Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Grand Paddington Court

27 Devonshire Terrace W2 3DP, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel
Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Bathroom Park Grand Paddington Court London - Business Center Park Grand Paddington Court London - Entrance Park Grand Paddington Court London - Fitness Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Guest Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Guest Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Guest Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Guest Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Guest Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Exterior Park Grand Paddington Court London - Interior
Park Grand Paddington Court London - Interior Park Grand Paddington Court London - Interior Park Grand Paddington Court London - Lobby Park Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Kitchen Park Grand Paddington Court London - Facilities Park Grand Paddington Court London - Facilities Park Grand Paddington Court London - Interior Park Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room Park Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Chanzi B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Excellent service!!

Staff service, room comfort, location
10
I am very happy with my stay! It is a good location, very close to the Hyde Park and Paddington train station and tube. But what has really impressed me is their service, the staff there are all very friendly and make you feel very welcomed. I have been given a newly renovated room, but due to their maintenance to access my room, I had to move, I understood so quite happy to move and help them with the construction work they need to do, they upgraded me, which is very pleasant. It is very clean in both rooms, the smell the room is very nice, the bed is so comfortable, the shower is new and powerful, the AC is very good, underfloor heating in the bathroom is just a bonus, plus the fast free wifi, I slept so well. This is well beyond my expectation. This is definitely my choice of stay if I come back to revisit London again, just hope they won’t increase their rate, because they should, as everything is so perfect. I would have no doubt to strongly recommend to anyone. The accommodation and their service made my stay in London even better, I am glad that I made that choice, everything is perfect, 5 star excellence to all categories..
Chris J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Business man

Location cleanliness and staff
7.7
Quang H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 4, 2014
good!!!

confortable
9
good
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Short stay for business

Location, wifi, staff
6.7
Bizarrely small room. Hit elbows getting dressed. Desk too small to fit small laptop on it. Couldn't get into shower without both shoulders hitting the doors. V tiny. Thank goodness for wifi and v nice staff. Just add 10% to room size please.
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Hotel in a good location

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8.3
The hotel was nice. It has a good breakfast. The room is a bit small for 2 people with luggages.
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

good location, friendly staff, fast internet
8.3
The hotel was nice. It has a good breakfast and fast internet.
Hung W. Business travelers China, September 10, 2013
very small room, near Paddington Station

8mins walk to Paddington Station to catch Heathrow Express to airport, breakfast is unexpected good and staff very nice
7
As I read the review before, all said room is small, true! very small and long narrow corridor between two rows of rooms, somehow i got lost!
Cheong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great location but smallest room I ever stay

Location
4
The room is extraordinary small. Not value for money. The impression given is that they are not so friendly and stingy.
Travel tip: None
Puducode R. Business travelers India, March 25, 2011
Great place to stay

Location, service, cleanliness.
10
stay was excellent. rooms are a bit small, but totally self contained - closet, coffee making facilities, iron and board, tv, phone, wired internet, ensuite bath/ toilet.. everything was excellent.. rooms, toilet and linen were clean.. everything worked. service was excellent.. special thanks to vinayak - front office manager for taking personal care of me and colleagues. great location with lots of restaurants around.. very close to paddington station...
Mun K. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2011
Reasonably good hotel but small rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
Stayed there for 5 nights as was in a business trip there. The structure of the place is weird as i feel like being in a maze at the hotel. The lift was also spoilt on the last few days of my stay. however, the staff made up for the rest by giving the customers a good overall feel. they were patient and friendly. As usual, the rooms were small. smaller than even hong kong rooms.. did not really mind as i'm there just for business trip. overall an okay hotel if you don't spend too much time inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Grand Paddington Court LondonPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Business CenterPark Grand Paddington Court London - EntrancePark Grand Paddington Court London - Fitness RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ExteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - KitchenPark Grand Paddington Court London - FacilitiesPark Grand Paddington Court London - FacilitiesPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Suite RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BarPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Pub/LoungePark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Golf CoursePark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Pub/LoungePark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03