Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Grand London Hyde Park

78-82 Westbourne Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shaftesbury Premier London Hyde Park Guest Accommo
Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Exterior Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Reception Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Restaurant Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Lobby Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Bathroom Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Bathroom Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Reception Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Restaurant Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Restaurant Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Restaurant Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Interior Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room Park Grand London Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Vicki B. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable and affordable accom in central London

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
Rooms were compact but clean and well equipped. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Location was great being between Paddington and Lancaster Gate Tube Stations and less than a 10 minute walk from Hyde Park. Great breakfasts for a low rate. Great value for money for a major city like London.
Wee J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Clean but small room

Location to Paddington Station, Quiet neighbourhood, Clean room
7.3
Evelyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Room too small

location
5
1st time in my life experience such pathetic small room. and some of the staff not really friendly
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
My Stay in 19-20 Feb 2014

Good location, close to Underground Station, Good price
4.7
The room is very small and uncomfortable. I cannot even open my lugguage. The air-conditioning is poor, which contributed to bad quality of sleep during my stay.
Hing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Well worthy place to stay

Tidy & clean, Close to tube & train station, quite place
9
This hotel is a great value place to stay, tidy and cozy place. Although I booked a single room but everything is well equipped. more importantly, the location is so good that you just walk to the tube station by few mins.
Caroline R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location-easy access via Heathrow Express, direct line from Paddington into Oxford St for shopping,
9.3
Great hotel. Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and everything was good-rooms clean and ok in space tough with 2 or more luggage may be a bit cramped,clean bathroom and shower,air cond,wifi and coffee making facilities. Hotel staffs are very helpful in giving directions around the area and which tube line to use to get around. Con-the bed and pillow a little worn down and sunken in the middle but i still managed to sleep through..perhaps hotel can consider an upgrade. A 5-8 minutes walk from Paddington Station so was good for me as i used Heathrow Express to travel from airport into London. Just be careful when existing the station to ensure correct direction towards hotel as there is another Park Grand Paddington Hotel located one street behind this hotel. Do state your requirements upfront as there are basements rooms and ask for rooms at the back of the hotel if you want less noise. However this hotel is located in a less busy street so it was not noisy for me when i walked back from the paddington underground past midnight 2 days in a row. Another plus point-quite a safe surrounding to walk in at midnight.... I will definitely be staying here in my next visit...
Vicknasingam B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
The hotel is nice and centrally located

clean, location and good service
9
Khairul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Excellent stay. Great double bedroom

Affordable, clean, spacious
8.3
Kazuko O. Couples Japan, May 8, 2013
city hotel

near station,nice breackfast, nice staff
4.3
Darwin G. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2013
Good location and value

Location, value, comfort
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08