My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Holland / Queenstown / Farrer, Singapore 138637 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Interior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting area Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Holland / Queenstown / Farrer Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Lindy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely Room & Location

Free internet
8
This hotel is very convenient and centrally located. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, fast internet access. We really enjoy our stay.
Steven M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

Apartment with full living facilties
8.3
Park Avenue Rochester is convenient for those with meetings in Biopolis and NUS area. Comfortable and the suites would be very suitable for long stay as they come with washing machines and kitchenettes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking is currently free which is unusual in Singapore
Shannon T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great amenities and location

Washer/dryer, gym, microwave
8
We were upgraded to a one-bedroom suite, which features a washer/dryer, microwave, fridge, and even a stove top. We were pleased with the microwave and the washer/dryer, as well as the large dining room and living room area. The location was a short walk from Buona Vista MRT and a hop and a skip away from Rochester Mall, which had a few restaurants.
Sheran G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 30, 2012
Friendly staff, great hotel, but a bit far

Great appliances & cooking utensils
7.7
I booked the room with a free upgrade to a one bed suite. I think it was the best decision I made. We had a beautiful living area with kitchenette and dining counter. The living room had a plasma TV as did the bedroom. Cooker, full height fridge and microwave were provided along with some very expensive pans and cooking utensils. We were able to buy groceries from the store about 10 minutes walk from the hotel and we cooked for most of our stay. The restaurant downstairs has an amazing pulled pork sandwich. Location to the MRT was perfect (just 2 min on foot). The only cons were that the MRT ride into the city was quite long. The pool was very nice as well with a lovely jacuzzi and bubbling platform that my daughter loved. It also had two waterfalls that you could switch on from inside the pool.
Joseph G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Very satisfactory, no complaints

Clean, high standard, boutique feel
7.7
Joseph G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Another great stay

Clean, very new, well designed
8
Joseph G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Did not disappoint

Very new, well designed, great pool, near Holland Village
8
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Singapore. Everything about the hotel was just right -- well designed room, big bathroom with a proper bath, well designed and secluded rooftop pool.
Fyn Y. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Very clean, great design and Comfortable bed.
6.3
The good - new hotel, great modern interior design - comfy bed - price is very affordable (for now) - nice modern gym and pool. The bad - isolated location, far walk from MR, the staff seems not ready when we check in but still happy as they are trying their best to give their best services to us.
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Good Location, Nice room

good location, cosy room, comfortable bedding
8.3
This is the third stay here. Passed few experience of the stay was okay. Room was good, this time round i requested for late checkout at ard 12.30pm and requested for the electric to be up till 12.30pm as the last time round the electric got cut off. Got shocked by a staff, she knocked on the door and came in without waitin for me to get to the door just to place the teaspoon. Really shocked so i decided to place the 'Do not disturb' sign on the door knot.
Mark S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
small rooms

new and modern
5.3
disappointed. no mini bar, no room service and rooms are only cleaned every second day which we were not informed of until we came home exhausted after a big day to find there were no clean towels and the coffee etc had not been replenished. staff were pleasant especially the porters. was situated further out of town than what we would have liked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main EntrancePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - InteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting areaPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - LobbyPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04