or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Jenny F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Staycation!

Comfortable and big room space, studio apartment design, Simple Kitchen with utensils.
7.3
We booked the one bedroom suite and it was awesome! The bedroom is separate with the living area, feels like a studio apartment. We love the simple kitchen that was fully equipped with utensils. Supermarket is just 3 minutes away, having a simple cooked meal is as easy! Lazy to cook? Not to worry, restaurants, cafes and pubs are also close by. There's also a shopping centre if we might like to explore. The MRT, is a few minutes away from the hotel. We love the stay and will surely recommence to our friends!
You D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Nice Business Hotel

Clean Rooms, Quiet and lots of food around the area
6.3
Rey H. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Nice and comfy room

cleanliness, view and value
6
other the service wasn't fantastic, no human touch the rest are okay, didnt get to dine
Tuen N. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Great Location But Poor Accessibility

Cleanliness, Proximity to Eateries / Supermarket, Comfortable Room
6
I booked this for my parents who are in the mid to high 80s. I chose this because I thought it was right next to the Expo MRT station and the shopping mall but unfortunately it was wrong. Due to construction of the new Downtown Line MRT station, it takes quite a walk from any directions from the existing MRT station, certainly not a comfortable walk for my parents at their age despite their extremely well health condition. It is not the fault of the hotel, the authorities should have planned the construction phrase better by considering accessibility to this part of the business park - you see the hotel right in front of you but it takes forever to circle around the construction site to get there. The infrastructure at the business part also doesn't seem to be well built. Pedestrian walk very often is ponded after rain and there is lack of even safer walkways in particular in and out of Changi City Point in the direction of Capri by Fraser (the other more expensive hotel in the area). If I had known this, I would have spent another S$60 a night to put my parents at the latter.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
New Hotel

Location, Quiet Environment and New
7.7
Walking distance to Expo MRT Station, Suburban Shopping Centre-Changi City Point and Quiet Environment as it is located in the industrial area. convenient and near to Changi Airport
Ridzwan A. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good hotel

Hotel is comfy,clean and big,buy location is far ..to gain access to the hotel is hard due to the construction work nearby
7.7
Hotel is comfy,clean and big,buy location is far ..to gain access to the hotel is hard due to the construction work nearby
Sanjay B. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Amazing place. Great room for the price

The room is clean, The staff is very friendly. The food around the area is amazing.
10
I found it amazing. Had my anniversary there. The staff were of great help to me dealing with the requests. The area is quite nice and peaceful on weekends, not too much crowd with a great mall nearby. And many places to grab bites and go for a lovely dinner. 2 Thumbs up for the management. Thank you for making my stay perfect. Could not have been better.
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
great weekend with family

clean, big and nice deco
9.3
having a great relaxing weekend with family , my son enjoy the stay . Clean , big space . Will back again i
Shi Q. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
High floor power has problem

convenience, near MRT, near shopping mall
7
Athena A. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2014
Great staycation!

Good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
We stayed here while our home was under renovation. We stayed in the one bedroom suite and kitchen was fully equipped. There were 2 TVs which was great and the suite ensured privacy as one could rest while the other family member watched tv or ate at the living area. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location wise, very near NTUC supermarket and Changi Point which has great outlet shopping and a halal food court. Hotel is very clean and housekeeping did a good job. We noticed the hotel was full of tourists while we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03