or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park 22 Hotel

22 Teck Lim Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088392 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Reception Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet Terminals Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room Balconies Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room Balconies Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room
Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Single Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Calvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
though small rooms but what is important is clean

cleanliness,polite staff and convenient location
8
Nothing to complain.Value for money
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Centralised location within China Town.

Plenty of dining options around, reside within China Town one of the sightseeing place in Singapore and clean room
6.7
The hotel is newly renovated with nice and clean rooms. It's a value for money option although facility is limited. The hotel reside within Chain Town which is one of the places of interest for tourist. There are plenty of shopping and dining option nearby the hotel. Walking distance to MRT station that is connivence public transport around the country.
Eiko F. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
A "make-do" Hotel

location, location, location
5.3
The hotel is very well situated. Equidistant from Outram and Chinatown MRT stations. It is also a walking distance to Tanjong Pagar area. The exterior of Park22 is very small and its main entrance can be easily missed. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and was given the keys quite quickly. Upon entering the room, I was horrified by the size of its tiny, tiny bare room with no windows (lack of windows was stated on its hotel website). It was just like a storeroom! It had no fridge!, a tiny dressing table that was occupied by a kettle and tea making set. The bed sheet was clean and odourless but had several brown stains on it. There was only one pillow and it was not fluffy or comfortable. The TV control did not work. I had to go out several times to check with the receptionist. In the end, I had to use the buttons on the TV manually. The toilet had sewer smell. I guess from the old piping as the building is ancient. It was mouldy around the door and between the sealants of each tiles. The shower and bath was not separated by glass and everything gets wet after a shower. The sink was tiny and was under a glass shelf making it difficult to bend down rinse your mouth without hitting the shelf. The water pressure was weak and the hot water only last the first few minutes of your shower. At night, the air-conditioning was noisy from switching off and on while regulating temperature. The room had no noise insulation whatsoever. I hear receptionist talking to customers, I hear children next door, I hear chambermaids walking and cleaning and dragging bags to the storeroom next to us.
Jun X. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
uninteresting

close proximity to Chinatown.
3.7
surroundings were too noisy. closing the balcony doors and windows does not shut the sound out. the room had very poor air conditioning so it was quite hot and the tv channels available are too little with hardly any entertainment. not value for money
Hang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Easy & Relax

Cheap & convenient to move around.
6
Feeling comfortable & relax. However the room is smaller than expected.
Ree N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Price, location, central
7
Nothing to complain about Park 22. Price was value for money, rooms were small but this is Singapore after all. It takes a bit of a walk from the MRT station to Park 22, probably around 10 mins - please use Exit A. Overall, from Chinatown MRT it is very convenient to travel around as it is centrally located, what more with the new Downtown Line up and running. Overall no complains but I might consider looking for somewhere closer next time.
Vincent L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
bulky

near chinatown
4.7
We require twin beds, but they cannot provide any. After we complain, they can only offer one to us. Horrible!
Khamsengdao P. Groups Laos, June 22, 2014
Bad quality and bad service

nice building along the street
4.3
It's the smallest room i ever stay
Ei-Yong L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Value for Money Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
6.3
The hotel has bare minimum amenities. Room is clean with strong shower. No wardrobe or fridge. Weak WiFi in the room. Overall is a place just to sleep with nothing else. Lots of local food available within the vicinity
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
small, dirty, rude
2.3
Tiny rooms packed together in a refurbished shophouse. Staff were unprofessional (housekeeping folding pillow cases in the lobby, while reception at check in barely said a word (not even hello). rooms are small and very dirty. I have unfortunately dropped some coins under the bed and saw used tissues, bottle caps and dust balls. Avoid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park 22 Hotel SingaporePark 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePark 22 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet TerminalsPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room BalconiesPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room BalconiesPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Park 22 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01