or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pariss Hotel Skudai

38 Jalan Bestari 7/2, Taman Nusa Bestari, Gelang Patah/Legoland, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities Set Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area Lobby Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Lobby
Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Entrance Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Gelang Patah/Legoland Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Jap L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
nothing negative about it

location
7.3
Ok. I have left my laptop in the room and the staff had safe kept it for me. I manged to get it back. Good job.
Puay H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
a quiet night

room are clean, air conditioning very good, welcome drink provide
5.3
staff are not friendly , no greeting, don't bother at all when u step in to hotel and step out hotel . don't bother whehter u coming to check- in or just looking around.
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
NA

location
7.3
It was good
Liong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Happy stay

Parking, location, breakfast
6.3
Suggest to reduce price
Eng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Parish Hotel JB

Location, clean room
8
Satisfy
Sivakumar C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Food is terible

Clean, comfort room n quiet
7
Clean , quiet and comfort room. Breakfast was terrible. Need to improve
Liong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Popular hotel, that's why limited parking space

breakfast, massage, lift
5.7
good for business traveler, but breakfast should improve according to the hotel rate you charged.
Bee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
The interior of room and hotel need improvement

Location
5
Poh I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
The housekeeping should have done better

Location, friendly staff, spacious toilet
7.3
The checkin is fast. Generally all the staffs we met is friendly and warm. When we checked in the rooms were not ready so we waited because we wanted a connecting room. The housekeeping team does not have a checklist to ensure everything is in place. There were dust under the bed, towels provided are only 1 at first and they did not provide the tea/coffee making facilities (only upon request). Toilet flush is slow but shower is good. Overall a good stay just would be better if the housekeeping improves.
Natalie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
thumbs down

there's a supermarket near it. abt 10 minutes to&fr legoland.
3.7
it was terrible. we booked 3 rooms. the rooms were dark&dirty. the beddings,i'm not even sure if they were newly changed. not all lightings were working. the whole hotel seems dirty. the only plus was that across,there is a giant supermarket. and it wasnt so far from legoland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor BahruPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior TwinPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities SetPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - RestaurantPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - EntrancePariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06