Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pariwar B&B

Ganesh Man Street, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Family B&B
Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple Room
Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Dormitory - 1 Single Bed Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite Room Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Restaurant Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Roof Top Restaurant with a view Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - Reception
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Not recommended

location
2.7
bathroom is dirty. No staff working. No food but there is a restaurant. Can't get the staff to open door at night time.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2015
Nice location, friendly staff, old hotel

Location was right in Thamel, The Staff was very helpful and friendly.
6.7
The picture was very different then the room we stayed at. The sheets and towel were very old. The toilet was very old so perhaps it seemed a little dirty to us. The water from the shower smelled like rust. We ordered breakfast and we thought the milk and juices were a little questionable because the milk had little black pepper like substance on it. But the location of the hotel was very good and staff was friendly so we had a good time nevertheless.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 27, 2015
Very nice hotel

Clean, Safe, Nice staff
9
I really liked my stay in Pariwar B&B. the staff was very nice (specially Madhu and Gyanendra:) ) and the rooms were clean and safe. i recommend to take the standard room and not the simple room.
Renee D. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2015
Basic stay

Location, washroom.
6.3
Basic stay with nice music just down stairs. Hot water is quite good.
Francesca D. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Staff, location and breakfast
8.7
Excellent service from Ram (manager) in organising and booking treks. Basic rooms but comfortable beds, hot showers and good wi-fi. They have an amazing tour guide called Dilip who guided is for 9 days to Anbapurns base camp and base camp :)
Sahar G. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Cozy convenient hotel with helpful friendly staff

Location, staff, value for money
7.7
Great experience
Cecil R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
WOW!! What nice staff, Great location!

The Location. The Staff, Comfortable like home.
10
I the longest staying guest 30 days, I was working on my first book, so I asked if I could have a room that had less noise, they showed me option and I chose the room that I thought would be the best. The staff is like family to me after my long stay. I was very much sad when the car pulled away. This is a smaller family owned hotel and I am very happy that I choose to stay with them. This is great for anyone who appreciate the small fine things in life. A hello always greeting me when I come in from my day, smiles on the faces. I can not say anything but I do look forward to when I can come back. Thank you DeAndre Duke of Hanumanteshwar.
Angela S. Solo travelers Austria, July 25, 2014
Great location for young party go-ers

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
Good service

very nice staff, very good food, and good AC
9.3
Wilbert P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great location , great staff and affordable

Location Staff Affordable
9.3
I had a great stay , friendly staff and centrally located in Thamel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pariwar B&B KathmanduPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Standard RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Dormitory - 1 Single BedPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Simple RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Suite RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Roof Top Restaurant with a viewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/CafePariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - ReceptionPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Lobby Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Executive LoungePariwar B&B Kathmandu - StairsPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Internet LoungePariwar B&B Kathmandu - Travel DeskPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Balcony Pariwar B&B Kathmandu - SurroundingsPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Sunset View from TerracePariwar B&B Kathmandu - Thamel MarketPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Hotel Building-Side ViewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Hotel Building - Front ViewPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - LobbyPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Guest RoomPariwar B&B Kathmandu - RestaurantPariwar B&B Kathmandu - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C07