Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Queenstown, Singapore 138637

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 750 reviews

647 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
easy booking and quick stay

convenience
7.7
Report this review
Glendy M. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Good Hotel, not the food.

The room was good, the price was good, but the food lets you down.
6.7
Breakfast was outrageously expensive. at $27.50/per head, the food is poor, the coffee is just brew coffee, no where near worth $27.50 each. At best worth $5.00, if you like brew coffee and tasteless food served poorly.
Report this review
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Room is pricey for its standard

Location, room & reception
6
Room is within standard of the Park Avenue chain of hotels. Staff is polite but checkout was very slow. I felt that the price of the room was steep considering the quality of the stay I had. I could probably get a more value for money stay elsewhere. That said, room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Edward K. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
None

Location, courteous and helpful staff.
8
Report this review
Jutatip W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Very clean,friendly staff,good location!

Well design, service mind staff and cleanliness
10
I had a very good staying, sleep very well as the comfortable bed. It is easy to travel by MRT, just walk less than 5 minutes. A nice shopping center nearby and easy to find the nice meal.
Report this review
Marselina J. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
90% good

convenience, very good room & staff
8.7
We didnt expect htl staff upgraded our room to studio room without any extra pay. Thx. We love it n enjoy the room with a group of ppl.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet suurrounding

Comfort, size, privacy
7.7
Located away from town centre but near enough. Quiet surrounding with comfortable room. Ideal for short staycation if shopping is not on your agenda
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Enjoyed it here

nice rooms
6
Report this review
Norjanah A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Friendly staffs, very accomodating!

Location, Comfort, TV Channel Variety
8.7
Report this review
Cuiwei X. Families with older children Canada, October 10, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, bright
9.7
good
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 647 reviews Next page
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01