Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Changi Hotel

2 Changi Business Park Avenue 1, Tampines, Singapore 486015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Entrance Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Tampines Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
33 reviews

799 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Yong H. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2016
so-so

clean hotel
5.3
Little facilities, tiny pool and gym. The hotel doesn't serve any food. They don't have their own kitchen.Not recommend for stay-cation and fun seeking people, more of business traveler style or transiting people.
Report this review
Mathan K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Very nice and pleasent stay.

The room was neat/tidy and spacious. I had some problems with WIFI so I call the reception and they sent a staff to ease my proble
9
Report this review
Mun S. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
need better ventilation for cooking.

Size quiet and ae to cook
7.3
Report this review
Andrew A. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2015
NIce Place

NIce Interior and Comfy
8.3
It was good, we all enjoyed staying here for a night. The room was so comfy and complete I can say. Clean and a really nice place to just relax and feel housed. There are some not so friendly staff at the GYM area, but were still giving a good rate for staff performance. People at the reception counter are maybe nice also. Location-wise not so much as it is confusing especially the on going construction blocked the possible way to get there. Far away from the city but very near to the Airport. Establishment around the area closes at around 10pm, so really no choice but to stay on the hotel. Over all I can say 3.5/5, visit them...it is a good place after all!
Report this review
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, August 2, 2015
A nice getaway

location, environment and accessibility
7.3
Perhaps the lift needs to put up a notice to ask hotel guest to tap the card longer so that it can be detected and then press the floor. A lot of people does not know this. Pool a lil small. We got free upgrade to suite which was great and pleasant. The massage at touche was well as well. Staff need to know their operation well to advise the guests.
Report this review
Kam P. Groups Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
Booked twin-bed but not available, no apologies.

Location
4.3
I had specifically booked a superior twin room a month ago, however upon check in, the front desk staff said twin rooms were sold out, we had no choice but to accept whatever the hotel provided us. Front desk staff told us with an attitude like we had been "upgraded" and we should feel thankful despite preferred room type was not available. No apologies, no compensation, only offer an extra blanket and that's all. I asked for twin bed surrendering the so-called "upgrade" but of course impossible. In my opinion this is a fraudulent act to accept booking for a certain room type but failed to deliver, it is well known that twin-room usually costs more due to extra labour and linen cleaning is required. Should I have known twin room was not available I would have booked elsewhere instead. Besides, no audio for TV but didn't bother to contact maintenance and waste our time getting it fixed.
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
staycation

room, staff and cleaniness
6
I was staying at the hotel for staycation, hotel room was spacious but the hotel location was not convenient due to hotel nearby is having construction, hence we need to walk a big round to get over it. hotel nearby has a few restaurants which can conveniently find food.
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
room, staff service, cleaniness

room, staff service, cleaniness
6
I was staying at suite room, it was big and spacious, but the disadvantage is the hotel swimming was very small, gym facilities is good.
Report this review
Tharm C. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
great location

clean , comfortable , location
7.7
satisfactory and convenient
Report this review
Nicole L. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Room rate should lower a bit

Near to MRT station
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 926 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom SuitePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - EntrancePark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Changi Hotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01