My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Mydee A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
near the airport but overpriced meals

it is nice that it is just a few minutes away from the airport. Room rates are okay. Cable is fine too. hot and cold shower is working well. clean floors
6.3
Just a weird smell on the reception area. And the food are overpriced. You may opt for delivery though. it's just that coffee and other things you need like toiletries are all for an overpriced charge. And wifi signal is weak inside the rooms
Gemina R. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
affordable

affordable,accessible
6.7
friendly and accomodating staff. yet needs to improve on hotel cleanliness and should have an affordable priced resto
Elsbeth G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Simple hotel close to Cebu Mactan aiport

close to Mactan Airport and convenient for taxi
6.3
the hotel is close to mactan so it is a convenient place for a layover, popular to people going abroad from cebu or to bohol. the staff at the restaurant was very accommodating. the front desk can get you a cab quickly. but it is a basic hotel, good for overnight stay, not if you plan longer. they provide very thin soap in the bathroom and you need to buy drinking water for your instant beverages.
Hotel Feature Tip: You could stroll around the area and you would find supermarket and there is also a fast-food restaurant. But you need to go to downtown cebu if you want to go shopping.
Elsbeth G. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Quiet hotel that is Close to Cebu Mactan airport

close to Cebu Mactan Airport, has wi-fi,
6.3
It is a convenient hotel for an overnight stay especially if you are going to and from cebu aiport. You could reach the hotel in 10 minutes and the taxis can be called by the front desk clerk. The restaurant staff is accommodating, but you'd better just stroll out of the hotel until you see fast food restaurant. The hotel has wi-fi access even in your room so it is a plus.
Restaurant Tip: There is a fast-food restaurant maybe a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Although the restaurant staff is very nice, it would be better for you than dine in their restaurant.
Ernesto, J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very solemn and a great haven
8.3
The hotel is near at the international airport. location is accessible to transportation to anywhere of the major cities in cebu.
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
so nice

the bathroom is nice
10
enjoyed staying in this hotel because i have a friend who visited me at the hotel and there is good tv and air con
Hotel Feature Tip: so close to airport
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Good location for airport at a reasonable price.

Location.
8.3
We initially booked our hotel for one night before heading for Cebu Airport. The airline moved back our flight by 36hrs so we had to book an extra night which we paid for along with breakfast on arrival. The room was a good size and clean which are the most important points at this price bracket. The food in the restaurant was pretty average however the girl serving and the staff in general were very nice. We also found the internet was a bit hit and miss. The over riding point that made this hotel shine in our eyes is that we realised our visa's were running out on the second day so we ran to the airport and they booked us onto a flight leaving in a few hours so we had to dash back and cancel the second night and breakfast, the owner drove up promptly and gave us all our money back without a word of argument. We were very impressed at this gesture!!!
Danilo L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
accecible location but bathroom is bad.

location, staffs are accomodating
6.7
nice room but the only problem we encounter is the bathroom - the lavatory is not fix, the floor is always wet - w/c is very important to us.
Yongtae K. Families with young children South Korea, May 18, 2012
close to the airport but not clean

cheap price
5.7
air conditioner's performance is bad to cool down the room. humidity of the room is very high. small bugs are walking all around the room. but price is cheap. it's a relatively good choice for people to arrive lately in Cebu.
Reuben U. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2012
good location near the airport and great value

nice for groups, close to the airport
7.7
I booked this hotel for my videographers and we were pleased with the hotel because of how conveniently close to the airport it is and because of the affordable price for rooms. Rooms were clean and everything was sufficient and had no complaints from my videographers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07