Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parisien Downtown Apartment

Bathory Street 6, 2nd Floor, Nr 2, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Hotel Exterior Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Hotel Interior Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bathroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bathroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bathroom Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings
Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Szabadsag Square Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Nearby Buda castle Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Nearby Spa Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Kitchen
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Adrienn N. Groups Hungary, September 16, 2013
Great apartment with Parliament view

Central location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We were staying at the apartment during a girls`weekend in September. The staff was really helpful and friendly even when I had to call that I had lost the keys to the apartment. The apartment itself is well-equipped with a nice balcony. Absolutely recommended!
Tingting W. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2013
Beautiful apartment, spacious and comfortable

Spacious, well equipped kitchen, location
7.7
The apartment is nicely designed, surprisingly spacious and well located. It's equipped with everything you need in a kitchen and there is a washing machine too. There is free wifi, although it takes a while to connect. The drawback is the lack of service. The owner was away on holiday when we went, his friend could give hardly any information or help when we got there.
Friederike C. Families with older children Germany, June 27, 2013
Great Apartment in Great Location

Close to main sights, spacious and well-appointed apartment
10
Easy check-in with friendly owner. We loved everything about the apartment and had a great time using it as our base for exploring the sights of Budapest.
Normala A. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Best location, clean and spacious room, best Owner

Location, Service and spacious rooms.
9.7
Just awesome. The best hotel/apartment we stayed in during our 16 days tour. Owner, Mr. Edward was just charming..Would go extra mile to assist us. Thanks Edward. Apartment was near to everything (sightseeing,shopping, activities). Kitchen was cute and very functional with dining table just nice to gather around and have a nice bite. Rooms was clean and spacious,nice bathroom.Apartment was very comfortable and love everything about it. We practically walk to all the attractions.
Chinh W. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Nice Hotel but beware that there is no reception

Big apartment, Close to public transport and sights
6.7
Poor performance by owner as he left us waiting in the dark entrance of the building for at least 30 minutes at 11.30pm. Prearrange check in at 11.30pm at the entrance of building but he failed to appear. Eventually we need to seek help from the police on patrol to call the owner for check in. Very poor service & experience.
Korakot V. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2012
The location is at the heart of budapest

The owner is so much kind and helpful
6
The room is not much clean and have to check in by getting appointment from owner. So please make sure u hv to check in at noon. But the location is at the center of city
Marco M. Families with older children Ecuador, September 26, 2012
Amazing location and great clean place

location, fully equiped kitchen, spacious
9.3
had a great stay at this apartment. the owner was helpful and we had no issues picking up or leaving the keys. i highly recommend this place to anyone visiting budapest, the location is so centric you could walk anywhere (2 min walk from parliament)
Shopping Tip: Don't get the travel card or get on one of those tour buses. Not worth it! Everything is very close and if you decide to take a cab it wont cost more than 3-5 euros to most places.
Xiaolu L. Couples Japan, September 9, 2012
lovely apartment

clean and beautiful apartment with a good location
10
The apartment is very clean and beautiful. Great location and has a convinient access to subway and trum. The landlord is very kind and we had a great stay.
Sineenart C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
Your own entire apartment

Walking distance to the parliament and river bank
8
I surprisingly found that the owner has gone for holiday so he is very generous in offering me another place to stay near by which is a entire apartment but no bedroom. I slept on sofa but comfortable enough. The room has wifi, proper kitchen, washing machine, microwave even the space is small. Bath room is very good with bathtub. It is very clean too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very close to underground station and tram stop. Less than 5 mins walking distance to parliament and river bank right opposite the castle area. Very safe area too.
Katie H. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Good location, lovely apartment

Good location, good value, big clean apartment
9.3
The apartment is in a good location, very close to the parliament, tram and metro stops. The owner is friendly and helpful, meeting us at 11pm after a late night flight. The apartment is big and spotless. Would definitely recommend and return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Hotel ExteriorParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Hotel InteriorParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BathroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BathroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - BathroomParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Szabadsag SquareParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Nearby Buda castleParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Nearby SpaParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsParisien Downtown Apartment Budapest - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A03