or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Marie-Louise S. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Spacious hotel near the airport

Very close to the airport, rooms are spacious, breakfast was yummy...
6.3
The road getting to the hotel can be creepily dark at night. Even the hallway inside the hotel sent shivers in my spine. Just ignore it if you're there for one night. The cable TV stopped before 10PM when we stayed and didn't turn back on until we left. The room we had was spacious though and was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was a good walking distance to public transportation.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
gloomy rooms, poor service

near the airport
3
Gloomy rooms with musty smell. Bathrooms do not have shampoo nor soap. You have to pay extra for the use of pail and tabo. And our breakfast came 1 and a half hours late. Despite the nearness of the hotel to the airport, we almost missed our flight because of the late breakfast. Their excuse was that they only have one stove in the kitchen working.
Angelo M. Solo travelers Italy, August 21, 2012
Good hotel close to airport

Clean, cheap, close to airport
8.3
Hotel is very close to airport, 1 km. Is also very close (5 min. walking) to shopping area in Mactan, with restorants, mall, shops, bank, etc Room is good, price is cheap, aircon, cable TV, good toilet. Staff is friendly and professional.
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Reasonably-priced hotel but no wifi

Price is cheap. The bathroom was big.
5.7
You get what you pay for but it didn't matter cause I only stayed for a couple of hours overnight. The room is okay. The bathroom is big. We were roomed near the lobby where the wifi is but it still didn't reach our room. I stayed with a 15-year old. She didn't complain. The location is a little hard to get to.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nearby Japanese restaurant, Nonki, that serves good food.
Takashi K. Families with older children Japan, August 20, 2012
Closed to airport

Kind and friendly staff
7
We just stayed this hotel on last day in Cebu because our flight was early morning and the hotel is very closed to airport. Room was ok but air conditioner was too noisy, but overall was ok because of reasonable price and hotel staff was very kind and friendly.
Hiyasmin V. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
location

location
6.3
The hotel is near the airport but still needs to take taxi to go there. The small is room. It has mosquito. The amenities are limited and no freebies at all. No free shampoo and soap. Even hot water are for sale. In general, the stay is not so comfortable.
Sean J. Solo travelers Denmark, August 15, 2012
Good hotel near airport

friendly staff, nice big rooms and clean.
9.7
Really good value for money, sweet receptionist that speak Chavacano, staff in total are really helpful. Rooms are big and clean, really good place to stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Stacy H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
Great location to the airport

close to the airport
9.3
close to airport, stayed one night to get flight out in the a.m. staff is very professional, helpful: takes bags w/out hovering for a tip, security at the gate, scheduled breakfast (free b/c booking w/ agoda) and a taxi cab to the airport for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)


AS-AGWEB-3C01