Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (66)
Sort by:
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Feel like home!

Friendly staff and attentive house keeping
8.7
We booked a staycation package for my family. After having fun cycling in ECP, we checked in the hotel, upgraded to suite which surprisingly we found there is a kitchen and washing machine in the living hall. We used the opportunity to clean up our sweaty T shirts, but not sure how it works. So I called the housekeeping, immediately the staff come to assist. Met a friendly front desk staff name Chuck who is very helpful to direct us for a nice meal in the vicinity. Overall, we spent a nice weekend there.
Zulkiflee K. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Suprisingly good

Cleanliness, near amenities & there is washing machine with dryer
9
Very pleasant stay with no hassle check in and near to shopping mall n mrt station.
Zurainy A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
swimming pool was a big disappointment-too small

Cosy, comfortable and good size room
6
Room view was a construction site so don't expect much view. The swimming pool was a a big disappointment - Super mini pool that you will soak in less than 5mins and wanna be out. We will not stay there again for staycation.
Stephanie S. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2015
park avenue with kids

bathtub, shopping and food
6
It was a nice weekend stay, with the kids enjoying the tub and pool ttremendously. There is no kids pool, so the kids swam in the lap pool that was 1.2m deep. Food options were reasonable. Local, mid price range food options were available. Overall, the kids enjoyed themselves.
Jacy S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent, memorable stay

Excellent customer service, comfortable bed, location
9
This hotel has excellent customer service, very considerate with young children during our stay! Location of this hotel is excellent too, near to train service. Is actually across but due to construction we need to walk a bit further. But otherwise excellent stay . The room is clean and bed is comfortable,
Indra L. Families with young children Nepal, January 5, 2015
Good hotel

Room, staff and near airport
8.3
Suan H. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Interesting staycation in Serviced Apartment

Room, view, nearby amenities
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. Last minute decision to do a countdown to the new year via a staycation, and we came across this relatively new apartment. It was nice, and although quite far away, we looked out the window at the stroke of midnight, and could see 3 different locations with fireworks displays. That was really nice!
Hai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
overall good. complicated parking system

clean. comfort. quiet
8
Good. The countet staffs need to understand the hotel parking system and explain to their customers clearly. Wrong guidance was given and caused difficulty to exit the car park.
Koh D. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
COMFORTABLE

friendly, comfortable, relax
7.3
The room is comfortable with nice toilet facilities. Although they do not have a inhouse f&b, but the food they cater from 3rd party is nice and tasty
Eric M. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.
8.3
A very pleasant stay and nearby to many eateries. There was even a shopping complex located at the Changi City Point where we were able to enjoy some shopping. The housekeeping staff were diligent in their tasks in keeping our rooms clean. My family and I are very happy with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02