Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Feel like home!

Friendly staff and attentive house keeping
8.7
We booked a staycation package for my family. After having fun cycling in ECP, we checked in the hotel, upgraded to suite which surprisingly we found there is a kitchen and washing machine in the living hall. We used the opportunity to clean up our sweaty T shirts, but not sure how it works. So I called the housekeeping, immediately the staff come to assist. Met a friendly front desk staff name Chuck who is very helpful to direct us for a nice meal in the vicinity. Overall, we spent a nice weekend there.
Candice N. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Comfort and homely

Friendly staff, nice and quiet environment, homely feeling
9.3
Fantastic...
Adrian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
excellent service close to airport

1. customer service the best i have had in any hotel i have stayed. 2. cleanness the best i have stayed at
8.3
Excellant i enjoyed ir. Very good for businesses
Poyee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Good service, room clean and comfort, good location
8.3
Clean and nice room, friendly and helpful staff, very near to.Expo MRT station, if you have event in Expo, it is a very good choice, however, it has no dining service for the hotel, but there are a lot of restaurants around and a big supermarket.
Vithiwat R. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
good hotel great location

location near mrt
7.3
Great stay near airport and transportation
Man O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
AR Seminar

Location, Cleanliness and helpful staff
7
This hotel is best suited for those who attend the seminars at EXPO Singapore. It's the nearest hotel to the EXPO. Also, there is a shopping mall in the walking distance too that provides variety of food/beverages and other facilities. It's also close to MRT, quite convenient to travel around the Singapore with MRT train. Only one stop from Changi Airport to this hotel. Recommended for those who wanted to visit EXPO Singapore.
Tharm C. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
great location

clean , comfortable , location
7.7
satisfactory and convenient
Steve C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Check in time is very slow

check in time is slow, staff attitude was bad
10
Zulkiflee K. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Suprisingly good

Cleanliness, near amenities & there is washing machine with dryer
9
Very pleasant stay with no hassle check in and near to shopping mall n mrt station.
Lujie C. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
good

Good stay. good staff, good location
8
Good stay. good staff, good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04