Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Grand Paddington Court

27 Devonshire Terrace W2 3DP, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 43 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (43)
Sort by:
Anca A. Couples Romania, May 4, 2015
0

-
8
Good
Report this review
Sri V. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Its ok than pleasant

The location. Fast check in. Quiet neighbourhood.
5.7
Ok. Near Paddington station. The room was small. The shower was even smaller. The room smell funny. Poor housekeeping. If you are planning to stay most of the time outside than its ok. Wouldnt recommend spending leisure time in the room.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Excellent Accomodation, very friendly staff

Upgraded without asking, clean rooms, excellent service
9.3
We were upgraded to Club rooms without asking, we felt the rooms were clean and very comfortable and a very good location to Paddington station. The only downside was the bar which closed at 11pm and after returning from the theatre we were told we could only have room service, when there was a chap behind the bar.
Report this review
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Very good room for money

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
It was a great stay. The staff was more than helpful. You would have had to wrestle the bell hops to not carry your bags for you. It was a great thing after a long day of travel. It was very close to the paddington subway location and bus tours.
Report this review
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
A place to relax.

staff, room, and location
9.3
It was a great stay and would stay there again. It was everything we needed in a hotel for our sight seeing trip.
Report this review
Prasert B. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location but bathroom too small

good location, nice room design, friendly staff
6.7
everthing is satified except bath room very small, when showering my arm hit the waal
Report this review
Dawn L. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2013
very nice, comfortable rooms.

bed was very comfortable. heated tiles under you feet after a shower. the hotels is just a couple minutes walk from the tube.. not much to do in paddington.
7.3
the hotel is lovely, i have stayed there before but in a clubroom which was fabulous this time i stayed in the hotel itself, the room was very nice but small.. the bed was lovely, veey comfortiable. the shower was nice and strong. overall its a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Minutes walk to Paddington Station

Great location, Great variation of food around, Free Wifi
6.3
serveral minutes walk to paddington station but located on a quiet street. shops and restaurants/bars next streets so getting essentials easily. daytime staffs are friendly and helpful. nighttime staffs are soso... my original booking was from 7- to 10-feb, but on 9-feb we realized we have to stay another night to 11-feb for more sightseeing. we've told the front desk's staff on 9-feb's night that we have extended our booking to 11-feb and showed to him our booking ref. no. he said he will hold the same room for us and everything will be fine. however on 10-feb's night when we came back for rest, the key cards didn't work so i took them to the front desk again and explained our situation. problem solved with a smile. however, midnight 01:00 a staff called to room's phone said my stay was due and asked us to move out. we explained our situation the 3rd time with sleepy eyes and seek for booking ref. again as requested. pros: as said cons: small room, everything is small, no lift for some rooms, staffs sould communicate better
Report this review
Karen K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
quiet hotel

clean but small rooms
5
Very small rooms .we have 2big lugguages and opened up,there was no space in the room.hotel was not easy to locate from underground station.we took 45min to find the hotel.
Report this review
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Clean but very small room

well priced and nice hotel in general
7.3
The room was very small for 2 people and luggage. The location was good and about 5mins walk from Paddington station or subway. It was very easy to find as it is just off the main road on the corner. The windows in our room let in alot of cold and could do with upgrading.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Park Grand Paddington Court LondonPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BathroomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Business CenterPark Grand Paddington Court London - EntrancePark Grand Paddington Court London - Fitness RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ExteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - KitchenPark Grand Paddington Court London - FacilitiesPark Grand Paddington Court London - FacilitiesPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Suite RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - BarPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - LobbyPark Grand Paddington Court London - ReceptionPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Pub/LoungePark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - InteriorPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Golf CoursePark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Guest RoomPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - RestaurantPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Nearby TransportPark Grand Paddington Court London - Pub/LoungePark Grand Paddington Court London - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07