Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei

No.8, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Luzhou Dist.,, Luzhou District, Taipei, Taiwan 24748 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park City Hotel Luzhou
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Lobby Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Reception Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - View Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Ballroom Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Business Center Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and Activities Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and Activities Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Luzhou District Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1045 reviews

415 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Mike Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff!!

Excellent location, fast access through metro to other tourist locations. Staff are friendly and able to provide useful information when approached, hotel breakfast is not bad (good coffee)!!
9.7
I will definitely stay in this hotel again my next visits to Taipei!!
Report this review
Boon L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2016
Wonderful experienece with park city hotel luzhou

1. Mrt is just at basement of hotel! 2. Hotel staff super friendly and responsive upon any request. With all the facilities needed. Washing machine, dryer. Gym!
10
A very highly recommended hotel to all travellers. I want to compliment Eddie if i have not forgoten his name. He is friendly and super helpful to our requests and also the cleaner aunty. You guys made our stay here a good one. Dont bother spending money on hotel which are near to xmd or taipei main station, mrt from Luzhou district is just a 5 to 10mins ride? And the best thing is, the mrt station is just at the basement of the hotel!! Park city hotel luzhou will definitely be my choice again for my next taipei visit :)
Report this review
Crystal L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Park city luzhou hotel is a very good hotel

Clean , nice , best hotel
8.3
This hotel is fantastic, we will definitely come back again very soon ! And location wise the train station is right below the hotel very convenient. The bad thing is alittle far from XMD and the morning breakfast , is not as good as other hotel the Taste is quite bad . We would rather go out or skip the breakfast everyday . But overall we feel quite satisfied with the hotel . We will stay here again when we are back Taipei !!
Report this review
Kwang H. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Excellent Hotel Stay

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9.7
It was great! Great customer service, and responsive to requests. Bed is comfy, and without much noise. We had a room upgraded, and was able to view the fireworks from our room on New Year Countdown.
Report this review
Kwang H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Highly recommended!

Cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
10
Good experience, will return if ever travel to taipei. Near to train station.
Report this review
Pin Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Best Taipei stay

It's relatively cheaper than the rest of the hotels in Taipei. Location is a bit faraway from city (in suburb Luzhou). Suggest take cab. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8
Fantastic!
Report this review
Fu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Excellent hotel with convenient transportation.

Friendly staff, yummy breakfast.
9.3
Report this review
Peng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Great location, nice room & fantastic staff service!
9
Fantastic!
Report this review
Lawrence I. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
First trip to Taipei

Directly above MRT, within small shopping plaza & nice hotel.
7
Hotel room is spacious, clean & comfortable. Hotel staffs were helpful too. On breakfast, the food spread seems ok & hotel made attempts to change different type of food everyday. However, it would be good to have sweet chilli sauce, etc. Overall my stay with the hotel is great. Thank you : )
Report this review
Yin P. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
My stay in Luzhou

Staff are very nice and helpful. Near to the MRT station. Very clean.
10
Enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 415 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei TaipeiPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - LobbyPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ReceptionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BallroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Business CenterPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Superior SuitePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Park Family RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - MapPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - SurroundingsPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - SurroundingsPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08