or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Shenette A. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
budget hotel near airport.

Large room, friendly staff, near airport, quite far from main road
8.3
Nice stay, staff are friendly and fast check-in. however, quite far from convenience shop and night life. Road going to main road is dark.
Carlos U. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
great for an early flight

close to airport
7
I actually didn't stay the whole night because my flight was at 2am. I checked in and left my bags there then did some last day shopping in the city. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Very,very cheap and close to the airport. Good for a short stay and people on a budget. There are restaurants and coffee shops around. They will arrange taxis for you. This place is not for families but what I needed, I was satisfied.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
near airport

ez airport access
8
this place is great for people needing to be by the airport , its right by airport , rooms are clean and wifi works ok . just a simple place but convenient to airport . i stay here when im in town for one night and have early flight
Restaurant Tip: shopping center nearby with great italian resto and thai resto to eat .
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
Close to Mactan Airport

Friendly staff
7.3
Good things- bf included, helpful staff to deal with a cabbie who wants more money i.e. 60 peso is good and do not pay more. Nice and quiete room, nearby Korean businesses for eats and massage. Bad things- some bed bugs-need to be fumigated, bf too simple.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
good value for money

close to airport and good value
5.3
its not five star by any means but its cheap and clost to the airport and in walking distance to marina mall
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Accomodating staff
6.7
The hotel is worth it's value. It is cheap!!! A safe place to stay and with very helpful service. Rooms are old but not so dirty. The rooms are ok but what makes it dirty is the bathroom, it needs renovation or it needs to be redesigned.
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.7
Hotel is accessible to the airport. Rooms are small and simple. But just okay to sleep on. Rate is okay. But location is a bit far Cebu city center. They accept early check. Friendly service. Near korean restaurants and starbucks.
Catherine B. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2012
Quite unclean and unpleasant rooms

Friendly staff, good location.
5
After backpacking through southeast Asia for 2 months I don't have very high hostel and hotel standards, but this hotel didn't meet them. I checked into my initial room, and there was garbage under the bed, living and dead inesects throughout the room (including on the bed), no towels, a leaking bathroom sink, a flooded bathroom floor, and no hot water. Unable to fix the hot water I was moved to a new room with an ant infestation and broken toilet (it didn't flush). At least this one was clean and I could shower.
Ann M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
No frills and just what I need

Convenient and affordable
8
I came from overseas and with my flight arriving late, then my connecting flight taking place early in the morning, I needed a place to stay near the airport and not that expensive. The hotel provided me with these. It's a no frills hotel and just a comfortable place to stay only for a night.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a short ride to near food junctions. Food at the hotel is a tad expensive.
Patrick H. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Quite location and close to airport

Clean basic room suitable for one night stay close to airport
6.7
We stayed 2 nights before flying to Thailand. The Internet did not work in our room so we sat in the lobby. A short walk down the hill to the main road will lead to restaurants and shopping area .The hotel breakfast is not recommended. Otherwise our room was clean and adequate for a short stay only and offered value for money.
Restaurant Tip: A short walk to the right and down the hill will lead to small shopping and restaurant areas .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01