Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 762 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Syed Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
park avenue is awesome

luxury comfort location
9.3
Roberto B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Not bad

The staff was really awesome, the room is pretty fancy (full size window and window to tub?)and the hotel has a very relaxed and quiet atmosphere
7.7
Darren S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Big beds nice room easy check in

Big beds nice room easy check in
8
Big beds nice room easy check in
Tony L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
comfortable

clean comfortable and polite
7.3
Nice
Gurudeep R. Business travelers India, June 20, 2015
Fantastic for Business stay

Close to MRT, Changi Airport, Service
8.3
Very comfortable, good eminities and quick access to public transport
Edwin Y. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Great stay!

Location, room spacious, and staff friendliness
9
Good and comfort
Amy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2015
Good location

location, clean and simple
8.7
It locate in a accessible location. supermarket is just walking distance and shopping mall is just near. The interactive service was not working well while i tried to request for some facial tissue ( there only two piece left when i arrive there ), used their interactive request service through the TV but no delivery at all
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2015
Convenient to access to the airport & city center

Location, New room
7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. The reason to return to this hotel is because of good location and new rooms. The hotel is located a few minutes by walking from Expo station. Very convenient to access to Changi Airport and City center.
Leah H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Ok - but expensive

Location to airport
6.7
I have been to Singapore many times and always stay centrally on Orchard Road so to be honest the only reason we stayed at this hotel was because we were in transit for 15hrs and the Crowne Plaza at the airport was $300 and night and the transit hotels in the airport were fully booked. The Hotel is in the business area so still 10 minutes taxi ride - S$12 from Changi terminal 3. Rooms were clean very small but adequate for just a sleep. Make sure you bring your adapter because it's a tedious exercise to borrow one from them if you need one. No international PowerPoints. We paid $180 per night which is a lot considering there's no room service no minibar andour TV wasn't working. It is literally a glammed up 'bed' and shower. I suggest staying at the transit hotel in the airport. Just book 2 weeks in advance as its getting busier these days
Ma B. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Good location. Stylish room. Smells good.

Very near MRT & Changi City Point (outlet mall). Stylish room. Comfortable bed. Lots of nearby restaurants and fastfoods.
8.7
Very good! We enjoyed our stay. The small pool is just perfect for the city view. Hotel entrance smells so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06