or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel as always.near the airport and clean

near cebu international airport
7.7
Room is clean and near the airport...I love this hotel
Maria R. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nearest the airport

Near the airport for those who have early morning flight. The next day
7.7
The hotel staff were okay. The room was a bit old but clean and generally comfortable. Good value for money for overnight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near airport. At the back of Days Hotel for those who might have difficulty locating the hotel for the first time
Brandilyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Big room, nice staff, grumpy owner

The hotel was very close to the location I needed to get to and was very close to restaurants and shops in the area.
6
I stayed on the ground floor and there was a damp, mildew smell which tends to happen in tropical climates. I would recommend asking for a 2nd or 3rd floor room because it probably won't smell as bad. Otherwise, the room was spacious, had cable and served it's purpose. The staff was very friendly, but seemed a bit reserved which I imagine comes from "walking on eggshells" with their Korean boss. I assume he's the owner and/or manager who needs to learn a few things about customer service and the hospitality industry. I often overheard him yelling at the staff in front of guests, which made both his employees and I feel uncomfortable. Not once, did he offer any words of kindness to me as in "good morning" or even a hello and I saw him quite often throughout my stay. The hotel looks as if it was just recently acquired as the restaurant is practically abandoned and the building itself looks dull and lifeless. Again, it served it's purpose and you get what you pay for, but a little warmth and professionalism from the owner would have gone a long way.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants and the marina mall close by.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great for a night's stay...

Low cost, reasonably clean and secure, good Internet access
8
typical philippines apartelle. room was reasonably good sized and clean. bring your own soap/shampoo/toothbrush, etc. bed was in good condition. internet access was fast and free. staff was friendly and helpful. walking distance to ml quezon highway and marina mall.
Marie-Louise S. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Spacious hotel near the airport

Very close to the airport, rooms are spacious, breakfast was yummy...
6.3
The road getting to the hotel can be creepily dark at night. Even the hallway inside the hotel sent shivers in my spine. Just ignore it if you're there for one night. The cable TV stopped before 10PM when we stayed and didn't turn back on until we left. The room we had was spacious though and was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was a good walking distance to public transportation.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
gloomy rooms, poor service

near the airport
3
Gloomy rooms with musty smell. Bathrooms do not have shampoo nor soap. You have to pay extra for the use of pail and tabo. And our breakfast came 1 and a half hours late. Despite the nearness of the hotel to the airport, we almost missed our flight because of the late breakfast. Their excuse was that they only have one stove in the kitchen working.
Angelo M. Solo travelers Italy, August 21, 2012
Good hotel close to airport

Clean, cheap, close to airport
8.3
Hotel is very close to airport, 1 km. Is also very close (5 min. walking) to shopping area in Mactan, with restorants, mall, shops, bank, etc Room is good, price is cheap, aircon, cable TV, good toilet. Staff is friendly and professional.
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Reasonably-priced hotel but no wifi

Price is cheap. The bathroom was big.
5.7
You get what you pay for but it didn't matter cause I only stayed for a couple of hours overnight. The room is okay. The bathroom is big. We were roomed near the lobby where the wifi is but it still didn't reach our room. I stayed with a 15-year old. She didn't complain. The location is a little hard to get to.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nearby Japanese restaurant, Nonki, that serves good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05