or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

31 Rochester Drive, Holland / Queenstown / Farrer, Singapore 138637 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali Cafe Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting area Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby Park Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Holland / Queenstown / Farrer Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Good hotel in a good location. excellent staff

location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
check in was very fast, friendly staff even gave complimentary parking upon check out ($6 usually for one day). hotel was located very near to the MRT as well as shopping centres. Room was very clean and comfortable. Standard amenities are all there.
Eunice T. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Wonderful stay with this hotel!

The one bedroom was the best i have ever stayed in, off-town location(but close to the Biopolis) and affordable prices
9.3
Check-in and out was so easy and the internet connection was just perfect. The spacious room made my stay very comfortable as it is equipped with en-suite kitchen, living and dining area.
King S. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Well furnished, good location

Room facilities, location.
7.3
Excellent experience. Quiet surrounding and suitable for business traveller
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
Comfortable, efficient hotel in university area

attentive staff, clean, comfortable
7.3
As expected! Should you need to be in the university area, it is a quiet hotel with all the right fittings.
Ye M. Couples Myanmar, March 23, 2014
Second time of my stay

Near MRT, Shopping Center,
6.7
It was pleasant. The room was nice, however the kitchen was slightly on the small size. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this place.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice Cosy hotel

none
6
So far ok. Was there as bride. Expecting there is a dressing table with mirror but don't have. Suggest to have a mirror to provide for the bride to have her make up done easily. Thanks
Peng L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Close to public transport, Comfortable rooms and friendly staff
8
We were in Singapore for an exam, and stayed at the Park Avenue Rochester due to it's close proximity to the exam venue. The hotel itself is pretty far from the town centre but it wasn't a big deal as the MRT station was within walking distance. The room was clean , comfortable and up to expectations. Our only grudges are the poor sound insulation which resulted in us being disturbed by housekeeping's noisy vacuuming every morning. Also, there was once when housekeeping intruded into our room without knocking or ringing the bell, probably assuming that the room was empty (we had slept in late). That is really bad etiquette for any hotel, let alone a business hotel like this.
Iswari T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet and good service
7.7
It was pleasant. The room was nice, however the kitchen was slightly on the small size. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this place.
Xiaodong L. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Average hotel, not cost efficient

very friedly staff, good connection to public transport, nice swimming pool
6
I booked this hotel for my parents during their visiting me in Singapore. I chose it because it is the nearest hotel to my place. However, i found this hotel not really satisfying me. The room is very small, in spite of a double bed, there is even not enough room for a chair. I would not suggest this hotel to the people visiting Singapore for tourism.
Sunny T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
New furniture and fitting. Clean n comfortable

It's location is fantastic , near shopping mall, easy access to public transports. I thinks it's a two year old hotel. Furniture and fitting are awesome. Will stay again
9.3
My stay was good. Clean room, bathroom are spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Avenue Rochester Hotel SingaporePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main EntrancePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - BathroomPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Cali CafePark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Lobby waiting areaPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - LobbyPark Avenue Rochester Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01