Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Tampines, Singapore 486015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
120 reviews

798 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Nuradilah A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Great

Accesibility. Room is spacious and comfy. Nearby to mrt
9.3
Awesomazingly great.
Report this review
Nuradilah A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Nice

Near changi city point. Accesible. Room spacious.
9.3
Great. Awesome.
Report this review
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good

Great Good Nice
10
Good
Report this review
Christina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2015
weekend deluxe king

Clean room, comfortable bed, bathroom with glass wall so i can watch tv while soaking myself in bathtub
7
Overall nice, except bathroom a bit smelly when i came in and swimming pool very small
Report this review
Joong K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2015
AMAZING

CLEAN, QUIET, NICE
9.3
AMAZING
Report this review
Conrado G. Solo travelers Brazil, November 8, 2015
Excellent stay

clean and modern room, quiet location but very near airport
9.3
Report this review
Aydelfe S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
Great Place!

This hotel was very close to Changi airport which was my main consideration. Second, it was clean, well-organised and very professional staff . Third, it has a supermarket next to it for basic needs.
9
After three days of trying to find a hotel which meets all my requirements in a reasonable price, I managed to get a good deal through Agoda; however, direct booking through the hotel website was a little more expensive. It was very clean and well-organised. The staff are also friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the hotel because of its comfort and convenience to the airport, a supermarket in the building next to it, near MRT station and also there's a shopping mall within walking distance. Ideal for transit travelers. But if you are on a tour, it's far from major tourist destination and for budget traveler, it was a bit pricey. But I wouldn't hesitate staying at the same place again on my next trip to Singapore.
Report this review
Emile G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2015
Better than expected

Near airport. Clean comfortable room. Efficient front desk service
8
I was looking for a stopover hotel on the way from manila to indonesia. Ambassador transit was full. This hotel I found in a gods but I was a bit apprehensive from the comments received. I found the hotel very nice, quiet, and near the airport. Bit pricy at s $132 for 8 hours but still reasonable. The room was large enough and clean and front desk was polite but very efficient. Will stay there again
Report this review
Rai A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2015
Accesible.clean

Near to mrt,shopping mall
7.3
It was good 1 night stay. Near to eateries. Clean.bed is nice
Report this review
Elaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
what you should know abt the hotel before booking

The staff are ok... that's all i can think of as the best thing abt your hotel.
5
There's a lot of constructions ongoing around the hotel and sometimes even inside the hotel you could hear someone hammering. The bed in the room assigned to me is quite small. There is no in-house restaurant... you have to eat early at the nearby expo mall for dinner. Because of the constructions ongoing, I have to walk a lot going to the expo. There's no other option available except to take a cab and go around the venue. Since I booked on the hotel on the premise that it's near the conference to where I will attend, I should be made aware of the ongoing constructions so I can think of other options.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 924 reviews Next page
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04