or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Athena A. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2014
Great staycation!

Good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
We stayed here while our home was under renovation. We stayed in the one bedroom suite and kitchen was fully equipped. There were 2 TVs which was great and the suite ensured privacy as one could rest while the other family member watched tv or ate at the living area. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location wise, very near NTUC supermarket and Changi Point which has great outlet shopping and a halal food court. Hotel is very clean and housekeeping did a good job. We noticed the hotel was full of tourists while we were there.
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Friendly staff good place to stay in future

clean, near supermarket
7
not too bad.. it is hard to walk to the mrt
Farah R. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
It was a stay that was convenient to food areas

Easy check in, conveniently located, accessible
5.3
It was alright. The hotel and rooms were smaller than expected but it was clean.
Tianhao Q. Families with older children China, February 28, 2014
Near to Airport, Near to MRT

Good Location. Easy for transport Shopping mall near by
6
It is good for stay if you just transit in singapore as the hotel is quite near airport area. but recently there is a road work around so you need to walk longer than normal to go to MRT station
Yuk L. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good hotel near the airport

near the airport, near the mrt station and good communication
7.3
The hotel is convenient from the Airport and best for overnight stay. Beds are comfortable and the room is complete with amenities. Unfortunately, during our stay our nice view is obstructed by construction going on very close to the hotel. Place is also near food shops and shopping. I like the glass windows from ceiling to floor.
Caley M. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Convenient access to airport but hard to locate

Access to airport and food; very new and clean; polite staff
6.3
Our stay at the hotel was short as we simply want to get to the airport early for an early morning flight so that some shopping could be done at the airport. The most frustrating experience was that the hotel was very hard to find - the taxi drivers had problem finding it not once but twice (when we checked in and when we returned from the city). Fortunately, I did not have to go far for dinner and breakfast. But the hotel should offer instructions in the vicinity so that drivers can have an easier time in finding the hotel.
Yan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Fair

5 mins to the MRT station
4.7
As our flight was cancelled, so that we found a hotel which close to the airport... will not recommend this hotel for any leisure or business trip people.
Johannes T. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

location to the airport, availability of local restaurants, close to public transportation MRT
8
Everything was good until I checked in that I had to pay extra for the extra bed. When I booked the hotel on line, I SPECIFICALLY mentioned that I have 3 adults. I would suggest that the prices given when one is booking it should be the total price according to the option selected.
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Decent airport hotel

proximity to airport, free wifi, clean room
7.3
We stayed here during the last night of our holiday, so we would be near the airport. The room was clean, although small, and had free wifi.
Anh V. Families with older children Vietnam, March 10, 2013
The hotel is very old

rate is perfectly good compared to it location. It near the Idian bussiness district.
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Changi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07