Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 785 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Love the hotel room design

Room design
8
The hotel is good, a little far from anywhere, but our purpose of staying was because of we are on transit in Singapore. So the hotel is suitable for us.
Report this review
Enrique J. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
business trip

clean, near a mall and a supermarket
8.3
Report this review
Kam P. Groups Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
Booked twin-bed but not available, no apologies.

Location
4.3
I had specifically booked a superior twin room a month ago, however upon check in, the front desk staff said twin rooms were sold out, we had no choice but to accept whatever the hotel provided us. Front desk staff told us with an attitude like we had been "upgraded" and we should feel thankful despite preferred room type was not available. No apologies, no compensation, only offer an extra blanket and that's all. I asked for twin bed surrendering the so-called "upgrade" but of course impossible. In my opinion this is a fraudulent act to accept booking for a certain room type but failed to deliver, it is well known that twin-room usually costs more due to extra labour and linen cleaning is required. Should I have known twin room was not available I would have booked elsewhere instead. Besides, no audio for TV but didn't bother to contact maintenance and waste our time getting it fixed.
Report this review
Hou Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Great hospitality, free upgrades of room

Location, hospitality, Ceanliness
8.7
Good if you are travelling on MRT, not so good if you are driving. Car Park space is limited during office hours especially in the morning. Value for money for the price you pay to access the location. Hotel offered a free upgrade to one bed room suite as well.
Report this review
Hsiu F. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2015
excellent

excellent location, service, and room
10
Excellent
Report this review
Veronica Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Overall, an enjoyable stay

Free upgrade to suite; therefore spacious
6.3
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
staycation

bed, tub, aircond
7.3
Stay is ok only problem is now there is construction work so need to walk far from mrt and changi point mall to hotel, But got enough eatery within 5 min walk from hotel so ok for short stay. The bed and room are new and clean. Staff are ok. overall ok for a staycation away from town
Report this review
Khang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
1ST STAY IN PARK AVENUE CHANGI

Location
7.7
Overall was ok. Surrounding by many eateries and hypermarket. 5 mins walking distance from hotel to MRT station.
Report this review
Ke Q. Couples China, July 16, 2015
Cozy room but bed is too small

location is nice, check in is very fast, staff are quite efficient
6
The bed was too small, other than that it was quite a cozy place to stay
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
staycation

room, staff and cleaniness
6
I was staying at the hotel for staycation, hotel room was spacious but the hotel location was not convenient due to hotel nearby is having construction, hence we need to walk a big round to get over it. hotel nearby has a few restaurants which can conveniently find food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01