4 days but they never cleaned the room without changing the towel. (Breakfast can not be included either) 2. There is no representative from the apartment who care about your staying. Even the persons who are staying the same apartment, they don't know the existance of the hotel. 3. The facility was not prepared well. The first day when I stay, I was aware that the drainage system was stuck and spent very uncomfortable time on the First day at Paris! 4. I'm not sure about the service. When I arrived at the apartment, there was no person from service center and the neighbor did not know the existence of the hotel. I spent for 2 hours in order to unpack my belongings with exhausting my all physical strength. In conclusion, I do recommend to consider the another hotel if you are considering to book this hotel due to budget issue because you deserve enjoying much things at the lovely city. (only advantage of this hotel may be the price)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse ParisParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - ViewParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - KitchenParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - BathroomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - ExteirorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - ExteirorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - InteriorParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - SurroundingsParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Guest RoomParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - KitchenParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - DinerParisian Home Apartments Louvre - Bourse Paris - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01