or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Bill W. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Ok
4.7
Cost wist this place is expencive considering, I think I use to pay about 800-900p for this place, and that was with breakfeast. The rooms look like they have been maitained recently, the bathroom, not so, the water drips out of the shower head, the shower head fell off and hit me in the head a few times. the toilet didn't flush everytime....
Kok S. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good service but no comfortable room...

the service from staff
6
service from staff are good...the room not good as have sensitive body...got rashes from the 2nd days of stay...no choice budget hotel....
Bill W. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Ok

ok
4.7
This place is located across from many local markets. There are two Malls at about a fifteen miniute walk, or five miniute taxi ride. The hotel lobby is clean enough, the rooms - not as much, I had to air out my second room; the first one - had a hot water problem. In some of the rooms it will take twenty miniutes for the hot water to arrive, and then be carfull, It can burn you without warning...
Romeo G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
a stone throw to airport

quiet and relaxing
6.7
just 10 minutes ride from the mactan airport to the hotel. the place is quiet and relaxing. the amenities are not as par as the 3 star hotel but manageable and clean. for a traveller like me, i need a pleasant sleep to prepare for my next trip. specially the room rates are affordable, actually, this my 3rd time to booked this hotel.
Shenette A. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
budget hotel near airport.

Large room, friendly staff, near airport, quite far from main road
8.3
Nice stay, staff are friendly and fast check-in. however, quite far from convenience shop and night life. Road going to main road is dark.
Carlos U. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
great for an early flight

close to airport
7
I actually didn't stay the whole night because my flight was at 2am. I checked in and left my bags there then did some last day shopping in the city. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Very,very cheap and close to the airport. Good for a short stay and people on a budget. There are restaurants and coffee shops around. They will arrange taxis for you. This place is not for families but what I needed, I was satisfied.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
near airport

ez airport access
8
this place is great for people needing to be by the airport , its right by airport , rooms are clean and wifi works ok . just a simple place but convenient to airport . i stay here when im in town for one night and have early flight
Restaurant Tip: shopping center nearby with great italian resto and thai resto to eat .
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
Close to Mactan Airport

Friendly staff
7.3
Good things- bf included, helpful staff to deal with a cabbie who wants more money i.e. 60 peso is good and do not pay more. Nice and quiete room, nearby Korean businesses for eats and massage. Bad things- some bed bugs-need to be fumigated, bf too simple.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
good value for money

close to airport and good value
5.3
its not five star by any means but its cheap and clost to the airport and in walking distance to marina mall
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Accomodating staff
6.7
The hotel is worth it's value. It is cheap!!! A safe place to stay and with very helpful service. Rooms are old but not so dirty. The rooms are ok but what makes it dirty is the bathroom, it needs renovation or it needs to be redesigned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03