Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei

No.8, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Luzhou Dist.,, Luzhou District, Taipei, Taiwan 247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park City Hotel Luzhou
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Surroundings Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Entrance Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Lobby Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Reception Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - View Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Ballroom Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - View Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - View Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Business Center Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and Activities Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and Activities Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Luzhou District Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (143)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Excellent service. Good base for touring Taipei

Service. Location. Rooms
8
Yeongseon H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
Beautiful accommodation in Taipei

Good location, clean room, and kind staffs
9.3
Very clean and well organized
Priya C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with Great Pricing

Travelled with my best friend (both females in our 20s). Place was so clean, well-located (just above the Metro station) and the service was so good.
9.3
Room has no heating facilities but not a problem in the non-winter months. Very clean, bathroom and beds were in great condition and the staff did everything they could to make the stay a good one. Taxi ride from Taipei main station takes about 25 minutes and costs about $250 TWD.
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Exceptional Value for Money Hotel

1. Location - Exceceelent location with the MRT just below the hotel. Will not get wet even if it rains., cleaniness, quietne
9
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
very good & clean

room clean ,staff friendly, location near mrt
4.3
Friends
Sin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Decent hotel outside the busy areas of Taipei

Spacious room, clean, and just above MRT station
9
The hotel is located right on top of the exit of an MRT station, so finding my way to the hotel entrance wasn't very difficult. It does take you about 20 mins to reach Taipei Main Station and about 30-40mins to Taipei 101, but hey the room rate was quite affordable so it made up for the distance to the city's buzzing areas. I like how the room is actually quite spacious and it didn't feel old. The decor was nice, and the room was kept very clean as well. I woke up really late on one of the days, and went out of my room at about 2.30pm. I was told that the housekeeping service ends at 4pm daily, so I was impressed by how quickly they cleaned my room when I went back at 4pm to collect something from my room! I had my dinner at the cafe downstairs. The food was not too bad though - not terrible, but just decent enough to make me satisfied. Some customers may like how it is also right above a departmental store. The mall itself isn't huge, but it's still decent. I like the fact that there is a Watsons opposite the road as well. Oh, and I LOOOOOVE the fact that the shampoo and body soap dispensers are from Dove. Most of the time, I avoid using the shampoo and body soap in most hotels as you can't be sure what is the quality of the toiletries. But for this hotel, I didn't have to worry about that. The water heater in the shower also works very very quickly. I didn't have to wait more than 3 secs to get warm water. Love it! From the MRT exit, you need to take a lift to level 6 to the hotel lobby, before you arrive at another lift lobby which then brings you to your room. So yes, it takes a while to go downstairs, but hey it's convenient to the MRT.
I M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
we enjoyed to stay this hotel. service is very gd

customer servicer is very helpful
9.7
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
highly recommended!

location, sevices, clean
9
Prefect stay even for our late arrival, everything is well prepared for us for check-in at 2am! Well located with everything you need, local shops, markets and mall just around the corner and the building is right over the mall of the metro stn! Can't say anything bad, everyone wear a smile and services is good too!
Ayako Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2014
Standard
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, above MRT, surrounded by restos
7.7
It was as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews for my trip. Its location is perfect as it is above the MRT station. It is also surrounded by all sorts of restaurants from fast food to casual dining offering different types of cuisines and menus. I didn't have to eat at the same resto more than once with all the choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei TaipeiPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - SurroundingsPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - EntrancePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - LobbyPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ReceptionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BallroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Business CenterPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Balcony/TerracePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Superior SuitePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Park Family RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Nearby AttractionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Nearby AttractionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Nearby TransportPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02