Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei

No.8, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Luzhou Dist.,, Luzhou District, Taipei, Taiwan 24748

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
175 reviews

415 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (175)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2015
My second stay

convenient location, clean and good and friendly staff
10
I love here. It was my second stay. very satisfied with their service and location. breakfast is good. They have 2 locations for visitors!
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2015
A comfortable stay in this hotel

Clean Room , Comfortable bed and Good Breaksfast
8.3
3 nights stayed felt good and comfortable, this hotel is the at the prime location but the MRT Station is just under the B2 Basement, its easy to access to the whole city by MRT; very convieniece and the 7/11 store is just at the corner, surrounding also got many food store...will be back
Report this review
Yun N. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2015
The best hotel in Taiwan

Kind staff, clean and reasonable price
9.3
Very happy
Report this review
Eunmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2015
The best hotel

Good location( take 986 bus from airport) neat and clean
9.7
It was really comfortable stay in the hotel. Staffs are really friendly ans speak good English :). Breakfast are best and easy to go hotel from airport. Room is wide and clean and good view. If you are planning to stay in Taipei, try Park city Hotel!
Report this review
Hyunjung I. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2015
Conrad hotel in taipei

Reasonable price, kindness, cleaness
9
It was worth it to stay here... I would call here as a conrad hotel in Taipei. :) such a clean and comfy place.
Report this review
Lyu Z. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2015
it is ok, but expensive

good service just one point
7.7
breakfast is few choice , and no window, even though it is closed street ,but it is quiet in room , i like quiet, i think it is do not worth 160 usd
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Excellent service. Good base for touring Taipei

Service. Location. Rooms
8
Report this review
Yeongseon H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
Beautiful accommodation in Taipei

Good location, clean room, and kind staffs
9.3
Very clean and well organized
Report this review
Priya C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with Great Pricing

Travelled with my best friend (both females in our 20s). Place was so clean, well-located (just above the Metro station) and the service was so good.
9.3
Room has no heating facilities but not a problem in the non-winter months. Very clean, bathroom and beds were in great condition and the staff did everything they could to make the stay a good one. Taxi ride from Taipei main station takes about 25 minutes and costs about $250 TWD.
Report this review
Yau S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
The hotel is tidy and clean.

Hotel location is convenient. It has free parking. Internet is ok.
8
I feel homely although the traffic is busy around the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1045 reviews Next page
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei TaipeiPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - LobbyPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ReceptionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BallroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Business CenterPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Superior SuitePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Park Family RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - MapPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - SurroundingsPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - SurroundingsPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08