or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (146)
Sort by:
Rey H. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Nice and comfy room

cleanliness, view and value
6
other the service wasn't fantastic, no human touch the rest are okay, didnt get to dine
Sanjay B. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Amazing place. Great room for the price

The room is clean, The staff is very friendly. The food around the area is amazing.
10
I found it amazing. Had my anniversary there. The staff were of great help to me dealing with the requests. The area is quite nice and peaceful on weekends, not too much crowd with a great mall nearby. And many places to grab bites and go for a lovely dinner. 2 Thumbs up for the management. Thank you for making my stay perfect. Could not have been better.
Ridzwan A. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good hotel

Hotel is comfy,clean and big,buy location is far ..to gain access to the hotel is hard due to the construction work nearby
7.7
Hotel is comfy,clean and big,buy location is far ..to gain access to the hotel is hard due to the construction work nearby
Tan H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good Hotel at convinent location

Cleanliness, quiet and good furnishing
8.7
Very pleasant and quiet
Xuecheng Q. Couples China, July 23, 2014
Very accessible

Close to train station,close to EXPO,close to airport
7.7
We were very satisfied with the hotel.We could very easily find the hotel after got off the train at EXPO.Many big IT companies in the nearby,very beautiful zone.
Gary R. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Overnight transit.

Staff, room, proximity to Shops / Restaurants
8.3
We arrived in the afternoon for a flight out early next morning. Good stay for a transit overnight. Only problem was the Smart TV had not been set up and we could not watch it. We told the staff on our departure (0400 hours) in the morning. No restaurant in the hotel but good choices in the mall next door.
Serina H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Ok for Transit

Location, access
6.7
We arrived to find the reception area unattended. When a staff member arrived we were escorted to our rooms, they were very attentive and apolgyic. They did not have a resturant but there was many eating places within a short walk. Staff very helpful in finding us a taxi to get to the airport the next morning.
Zhi K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great stay with great bath tub

Great bath tub, nice and clean room and good sound system
8
It was a great stay. Guess it especially great for business staff too or those going to expo for seminars or conference
Alan O. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Average

Nil
6
Average
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable one bed room suite

location, staff,comfort
5.3
I booked the one bedroom suite for my birthday for one night. The hotel staff was very attentive, they allowed the early checkin and late checkout according to my requests. They do not encourage no party policy but they did not constantly chase my guests altho we were a little noisy. I appreciate it alot for park avenue changi for their kind understanding and not spoiling the fun for me and my guests. No breakfast included, the only downside is the restaurant attached to the hotel-indian cuisine restaurant. But the good turnover point is that, a fairprice supermarket was just located beside. Being a service apartment, cooking is allowed. Close to train stations and shopping malls as well, the ongoing construction is the factor causing the inconvenience to cross over to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06