or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pariss Hotel Skudai

38 Jalan Bestari 7/2, Taman Nusa Bestari, Perling, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior King Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities Set Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Washroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference Room Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area Lobby Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Lobby
Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Entrance Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Perling Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Zaki S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Pariss Hotel Skudai

location, location, locatio
7
No hassle
Siok G. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Pleasant stay.....

Convenient location, mega bed, friendly staff
2.7
Managed to change to jumbo family room as there was a last min cancellation. It was a fun experience for the kids! Feedback to hotel as room has smoking smell. Housekeeping was quick to get an ionizer to the room when we were out, impressed! Breakfast has limited choices but adequate for us. Curry chicken was delicious! Staff were polite and efficient! A convenient place to stay as Legoland was just 10 min away.
Beh W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good location, comfort but lack of facility

Location, comfortable and value
6.3
This will be the fifth or sixth time staying in pariss. The room are clean , but the wooden furniture need to be take care. There is a lot of ants . Can see yellowish in every bathroom so far but its clean. Limited choice of breakfast but the waiiter are very helpful. Especially this month because of school holiday , full of families and there is no seat . However , the waiter try their best in arranging seats. Well done !
Muhamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Excellent hotel but food need improvement

Rooms was great. location is okay & its clean
7.7
Great but was disappointed about the breakfast. not much variety.
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2014
great hotel with good location

location, breakfast, adjoining rooms for families with young children
8
We were very happy that we were given adjoining rooms since we had two children with us. The hotel is very accessible with two big supermarkets nearby namely Tesco and Giant. The hotel is clean with nice bathrooms. My only complaint is the smell of cigarettes inside the room. Breakfast was okay with a few choices. Overall, we had a good stay and I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff & facilities
6.7
Check-in OK. Staff friendly & good location with lots of restaurant around. The kettle missing from my room & blanket with stain. Overall the stay OK.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good

Location, price, foods
8.3
Excellent
Koh J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Small hotel with everything needed

Location, nightlife & clean
8
It's my second time staying in this hotel. I like it here because it's so convenient as Giant, Tesco and AEON Jusco is within 2km distance. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Hotel provides breakfast which was okay and convenient for travelers. Perhaps the only two small matters is the slow WiFi and parking. There should be an allocated parking space only for customers.
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Overall on target and Value for money .

Nice location , best breakfast , cool Aircorn
9
Value for money and the best is nice Breakfast and location near night life.
Ganesan H. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
lack of convenience

location friendly staff and easy access
6.7
We could not get wifi in the room . I was told that's how it is in all the rooms . When I said i have important office work to complete , the staff asked me to use 5 he lobby to do my work . I don't think that was appropriate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pariss Hotel Skudai Johor BahruPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior KingPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Superior TwinPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Guest RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Amenities SetPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - WashroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - RestaurantPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Conference RoomPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Waiting Area LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - LobbyPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - EntrancePariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - ExteriorPariss Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pariss Hotel Skudai, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08