or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2012
Good location in terms of airport proximity

Location which is near the airport
6.7
It's basically a budget hotel and room area is actually quite big for a budget hotel. Only problem is the lack of maintenance on their infrastructure like broken power outlets, toilet door lock is stuck, and towels are not readily available. You still have to call the reception area to request for towels and other needs like soap. Also, food service from their restaurant are not really that good and quite expensive for those in tight budget. Good thing is that it's just a few meters away from a Mall where you can also shop and dine. Most advantageous for travelers who have flights the next day since its very near the airport and taxi's are readily available upon request.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Convenient for airport transfers

Good value
5
Good Budget hotel,ideal for air passengers in transit.Upgraded to free breakfast which made stay better value.
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
nice breakfast and near airport

friendly, clean, budget
6.3
good place for over night on budget very near airport and easy to walk to store has wifi and friendly staff just not easy to find so take address
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near airport,convenient
8
It is beyond our expectation,and also we received a smile service! most excited is that they help cook breakfast for us too. tks a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for short stay,and take the flight nearby
Darren W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location off the street and quiet

free breakfast when the girl on the desk orders it.
6
Too much noise at the office area of all hours. Glass doors need to be installed both sides of the reception area so the guests can get some sleep. An argument broke out at 3am at reception one morning. I was concerned enough to get dressed and wait to see if it escalated. I wasn't sure if it was the night guard arguing with the girl or not but as he is armed, I wasn't about to find out. The showers have the earth wire cut from them so when you are taking a shower the heater is not earthed. You can check this by getting a small shock from the metal ring on the head of the shower hose. It really is unsafe and I wonder how someone with a pacemaker would go there. Other than the issues mentioned the hotel has improved from last year although I won't be staying there again.
Salve R. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Just fine

Great Location from airport, Fast internet connectivity
6.3
we arrived at the hotel at midnight. travel from airport to hotel is less than five minutes. internet was good. cable tv is also good. rooms are quite old but comfortable. comfort rooms are not ok, though. no refrigerator at our room. serving size for breakfast is too small. hotel is recommended for those that have very late or very early morning flights.
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2012
Clean, inexpensive hotel close to airport

Surprisingly nice staff and very clean. Close to Cebu airport
6
had low expectation but truly bang for the buck. surprisingly friendly staff and very clean room. close to cebu airport. room has all the necessities but no frills. surprisingly nice staff and very clean room. truly bang for the buck. close to cebu airport. a/c could be more quieter with timer/temperature control. but does the job of keeping the room cool well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable for business purpose. Good for short stay/close to airport. No gym/beach etc
Mylah P. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great location for travellers not crowded

the place is quite not noisy
6
When we arrived in the hotel they entertain and assisting us in our luggage. The room was cleaned and comfortable to stay, accessible to the airport. Thank you.
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
near airport and shops.

Convenient location
7
The hotel is nicely located near airport for an overnight stay. From airport, take the yellow multicab either to Mactan Marina Mall or Gaisano Mall. If you arrive at Mactan Marina Mall then you can walk uphill of take a tricycle to hotel. If you arrive at Gaisano Mall then you have to take another jeepney to go back to Mactan Marina Mall. Do this only if you have light luggage because of tight space on jeepney. Hotel was situated in a quiet alley. Room is spacious, however it was reeked of freshly paint smell. Bed is good. Hotel is not too far from the mall where you will find a supermarket and restaurants.
Michel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 8, 2012
very good location for flying.

Excellent price / quality - comfortable room - TV5 Monde - wi-fi in the rooms
7
I recommend this hotel only if you have to fly, because there in nothing to do in this area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07