or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (68)
Sort by:
Gareth E. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Nice hotel, Very new also - but some noisy guests.

Location, Nice room, comfy bed.
8.7
Nice hotel / New also, def for the business traveller. Shopping mall 300m walk, big supermarket 100m walk. Very limited attractions nearby though. I recommend this hotel for guests seeking location near Changi Airport / East side of Singapore. Other guests were noisy... but this is not a reflection on the hotel.
Apiradee P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Great service mind staff

the staff service mind, good location, beautiful decoration
9.3
I was sick while staying there, but the staffs are so kind to buy the medicine for me even the hotel has no service on this. I really appreciate this.
Wahyudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
service excellence

clean, comfortable, satisfy
9.3
Deborah M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Have rooms of improvement

clean
6.3
I stayed in a suite. Generally the stay is ok, the over service such as room service request to their Housekeeping was quite prompt too. However, the sink tap is broken and the TV control to the TV in the living area was insensitive and the air-con by the living area was very cold.
You D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Nice Business Hotel

Clean Rooms, Quiet and lots of food around the area
6.3
Tuen N. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Great Location But Poor Accessibility

Cleanliness, Proximity to Eateries / Supermarket, Comfortable Room
6
I booked this for my parents who are in the mid to high 80s. I chose this because I thought it was right next to the Expo MRT station and the shopping mall but unfortunately it was wrong. Due to construction of the new Downtown Line MRT station, it takes quite a walk from any directions from the existing MRT station, certainly not a comfortable walk for my parents at their age despite their extremely well health condition. It is not the fault of the hotel, the authorities should have planned the construction phrase better by considering accessibility to this part of the business park - you see the hotel right in front of you but it takes forever to circle around the construction site to get there. The infrastructure at the business part also doesn't seem to be well built. Pedestrian walk very often is ponded after rain and there is lack of even safer walkways in particular in and out of Changi City Point in the direction of Capri by Fraser (the other more expensive hotel in the area). If I had known this, I would have spent another S$60 a night to put my parents at the latter.
Kai K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great executive stay

Bed, toilet setup, quiet
7.7
Extremely relaxing. Quiet environment.
Janice A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
perfect getaway

quiet surroundings, comfortable room, great service
9
looking for a getaway from the hustle of city life? Or jsut landed from the airport and looking for a quiet place to stay? Its location makes it ideal for having a quiet place to relax and unwind. At the same time, a large mall with all that you could possibly need is located just a stone's throw away.
Stuart C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great hotel for airport

Location. Modern Rooms. Close to MRT.
9
Iliyas T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
I think the hotel should review their staff

near my house, near shops, quiet
2
I had a bad experience there and i think that the hotel should review their customer service. Staff were not friendly and service-oriented and displayed lack of training. A smile from them would have made it a better stay. They are over-staff yet inefficient. Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07