or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park 22 Hotel

22 Teck Lim Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088392 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Reception Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet Terminals Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room Balconies Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room Balconies Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room
Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Single Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Price, Location cosy
7.7
It was pleasant. room was small but cosy.
Alfred H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Strictly for the budget concious traveller

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8
Room was very small, just big enough for 2 people. Bathroom extremely small measuring about 1m by 3m and combined basin, shower and toilet but all very clean and suitable for our needs. Room at back of hotel and very quiet. Staff smiling and helpful. GREAT LOCATION surrounded by local restaurants and only a few minutes walk from Chinatown Complex, MRT and Maxwell Road Food Centre. This hotel is strictly for the budget conscious traveller but if you want good value for money it is more than suitable
Clemen L. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Best location, value for money!

Location, price, clean!
8.7
Fantastic, location was absolutely the killer! Very near Chinatown and Outram Stn. It was near clubs and food centers as well. It has nice facade too!
Kim G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Nothing worth going back to same hotel.

Other than the location that is near to chinatown, there really isn't anythinig else worth going back to this hotel for.
4.3
As my friend was the one staying in the hotel and I went to visit him, the hotel room was by far the most cramped up size I've ever paid for. For just a little bit more I could get slightly better size and if it wasn't due to his request to be near Chinatown, I would not have booked this.
Elsie L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location near food area

Clean room, near food area, fast checkin
6.7
The hotel was a little hard to locate but accessible to public transport easily... Room was clean but small... No place for cabinet... No place to place my clothes... Design of the place was soso... Near to food area...
Calvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
though small rooms but what is important is clean

cleanliness,polite staff and convenient location
8
Nothing to complain.Value for money
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Centralised location within China Town.

Plenty of dining options around, reside within China Town one of the sightseeing place in Singapore and clean room
6.7
The hotel is newly renovated with nice and clean rooms. It's a value for money option although facility is limited. The hotel reside within Chain Town which is one of the places of interest for tourist. There are plenty of shopping and dining option nearby the hotel. Walking distance to MRT station that is connivence public transport around the country.
Eiko F. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
A "make-do" Hotel

location, location, location
5.3
The hotel is very well situated. Equidistant from Outram and Chinatown MRT stations. It is also a walking distance to Tanjong Pagar area. The exterior of Park22 is very small and its main entrance can be easily missed. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and was given the keys quite quickly. Upon entering the room, I was horrified by the size of its tiny, tiny bare room with no windows (lack of windows was stated on its hotel website). It was just like a storeroom! It had no fridge!, a tiny dressing table that was occupied by a kettle and tea making set. The bed sheet was clean and odourless but had several brown stains on it. There was only one pillow and it was not fluffy or comfortable. The TV control did not work. I had to go out several times to check with the receptionist. In the end, I had to use the buttons on the TV manually. The toilet had sewer smell. I guess from the old piping as the building is ancient. It was mouldy around the door and between the sealants of each tiles. The shower and bath was not separated by glass and everything gets wet after a shower. The sink was tiny and was under a glass shelf making it difficult to bend down rinse your mouth without hitting the shelf. The water pressure was weak and the hot water only last the first few minutes of your shower. At night, the air-conditioning was noisy from switching off and on while regulating temperature. The room had no noise insulation whatsoever. I hear receptionist talking to customers, I hear children next door, I hear chambermaids walking and cleaning and dragging bags to the storeroom next to us.
Jun X. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
uninteresting

close proximity to Chinatown.
3.7
surroundings were too noisy. closing the balcony doors and windows does not shut the sound out. the room had very poor air conditioning so it was quite hot and the tv channels available are too little with hardly any entertainment. not value for money
Hang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Easy & Relax

Cheap & convenient to move around.
6
Feeling comfortable & relax. However the room is smaller than expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park 22 Hotel SingaporePark 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePark 22 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet TerminalsPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room BalconiesPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room BalconiesPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Park 22 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06