Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 818 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Budget hotel & near airport & restaurant

clean, near airport, near many restaurants
4.7
wifi can not access internet in the room. Air condition is not in good condition we have to ask for transfer the room.
Report this review
Albert E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Enjoy and I feel safe in the area

Location, Easy Access to Shopping malls, Quite Hotel
5.7
Report this review
Heejin B. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
near the Mactan airport

close to the airport
4.3
I chose this hotel for my late flight.I didn't want to drag around my luggage in Cebu's hot weather at night, so stayed there only for three hours to take a shower and take a rest for a bit. It's okay for that purpose, I think. The water pressure was extremely low and there were small ants.Locating at a dark alley, I didn't want to browse around the area. Hotel staff was very nice. It's literally three minutes away from the airport(by taxi).
Report this review
Josephine G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
nice to stay... very quiet

location
7
am so delighted with the location. it's far from the noise of the the streets. want to stay one more night however had to leave due to a scheduled trip back home. the staff were so friendly and always ready to help you.
Report this review
Ilpo L. Solo travelers Finland, February 25, 2013
Very close to Mactan airport

Location
6.7
Location is really good for airport transfers. Internet didn't work in the room but at the reception. Rooster woke me up early in the morning very loudly way. Staff is very friendly and service minded. There is very simple restaurant and very limited choice for meals. Anyway it is okay for overnight sleep. Room is pretty large. Taxi driver didn't know how to drive to the hotel had to ask from a policeman.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
great location, near to airport.

location and helpful staff
7.3
this was only an overnight stay, but i would stay again.
Report this review
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff

Good location, very near to Mactan Airport
6.7
staff were helpful and friendly. however, i didn't get my requested room i.e. 1 double bed for 1 room and 2 twin sharing beds for 2 rooms. we were assigned all 3 double bed!!!
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a mall
9
Park Hill Hotel Mactan is a nice small hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Excellent location and friendly service

Very close to airport, transport, restaurants and shops.
7
This hotel is an easy walk to the many shops, supermarket and restaurants of Marina Mall, yet is relatively quiet, being off a main road and set back from the access road by a long driveway. I was woken by roosters, not traffic. The staff were very helpful and always pleasant. The rooms are a good size for Asia, the hot shower was hot, but unfortunately the bed linen had seen better days. There is no fridge in the room but staff did allow me to put some small items in their drinks fridge in the main foyer overnight.
Restaurant Tip: The Cafe de France is a French restaurant on the main road heading to the airport, in the cluster of shops and other restaurants of Marina Mall. The food was excellent - the lunch specials great value, and the service also very very good. They also sell breads and pasties. Well worth a visit.
Report this review
Dorian T. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & tidy hotel

Close to airport, reasonably priced & has hot water that actually is hot, unlike many other hotels in the Philippines.
8.7
Only there for one night but was quiet, rooms were clean & tidy & staff were friendly & helpful & the hot water was actually hot for a change, unlike most other hotels in the Philippines I stayed in, some of which were more expensive too.
Restaurant Tip: Lovely Japanese restaurant nearby, albeit expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04