or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park 22 Hotel

22 Teck Lim Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088392 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Reception Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet Terminals Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room Balconies Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Family Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room
Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Single Room Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
our first visit to singapore

location - near Maxwell hawker centre, train stations and chinatown markets
7
we had a great stay at Park 22 Only cost approx $2.50 pp to take the train from airport to hotel, pretty easy and took about 35mins It was great to have the computers available in the lobby. The room was small we struggled to have luggage for 2 ppl open at the same time. Other than that a great stay and location
John P. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Contented

near 7-11 and near bars
5.3
small room and bathroom. After taking a shower, whole bathroom floor and toilet bowl is wet. Could hear music from bar beside the hotel. Noise from putting empty bottles of beer into their backroom could also be heard. Aircon not cold enough.
Kawjai P. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
Park 22 Hotel
4.7
Room small
Tien D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 22, 2015
Nice but too small and expensive

Good support, good location, clean
6.3
Nice hotel but room too small Warmly welcome and good support Expensive room charge with small room.
Thean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
tiny single room,

new, clean, in chinatown
6.7
single room was narrower than my height,too cramped for the price
Anongnuch T. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
too small

near mrt
5.3
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Review

Location.
5.7
Difficulty with connecting to the wifi in the room. Bed light did not work. Fumes from nearby restaurant noticeable in the room
Deslee A. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Staying at Park 22

Location, cleanliness
6
My stay at the Park 22 for myself, a single traveller was fine. As another writer has written the room was quaint and nicely decorated and not bland like so many Singapore hotels. The towels were changed both days over a two night stay unlike other writers have reported as was the water, and the water supply was hot and plentiful. The problem is that the balcony rooms which are the largest and best rooms in the hotel face directly onto nightclub which begins to thump out music from about 5pm. The nightclub has a rooftop bar that looked directly into my room and because the balcony door was swollen it couldn't be shut, so the music continued until about 12.30am both Wednesday and Thursday nights. After that the garbage trucks came about 1am to collect the rubbish and seemed to return about 4am. None of that would have been a problem if the room had had better soundproofing. I couldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and in fact will not stay at any of the boutique hotels in Chinatown any more as the issue of noise seems to be a problem with all of them. For the same price I could have stayed somewhere like V Hotel Lavender, which although it is a characterless hotel, sits directly above the MRT, has a Kopitiam below, a coffee shop and restaurant and a pool. I think I'll have to forgo character in the future for common sense.
Tuan T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2015
nice place

location location location
6
The hotel was clean and located close to chinatown but far enough away to be peaceful and not too touristy. Located about 5 min walk from Maxwell center, which has great street food. Only complaint is that the rooms are much smaller than they look in the photos. Also this area use to be the redlight district so it still has some shady people walking around at night. But it is still safe.
Clement C. Groups France, February 12, 2015
Superior room only

Staff, location,
7.3
Staff very nice and accomodating however I would seriously advise not to take the deluxe room, as they are very small and no windows. Superior room is comfortable enough. And very well located, to go to the City or Chinatown by foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park 22 Hotel SingaporePark 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePark 22 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Internet TerminalsPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Excellent Location Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade at Dusk Park 22 Hotel Singapore - Private Room BalconiesPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomPark 22 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08