or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (183)
Sort by:
Yeong B. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good

Comfort
8.7
Good and value for money!
Variani T. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2014
Good for stop over accommodation

Close proximity to the airport, cleanliness, comfortable
6.3
We checked in around 1030 and was told the kitchen closed at 10 and we can go to the McDonald down the road if we would like something to eat. The room itself is comfortable and provide basic necessity. the hotel is close to the airport which is good for us because we were flying out the next day. A bit steep, but I guess there aren't many hotels nearby, hence the price...
Amelia C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Service Staff Needs to Buck Up

Location, Room, Privacy
7.3
Basically, the stay was acceptable, except for a few issues: - counter staff/service staff needs to communicate among themselves (wanted to charge me twice for the carpark fees) - carpark isn't complimentary, a fee of $6.50 per 24hrs is chargable - hotel doesn't have their own carpark and we had to use the carpark of the convention centre nearby - toothbrush was provided and we didn't get the toothbrush until the next morning even though we requested it on the night of check-in. (Thankfully, we managed to buy our own toothbrush at Giant Hypermarket at Tampines).
Alex J. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good hotel but need more staff to service guest.

Good embience, comfortable room and fast elevator.
8.3
We only had a days stay. We checked in at about 1600hr and checked out at 0700 the next morning. I was shocked when I first arrived that there was no one to help us get our luggage out of the taxi and into the hotel to check to check in. I was also surprised that there was no offer to bring our luggage to our rooms. We had to do it all by ourselves. Thank goodness the room was comfortable and the amenities in the room was good. Will I return again, most likely no.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Good hotel

location, service, view
7.7
It is close to the airport.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Airport Hotel, unfriendly staff

Close to the airport
5.7
Rooms where nice and clean, decent price for Singapore which is expensive anywhere else. Staff where very unfriendly and unhelpful.
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Close to Business Park

Newly built, convenient to Business Park, close to airport
7.3
As expected
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Clean, convenient and customer oriented
7.3
Comfortable room with high ceiling. Had good customer service. Thank them for allowing us to extend the check out time slight as one of us was unwell and needed to rest a while more.
Xue M. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Nice but not really the best in the world

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Great food nearby
6.7
Overall, not too bad. Hotel staffs are friendly to assist us with what we needed during our 2nights stay. But I wouldn't consider it as the best hotel in the world. There isn't alarm clock, shaver, dine in menu, ready beverages in fridge..etc that could easily be found in other hotels.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Close to MRT, Shopping Mall

Close to Shopping Mall, alot of food. Comfortable room
8.3
Quite an enjoyable stay, hotel room was very comfortable. Near shopping malls so lots of food available. Only thing was that no hotel breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04