or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Ue R. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff, will stay there again

near the airport, near the shopping mall, near the MRT station
10
fantastic
Kharterinah I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Fantastic

People, location and ambience
8.7
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Relax

Quiet surrounding, clean and neat enviroment and the friendly staff
9
I had a great time with my family especially my kids, they had fun in the pool and not forgetting the bathtub where they spend most of the time in. Initially we only intended to stay for a night but we actually extended our stay as we really like and enjoy our stay. I'm very sure i'll be coming back for more!
Eugene C. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Business hotel but budget standard

Modern, close to Changi Citypoint mall and NTUC supermarket and Tanah Merah MRT station
5.7
Poor service by front desk staff. We asked if they could upgrade us but the staff at the counter didn't even bother to check its system and casually said no room were available.. If you drive, there is no free parking even for hotel guest. Season parking is at $6.50 per entry else it would be hourly parking. The pool is a single lane width wise and about 25m. very small. The Room we were in is very small and only had 2 single bed. The single beds felt like they were narrower than normal single. They are really small. the TV in the room does not have a VGA port only HDMI so connecting your laptop to the TV would need a HDMI connection. The Bathtub is really small smaller than normal size bath tubs. The wall sockets concealed on the desk are very tight. You might have to bend your cables in order to plug your power plugs in. I was worried I would damage my iPhone cable and MacBook Pro power adaptor. And the space was so tight removing the plug was also difficult later on. Better to use the sockets on the wall or the one used by the kettle. There is heavy construction going on directly next door now so my view was of a construction site just across the road. Do consider Capri hotel which is also next door. My past experience there was fantastic. More expansive but I enjoyed my stay there.
Mastura A. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Restful and great shopping and food around hotel

Cosy. comfort and in room washing-machine-dryer
7.3
Very restful and comfortable
Petrus G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good hotel near airport

1. Near Singapore Expo, 2. Near Changi Point Mall where many factory outlets there, 3. Near Expo MRT Station
7.7
It was a nice hotel to stay with family or for related to expo in front of it, but since there is construction in progress, so we have to walk around a little bit far away than usual day. There's no shuttle bus to the airport, which they can provide it because near to the airport. The guests toilet is located outside the lobby,and it's public toilet. The nice thing is that just a short walk to the hotel we can buy many things in the Fair Price supermarket.
Ian C. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2014
A Hidden Gem Near the Airport

Room size, Cleanliness, Convenience
9
Highly recommended accommodation in Singapore! After staying three nights in the city we transferred out here to be near some of the shopping in Tampines as well as the airport. We particularly like the proximity of this hotel to the Expo Center and associated Shopping Center. There are wonderful restaurants and a hawker style food center in the basement. We had a one bedroom suite which was outstanding!! Plenty of space for a family of four which is rare in Singapore! They provided a great Baby Cot for our infant. The room was stocked with table settings and pots/pans for those who like to eat in. There's a great grocery market right next tot he hotel! Overall we would not hesitate to stay here again!!
Maureen G. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2014
Great Hotel Near Airport

Easy Airport Access, Clean and Comfortable Room
8
We used this to transit Changi because the transit hotel was booked. It was a super nice hotel but in a business center. It was super nice but more than you should pay for a transit unless there are no other options.
Eugene Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
near to airport

near to airport, clean, new
8
overall good impression, will recommend to friends
Somboon T. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2013
Small room not fit travelling with children's

Near Singapore expo, airport, and eating places
6
Not really. Room is really small. Not value for $. It is good for single travelers only. But it is just walking distance to Singapore expo and very near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07