My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Zhi K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great stay with great bath tub

Great bath tub, nice and clean room and good sound system
8
It was a great stay. Guess it especially great for business staff too or those going to expo for seminars or conference
Ing H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nice hotel

high security, clean room
8
clean room, good location
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, July 15, 2014
Comfortable business hotel.

Location, value, internet
8
Janice A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
perfect getaway

quiet surroundings, comfortable room, great service
9
looking for a getaway from the hustle of city life? Or jsut landed from the airport and looking for a quiet place to stay? Its location makes it ideal for having a quiet place to relax and unwind. At the same time, a large mall with all that you could possibly need is located just a stone's throw away.
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable one bed room suite

location, staff,comfort
5.3
I booked the one bedroom suite for my birthday for one night. The hotel staff was very attentive, they allowed the early checkin and late checkout according to my requests. They do not encourage no party policy but they did not constantly chase my guests altho we were a little noisy. I appreciate it alot for park avenue changi for their kind understanding and not spoiling the fun for me and my guests. No breakfast included, the only downside is the restaurant attached to the hotel-indian cuisine restaurant. But the good turnover point is that, a fairprice supermarket was just located beside. Being a service apartment, cooking is allowed. Close to train stations and shopping malls as well, the ongoing construction is the factor causing the inconvenience to cross over to the hotel.
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Just fine

Close to business centers, near shopping areas, easy access to public transport
6.3
Just average. The frontdesk personnel are accommodating. However, I wasn't satisfied with: used glasses not being replaced, slow response to some request, TV wasn't working for a day, etc.
Iliyas T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
I think the hotel should review their staff

near my house, near shops, quiet
2
I had a bad experience there and i think that the hotel should review their customer service. Staff were not friendly and service-oriented and displayed lack of training. A smile from them would have made it a better stay. They are over-staff yet inefficient. Disappointed.
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, July 2, 2014
Comfortable business stay, but get the Deluxe room

Location, Internet, Airport
7.7
Joy Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable

clean, cool and convenient
7.7
The staffs are friendly and it is within close proximity to the airport and Changi Business Park.
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
comfortable business stay

location, location, locations
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05