or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani

E-1, Jalan Indah Dua, Taman Sejati Indah, Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Deluxe Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Deluxe Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Deluxe Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Executive Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Executive Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Junior Suite Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Hatsuhana Japanese Restaurant Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - The Bistro Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - The Lounge Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Spa Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Bowling Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Recreational Facilities Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Exterior Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Business Center Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Ballroom
Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Ballroom Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Meeting Room
Area: Sungai Petani Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Ibrahim C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Park Avenue

car park, location,
5.7
good
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
stay at Park Avenue

location, location, location
7.3
Fairly decent stay as located in the strategic location.
Shamzarina A. Couples Maldives, December 27, 2014
good location and easy to find

spacious room
8.7
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
6
GOOD
Nur F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
a comfortable hotel to stay..

nicely located, surrounded by good facilities & friendly staffs
7.3
ok
Ramalan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Convenient to you

convenient, near and better choice
6.7
Nur F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
value for money hotel

nicely located, comfortable with young kids and surrounded by good facilities
6.7
ok
Mazlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
love the hotel!

breakfast choices were excellent, spacious room, plenty of outdoor parking spaces
8
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel. We stayed at a special deluxe room with double bed & requested an additional bed. Room was still spacious even with the additional bed. There were 5 of us - 2 adults & 3 kids (10, 7 & 3 yrs old). Breakfast was for 3 but they didn't charged our 7&3 yrs old kid. We value this so much as our son only ate sausages for breakfast and my youngest only ate cereal. We were charged for rm16 per child during our stay in one of 4 star hotels in JB and perak which to us were not a good gesture from d hotel. Room condition was good (not smelly), however mgmt may consider to change the tv to flat screen tv. Will definitely come back to this hotel for our hari raya and school holiday visits.
Sulaikah S. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Food, Staff
10
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Good hotel with cheap rate

spacious room, nice location, and friendly staff
7.7
overall, the hotel is good with the money that paid. The room is spacious, reception is fast and efficient, the buffer also taste good, well located because it's just right beside the toll.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai PetaniPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - DeluxePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - DeluxePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - DeluxePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - ExecutivePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - ExecutivePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Junior SuitePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Hatsuhana Japanese RestaurantPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - The BistroPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - The LoungePark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - SpaPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - BowlingPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Recreational FacilitiesPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - ExteriorPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Business CenterPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - BallroomPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - BallroomPark Avenue Hotel Sungai Petani Sungai Petani - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05