or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei

No.8, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Luzhou Dist.,, Luzhou District, Taipei, Taiwan 247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park City Hotel Luzhou
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Exterior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Reception Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Lobby Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Lobby Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - View Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Interior
Area: Luzhou District Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Chanthan C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Staff

Food and service
10
Great
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2015
Good all-in-one hotel

Nice gym and department store
7.7
Great
Wan Z. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
great stay

big room, spacious, delicious breakfast
9.7
Awesome!
Cecilia S. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable and in a good location

Close to shopping area, clean and room size is good
9
Chiew H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Will recommand to all my friends

very clean and no cigarette smoke pollution, all staffs with very warm hospitality and give all the help you requested most of all, it is on top of a subway station
9.3
very satisfactory.
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
overall good

location, cust svc, balcony
7.3
the family room I stayed in has a balcony from where you can see Taipei 101. nice view from 15th floor.
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
very good & clean

room clean ,staff friendly, location near mrt
4.3
Friends
Yuet W. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Nice Room decor

Room comfort, Transportation, Shopping Mall
8
Sin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Decent hotel outside the busy areas of Taipei

Spacious room, clean, and just above MRT station
9
The hotel is located right on top of the exit of an MRT station, so finding my way to the hotel entrance wasn't very difficult. It does take you about 20 mins to reach Taipei Main Station and about 30-40mins to Taipei 101, but hey the room rate was quite affordable so it made up for the distance to the city's buzzing areas. I like how the room is actually quite spacious and it didn't feel old. The decor was nice, and the room was kept very clean as well. I woke up really late on one of the days, and went out of my room at about 2.30pm. I was told that the housekeeping service ends at 4pm daily, so I was impressed by how quickly they cleaned my room when I went back at 4pm to collect something from my room! I had my dinner at the cafe downstairs. The food was not too bad though - not terrible, but just decent enough to make me satisfied. Some customers may like how it is also right above a departmental store. The mall itself isn't huge, but it's still decent. I like the fact that there is a Watsons opposite the road as well. Oh, and I LOOOOOVE the fact that the shampoo and body soap dispensers are from Dove. Most of the time, I avoid using the shampoo and body soap in most hotels as you can't be sure what is the quality of the toiletries. But for this hotel, I didn't have to worry about that. The water heater in the shower also works very very quickly. I didn't have to wait more than 3 secs to get warm water. Love it! From the MRT exit, you need to take a lift to level 6 to the hotel lobby, before you arrive at another lift lobby which then brings you to your room. So yes, it takes a while to go downstairs, but hey it's convenient to the MRT.
Sung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
comfortable room

comfortable room
5.3
no one at the G/F service counter and we have to move the luggage by ourselves to 6/F; the breakfast is very simple; not in the town area and have to take subway for about 20 mins to go to town centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei TaipeiPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ReceptionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - LobbyPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - LobbyPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ViewPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - InteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ReceptionPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - ExteriorPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard TwinPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - BathroomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - RestaurantPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Park Family RoomPark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Standard DoublePark City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei Taipei - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - Park City Hotel – Luzhou Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04