Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Holland / Queenstown / Farrer, Singapore 138637 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting area Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Holland / Queenstown / Farrer Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Subety T. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice suite,problem with door to bedroom

Cozy modern suite
6.3
Arrived at night and depatured at morning,don't have much time to enjoy it.hopefully more channel in tv.
Fauzan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Nice new hotel a walking distance to MRT

close to MRT, a short ride to Orchard, MRT interchange between city circle and green line
9.3
The hotel is a brand new in a good location, its close to Buona Vista MRT interchange station. I booked this hotel again due to the good experience in my previous stay.The amenities are great, a washer and dryer combo is also included in the room. However this time I found a wet female undergarment in the washer. This is not acceptable. I can also feel the house keeping was rushing cleaning up the room before my check in. Other than that, everything else are just great. There is also a 24 hour gym at level 4.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
convenient place to stay

clean neat surrounding
10
Was upgraded to a suite indeed a great place to stay, but no complimentary parking
Saurabh D. Families with young children India, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

good interiors,nice room decor
7.3
good hotel rooms,but they are very compact in size.location of hotel is good,very peacefull .rooms are good ,but small in size,all otherwise fantastic.
Travel tip: Very peacefull and relaxing ,,
Christina O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
big room

new, clean and nice
8
nice hotel, very satisfied with my stay there, close to many eateries, staffs were friendly. room size is big, clean and comfortable
Yulie T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2012
It was centrally located near Singapore National H

Quiet, Clean, Easy access
5
Fauzan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Nice new hotel a walking distance to MRT

close to MRT, a short ride to Orchard, MRT interchange between city circle and green line
9.3
The hotel is a brand new in a good location, its close to Buona Vista MRT interchange station. I booked this hotel again due to the good experience in my previous stay.The amenities are great, a washer and dryer combo is also included in the room. However this time I found a wet female undergarment in the washer. This is not acceptable. I can also feel the house keeping was rushing cleaning up the room before my check in. Other than that, everything else are just great. There is also a 24 hour gym at level 4.
Campbell W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
New hotel & suitable for longer stays

Huge room size plus kitchenette/laundry
8.7
Decided to look outside of the main Orchard area for a change & this is a good location just a short taxi ride to Orchard, but as a result is quieter, less expensive and bigger rooms with the bonus of a small kitchen & washing machine if you were planning a longer stay. Staff were friendly & helpful and would definitely go back there again, especially if staying for a longer period. WiFi worked well with multiple devices allowed.
Restaurant Tip: Just a short 2 min walk away there are a stack of great restaurants. While the in house restaurant is OK for breakfast there are better options outside the hotel for dinner
Angie C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Small apartment but fully equip room.

Fully equip kitchen
6.7
I've planned a party for my birthday and the place was awesome. But a little too small to occupy 15-20 person thou. Overall it was really a comfy place just for 2.
Lynn K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location with well-furnished facilities

Proximity to public transport and amenities
8
I was given a free upgrade to a suite and so I invited my family over for a pot-luck. The kitchen area was well-furnished with a microwave, two cooking hobs, big fridge and freezer and even a washing machine! We all enjoyed the evening with a good view of the sky from the windows and were rather amazed that we never knew how developed this area was. We were all surprised to discover the shopping mall The Star next door that has Cold Storage and so many eateries there. Although the swimming pool is rather small, it has a good gym where one can even play mahjong digitally while cycling!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main EntrancePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting areaPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - LobbyPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01