or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (58)
Sort by:
Janice A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
perfect getaway

quiet surroundings, comfortable room, great service
9
looking for a getaway from the hustle of city life? Or jsut landed from the airport and looking for a quiet place to stay? Its location makes it ideal for having a quiet place to relax and unwind. At the same time, a large mall with all that you could possibly need is located just a stone's throw away.
Stuart C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great hotel for airport

Location. Modern Rooms. Close to MRT.
9
Iliyas T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
I think the hotel should review their staff

near my house, near shops, quiet
2
I had a bad experience there and i think that the hotel should review their customer service. Staff were not friendly and service-oriented and displayed lack of training. A smile from them would have made it a better stay. They are over-staff yet inefficient. Disappointed.
Geraldine T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Average.

Very Quiet Surrounding Business/Offices
6
NTUC Supermarket just few walks away. But there's no food outlet after 9pm & Sunday.
Yvonne S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Fast Check-in, close to MRT, Quiet

Fast Check-in, close to MRT, Quiet
7.7
Close to Singapore Expo and it's a 3 minutes drive there.
Yvonne S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Quiet surrounding, strategic location, accessible

Quiet surrounding, strategic location, accessible
7
Michele B. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable airport hotel

Close to airport, easy checkin, comfortable rooms
7.7
As before, checkin was easy and I was in my room with 15 minutes of leaving the airport. In the morning a taxi was waiting for me to take me back to the airport. Very convenient
Hong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff
7.3
I have a pleasant stay.
Kim F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
clean hotel & pleasant stay

new,clean, nearby Singapore Expo
5.7
New & clean hotel, nearby Singapore Expo centre but many taxis have not heard of this hotel ? Hotel only 10 minutes away from Changi airport but a bit far to city centre
Jaisu M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Clean comfortable quite
8
Its ok though its a little bit small room but the room is clean and quite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08