or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pariwar B&B

Ganesh Man Street, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Family B&B
Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple Room
Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Dormitory - 1 Single Bed Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Restaurant Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Roof Top Restaurant with a view Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Reception
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Sahar G. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Cozy convenient hotel with helpful friendly staff

Location, staff, value for money
7.7
Great experience
Cecil R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
WOW!! What nice staff, Great location!

The Location. The Staff, Comfortable like home.
10
I the longest staying guest 30 days, I was working on my first book, so I asked if I could have a room that had less noise, they showed me option and I chose the room that I thought would be the best. The staff is like family to me after my long stay. I was very much sad when the car pulled away. This is a smaller family owned hotel and I am very happy that I choose to stay with them. This is great for anyone who appreciate the small fine things in life. A hello always greeting me when I come in from my day, smiles on the faces. I can not say anything but I do look forward to when I can come back. Thank you DeAndre Duke of Hanumanteshwar.
Angela S. Solo travelers Austria, July 25, 2014
Great location for young party go-ers

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
Good service

very nice staff, very good food, and good AC
9.3
Wilbert P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great location , great staff and affordable

Location Staff Affordable
9.3
I had a great stay , friendly staff and centrally located in Thamel
Michael S. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great location, value for money, & friendly staff!

Location, value for money, and friendly staff are the 3 best things.
9.3
A wonderful stay (again). I really enjoy the staff at this hotel. They are super helpful and extremely friendly. Value is great and this hotel is in a perfect location. Their terrace is the best feature, giving a peaceful setting in the bustling Thamel. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kathmandu!
Andrew L. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good price, good location and friendly hotel staff

Reasonable price with good room condition, served with warm and friendly staff.
10
John S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Great stay with great staff

Location Staff Trekking (planning)
8.7
We had a great time at the hotel with these guys they were incredibly helpful and friendly
Luke S. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2014
Extremely friendly staff and nice vibe.

The staff, the location and the extreme value for money.
9.7
I was really lucky to find Pariwar B&B on Agoda. It was my final two days in Kathmandu and my fellow traveler had just left for HK, leaving me along after two amazing weeks in Nepal. However, with it's friendly staff, excellent location, delicious and well priced restaurant, I almost forget about my fellow traveler (lol, sorry Hampus)! I'd definitely recommend Pariwar B&B.
Elsa T. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
People very nice , trek to gokyo beautiful

Nothing
3
We have just slept but we didn't want to stay more! Our room was very expensive for the quality! Our other hotels were better for less expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pariwar B&B KathmanduPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Dormitory - 1 Single BedPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Roof Top Restaurant with a viewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/CafePariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Lobby Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Executive LoungePariwar B&B Kathmandu - StairsPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Internet LoungePariwar B&B Kathmandu - Free Travel DeskPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Balcony Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - SurroundingsPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Sunset View from TerracePariwar B&B Kathmandu - Thamel MarketPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Hotel Building-Side ViewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Hotel Building - Front ViewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07