My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (208)
Sort by:
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Just fine

Close to business centers, near shopping areas, easy access to public transport
6.3
Just average. The frontdesk personnel are accommodating. However, I wasn't satisfied with: used glasses not being replaced, slow response to some request, TV wasn't working for a day, etc.
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, July 2, 2014
Comfortable business stay, but get the Deluxe room

Location, Internet, Airport
7.7
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
comfortable business stay

location, location, locations
8
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, June 13, 2014
Comfortable business stay

location
7.7
Hazelynne P. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
close to airport, very near business areas

friendly staff, good environment, very near airport
8
good place to stay, nice room, comfortable place to stay
Frederic J. Business travelers Switzerland, June 11, 2014
Nice business hotel located next to Singapore Expo

Location, value for money, decent rooms
7.3
I have stayed 2 nights in this hotel for a tech conference at the Singapore Expo, which is literally 5 minutes walking distance away. There is nothing exceptional in this hotel, but it is good value for money. The staff is efficient, the rooms are very decent and quite bright and the price was not too high for Singapore. I would definitely stay there again if I have to come for another expo.
Lena B. Business travelers Romania, June 11, 2014
Close to the airport & Expo

close to the airport, expo, ok for MRT
6.7
My stay at this hotel was average. for a business hotel, especially for one located to close to the airport, I was expecting an international plug. I was unable to use the internet because i could not charge my phone (the socket was for Singapore only). Other than that, the hotel had all you would expect - a clean, comfortable room and a small but pleasant bath tub.
Maxim T. Business travelers Russia, June 11, 2014
4 star hotel

The only thing which comes to mind is closeness to airport
4.7
Let me summarize it for you, first: - Bad staff with an attitude; - No lobby area, whatsoever, so forget about meetings with colleagues or business partners downstairs, let alone the ability to sit and work from your laptop - Breakfast for $20SGD served in Arab restaurant Nothing in this hotel serve as a mark for 4**** hotel. And now the story. Once arriving and checking in, and finding that there's no lobby, no common areas and no breakfast, I proceed to my room just to find out broken computer adaptor in the room. Quick call to the reception and the dialog happens: - Excuse me, I would like to have an adaptor for my laptop, as the one in the room is broken. - Sorry sir, we don't have any spare adaptors. - I'm sorry, but I need adaptor to plug in my laptop and work. - We ran out of adaptors, I can't help you. - Are you saying that you're a 4**** hotel and you can't provide me a adaptor? - You can go to find a 7-Eleven and buy yourself one, sir. I hang up, talk to the manager and miraculously new adaptor finally arrives. Just 10 minutes after receptionist told me to go. Miracle hotel.
Belinda C. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good location, new and nicely decorated

Best location - near to business park, airport and MRT. Plenty of food choices. New and nicely decorated.
7.7
Excellent stay, very happy with my first time in Singapore.
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2014
Comfortable business hotel

Location, location, location.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07