Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
good

location. especially for night flight
7
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
great weekend with family

clean, big and nice deco
9.3
having a great relaxing weekend with family , my son enjoy the stay . Clean , big space . Will back again i
Karta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
QUITE HOTEL FAR FROM ANYTHING

CLEAN
3.7
GOOD HOTEL, NEAR AIRPORT , FAR FROM SHOPPING CENTRE
Dihua C. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
businese hotel

near mrt, near airport, quiet
7
the hotel room was a little small and the twin beds are really small. it is clean and new though and near to EXPO mrt, near to the airport too.
David L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Value for money and close to Changi Airport

Low price, close to Changi Airport, room is spacious
7.7
Mustofa L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Comfort, clean and big room size ..

Business located, large room, easy access
8.3
So much fun and very comfortable hotel.. nice pool
Ue R. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff, will stay there again

near the airport, near the shopping mall, near the MRT station
10
fantastic
Kharterinah I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Fantastic

People, location and ambience
8.7
Minh T. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2014
Convenient location

Lovely staffConvient location to shops, station & airport
9.3
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Relax

Quiet surrounding, clean and neat enviroment and the friendly staff
9
I had a great time with my family especially my kids, they had fun in the pool and not forgetting the bathtub where they spend most of the time in. Initially we only intended to stay for a night but we actually extended our stay as we really like and enjoy our stay. I'm very sure i'll be coming back for more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01