or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Changi, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Tianhao Q. Families with older children China, February 28, 2014
Near to Airport, Near to MRT

Good Location. Easy for transport Shopping mall near by
6
It is good for stay if you just transit in singapore as the hotel is quite near airport area. but recently there is a road work around so you need to walk longer than normal to go to MRT station
Yuk L. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good hotel near the airport

near the airport, near the mrt station and good communication
7.3
The hotel is convenient from the Airport and best for overnight stay. Beds are comfortable and the room is complete with amenities. Unfortunately, during our stay our nice view is obstructed by construction going on very close to the hotel. Place is also near food shops and shopping. I like the glass windows from ceiling to floor.
Caley M. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Convenient access to airport but hard to locate

Access to airport and food; very new and clean; polite staff
6.3
Our stay at the hotel was short as we simply want to get to the airport early for an early morning flight so that some shopping could be done at the airport. The most frustrating experience was that the hotel was very hard to find - the taxi drivers had problem finding it not once but twice (when we checked in and when we returned from the city). Fortunately, I did not have to go far for dinner and breakfast. But the hotel should offer instructions in the vicinity so that drivers can have an easier time in finding the hotel.
Yan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Fair

5 mins to the MRT station
4.7
As our flight was cancelled, so that we found a hotel which close to the airport... will not recommend this hotel for any leisure or business trip people.
Johannes T. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

location to the airport, availability of local restaurants, close to public transportation MRT
8
Everything was good until I checked in that I had to pay extra for the extra bed. When I booked the hotel on line, I SPECIFICALLY mentioned that I have 3 adults. I would suggest that the prices given when one is booking it should be the total price according to the option selected.
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Decent airport hotel

proximity to airport, free wifi, clean room
7.3
We stayed here during the last night of our holiday, so we would be near the airport. The room was clean, although small, and had free wifi.
Anh V. Families with older children Vietnam, March 10, 2013
The hotel is very old

rate is perfectly good compared to it location. It near the Idian bussiness district.
4
Mona C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Brand spanking new hotel

near airport and convention hub, lots of f&b outlets nearby and mrt across the road
7
we were lucky to be one of the first few to stay in this brand new hotel. it was so new the taxi driver took a while to find it. very convenient to the airport and the changi business park & convention hub . although there is no in house restaurant, there are plenty of eateries in the same complex, a fair price (minimarket) just outside and mrt station across the road. rooms are well appointed except for the glass wall between the bathroom and the bedroom. should really consider frosting that heavily.
Arun C. Families with older children Thailand, February 28, 2013
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กเตียงเล็ก

เดินทางสะดวก
4.7
โดยรวมแค่พอใช้ สดวกมากสำหรับการเดินทางไปที่ต่างๆ เช่น universal studio หรือ เดินทางไปช็อบปิ้ง ที ออชาร์ด โดยรถไฟฟ้า อาหารการกินก็สดวกดี หรือเดินทางกลับโรงแรมก็ใกล้สนามบิน แค่หนึ่งสถานีเดียวเอง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: universal studio ดีมาก
Sean D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
房间卫生,设备比较新。

房间卫生,设备比较新。 服务很好
6.7
离机场近,方便转机,旁边就是地铁站,还有商场超市.附近就是个展览中心,应该经常有展览。房间不大,设备比较全,比较新。打车还可以,可以叫车。因为订得比较晚,性价比不算太高,其他都很满意,很好!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Relaxation PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02