or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Olivia B. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2014
Worth the money

Location, comfort and clean
8
I like the fresh feeling from a new hotel, the room has the right size, not too small. Hotel staff is so-so, depend on individuals. I did not use the gymn, but went up to have a quick peek, and it is nice view. The room has all that one can find in a hotel room, wifi is good, no interruption. The bath is clean, but the shower is too big and cannot be switched to tap water, that caused a little flooding.
Rowell C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
great hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Awesome
Jenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Comfortable

Room comfortability, room spacious
7.7
Good
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Close to Expo

location (to expo), new & clean, friendly staff
7.3
Arrived Singapore after midnight, it took the taxi driver some time before he could find the hotel. It was too dark in that Business Park Area. It was late at night but the staff are still welcoming me with a big warm smile, friendly and helpful. Room is small, but tidy and clean, everything is in good condition and looks new. Perfect location for going to Expo. I'll come back to Park Avenue Changi if I have another event in Expo.
Tan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
over priced and poor location

clean
4.7
There are a lot of construction works nearby the hotel, making the hotel isolated. From the MRT, I had to take a long walk along a narrow pedestrian path by the construction site. There is not a single sign that shows the direction from the MRT to the hotel. From the hotel to the shopping mall, again, a long walk. When I expressed this to the hotel staff, they were cool and seemed to say that it is reasonable. With such a poor location and hospitality, the hotel is extremely over-priced. I would tell my friends not to go to this hotel.
Gareth E. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Nice hotel, Very new also - but some noisy guests.

Location, Nice room, comfy bed.
8.7
Nice hotel / New also, def for the business traveller. Shopping mall 300m walk, big supermarket 100m walk. Very limited attractions nearby though. I recommend this hotel for guests seeking location near Changi Airport / East side of Singapore. Other guests were noisy... but this is not a reflection on the hotel.
Apiradee P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Great service mind staff

the staff service mind, good location, beautiful decoration
9.3
I was sick while staying there, but the staffs are so kind to buy the medicine for me even the hotel has no service on this. I really appreciate this.
Shuli H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Cosy Hotel

location, comfort
8
Booked 1 night as it is walking distance to expo. comfortable rooms. Not bad.
Wahyudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
service excellence

clean, comfortable, satisfy
9.3
Deborah M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Have rooms of improvement

clean
6.3
I stayed in a suite. Generally the stay is ok, the over service such as room service request to their Housekeeping was quite prompt too. However, the sink tap is broken and the TV control to the TV in the living area was insensitive and the air-con by the living area was very cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03