or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Holland / Queenstown / Farrer, Singapore 138637 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Exterior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Reception Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local Call Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local Call
Area: Holland / Queenstown / Farrer Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Steven M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Convenient business hotel with home facilities

Washing machine, kitchenette
8.3
Provides sufficient home comfort for extended stay
Roshan F. Couples Sri Lanka, January 26, 2013
Nice new hotel with good facilities

good beds clean and bright rooms
8.3
nice new hotel with good facilities however better in- room and in- house dining options would have been great apart from the good selection of eating out with 2 malls in close proximity.
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2013
Perfect for us

Near to Holland Village
9
We have been to Singapore a number of times and wanted to exoerience a new neighborhood. Holland village is more European with Western restaurants. We enjoyed it.
Roshan F. Couples Sri Lanka, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities

New hotel clean and bright rooms
8.7
Very good facilities microwave in the suite room made up the lack of in-house dining and room service options.
James L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great location and lovely suite

Sleek and modern but nice for family stay too
9.3
We were between condos and the hotel was very accommodating Our kids loved the small pool and closeness to new mall meant some great eateries were within minutes, we also used the cooking facilities in the room Staff were very friendly
Travel tip: Ask for the cheaper rate parking, it would be nice if that were complimentary
Ai L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
fantastic location, modern, good value

Near Holland Village and Star Vista
8.7
I've stayed here several times now. The staff always seems like it's in training, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The food options have multiplied with the opening of nearby performing arts centre Star Vista. I actually prefer staying her than on Orchard Rd with its horrendous crowds. WIth BV mrt so nearby, travel is really a cinch.
Geraldine A. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2013
Awesome staycation in Singapore

Spacious room, Well equipped, Good location
9.7
The hotel room is basically like a one bedroom condominium with everything you need. Kitchen, washing machine, kettle, iphone dock, sound system, you name it, they have it. The room is clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful as well. The location is near shopping malls as well as the MRT. Good location, and there are cafes very nearby where you can just go for coffee or grab a quick bite. Only downside is that parking is not complimentary. But overall, it was good value for money.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
2nd visit and stay in the hotel. love the ambience

starbucks and many other restaurants are nearby
10
i celebrated new year with my gf and we order in food. it gives us a homey feeling
Restaurant Tip: there many sandwiches shops and starbucks around
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2013
great hotel especially for long-term staying

kitchen, laundry system, living room
7.3
i spend my end of the year at this hotel and it was really comfortable and happy to stay with my gf. all the facilities in the room are great and loved to use them.
Danny C. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Pleasant bedroom suite, unpleasant front desk svc

Cosy 1 bedroom suite with well-equipped kitchenette
7.3
We were welcomed by the front desk team which had a mix of fantastic and terrible service attitude. This was a spoiler to the start of our New Year eve celebration. Next, we were asked to take a seat at the lobby to be assigned to a room. We waited over 20mins, and the attentive porter noticed us, and kindly checked the progress for us. Personally, the 1-bedroom suite was spacious. There is many cosy spots: bay window seat, sofa, dinning area. The kitchenette was so well-equipped, that we whipped up an america breakfast. Even used their toaster and teapot! The dvd player was also a fabulous facility too! Definitely recommend this hotel! But I hope you would not meet the few unfriendly staff like I did.
Shopping Tip: Within 5 minutes walking time, there is a mall named Star Vista with restaurants, a small supermarket, 7-11 convenient store and other shops. There is also many vibrant cafes in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local CallPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local Call

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02