Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Queenstown, Singapore 138637

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
705 reviews

607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Teluka G. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
The Hotel was good but the room I was very small

Its close to a MRT station, nice restaurants, and shopping
6.3
Stayed in the hotel during a conference. The hotel was clean and nice but the room I got for the price I paid was too small. I heard they have bigger rooms (with washer and dryer, small kitchen) but probably more expensive. close to MRT station so if you arrive during day time use the train to get there from the airport (much cheaper). Also handful of good quality restaurants around the hotel, even a Starbucks (kind of hiding)
Report this review
Jane C. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Great!!!

Kind Miss LYNN; design; high technology
10
My family treated at best. Excellent staff and service. The location is excellent nearby taxis bus trains or cars. Affordable rates.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
room was nice, location was good

room, location
7.7
the room was nice and clean, housekeeping does their job properly. located close to mrt. however, the hotel does not have free parking so those who decide to drive may want to choose another hotel. I paid so much for the room and yet I still need to pay for parking.
Report this review
Alan N. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Disappointing stay with bad odour

Nothing much
6
It was not the best stay for the amount of money. There was a strong stench when I entered my suite but it was rectified quickly. Nearby Star Vista is a good place to eat and shop.
Report this review
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, July 2, 2014
Quiet location and near to office buildings

Clean, good services and good location for business travellers
6.3
Good
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Convenient , clean , only good hotel in west area

Convenient , near to star vista Convenient , near to Mrt station
8
Report this review
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, June 29, 2014
Nice

Good location, clean, well organize
7.3
Good to saty
Report this review
Norasiken K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
if ure looking for apartment

Near train.shopping mall
5.7
Overall stay was pretty alright.
Report this review
Livindharaj T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
It's was good and a peaceful stay

Location, dinning places and the rooms
6
It's was a peaceful and fun stay the staff there are good people.
Report this review
Ong X. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
quiet and good for business travel

comfort room, good environment clean
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 607 reviews Next page
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local CallPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite with Free Wi-Fi & Local Call


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07