or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pariss Hotel Skudai

38 Jalan Bestari 7/2, Taman Nusa Bestari, Perling, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities Set Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area Lobby Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Lobby
Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Entrance Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Perling Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good location.

1) location 2) price
7.3
I have booked the room for my relatives and they feedback that the room was great. However, the room smells of cigarettes when we check in.
Wai L. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Cosy

Location cosy spacious
8
Loh W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Best hotel stay and great location.

Food. Lodging. Location.
10
It was a great stay at the hotel and food was good.
Irene P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Well-sized room good enough for a short stay

The Eiffel Tower logo that appears on the hotel items including yhe laundry bag. Nice!
7.7
For a hotel that does not have a 4 or 5 star rating, it is well maintained and the room interior is quite pleasing. Room size is ok - neither big nor small. Hotel surrounding is quiet and peaceful with eating shops close by. Staff service was quite prompt too when a blown bulb had to be replaced. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Chan K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
nice stay

nice, near shopping mall
6.3
Nice
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel
6
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel
Rohaya H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
no room service. ...towel have to chang was to ol

clean. .enough amenities and pleasant
7.3
Just small town. ..not much noise. Easy to find food
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Overall satisfied

big room, clean and affordable
7.7
overall it was ok. only the internet connection was slow.
Shi T. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
very bad experience

nothing is good
3
We were surprised by the ceiling that was not covered the moment we step in. We Can see the air-conditioning condenser Which was So dusty through the hole. And the floor was always wet throughout the stay. We approached the staff and was ignored by saying ALL THE ROOM IS LIKE THAT... and the next day when we check out. The cleaner actually asked us why is our room like that? I will not return to this hotel ever
Ho S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, VALUE, SAFE
6
OVERALL IT'S A GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION, JUST OPPOSITE GIANT HYPERMART, SURROUNDED BY GOOD EATERIES AND NIGHT SPOTS. ROOMS ARE BIG AND CLEAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor BahruPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior TwinPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities SetPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - RestaurantPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - EntrancePariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pariss Hotel Skudai, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A06