Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 809 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Arturo J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2012
Budget hotel and very near airport

Friendly staff, Location , Price
7
Just nice for a short stay and very accessible to transport and airport.
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
great location

near to airport
10
good for a business traveller like me i got off the plane at mactan and I was in the hotel in 15mins asleep ( it was a late flight ) so very nice basic but nice and friendly
John W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
A small quiet hotel in a great location

The Park Hill Hotel was very close to the airport (less than 1 km) and to shops and restaurants at the Marina Mall in Mactan.
8.3
The hotel was off the road in a quiet leafy area so there was no road noise at all. The only noise was from one very persistent rooster next door. The room was fine - cable TV worked well, the hot water was hot, the air-con was cool. The bed linens had seen better days but they were clean. Service from the staff was excellent and the reception is open 24 hours - important if you fly in late at night. The breakfast was OK - an egg, some bacon and toast, coffee and OJ. The restaurant menu looked adequate - not many choices but a variety on offer and at good prices - but we did not eat in. There are many other restaurants within easy walking distance at marina mall.
Shopping Tip: It was just a short cab ride (approx. 85 pesos) to Metro Pacific Mall, whre there is a good department store and supermarket, if you don't want to go into Cebu City, which can be crowded, smelly, smoky, noisy and very busy.
Danika L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
At least it's close to the airport..

Close to the airport, short ride away.
6
The hotel itself isn't great, but the good thing is, it's VERY close to the airport so perfect for peeople travelling either out of or into Cebu on late night/early morning flights.
Rowena D. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2012
You get what you pay for

Near the airport
6.3
the rooms are small but the staff are very accommodating.
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Decent hotel

Close to airport
7.7
We had a flight out at the Cebu airport. Stay here for a day, decent-sized room with TV, AC, bathroom and wifi. Decent enough if you need to stay for a few days. Very close to the airport. Just a ten minute ride. Very close to the Mactan Marina Mall for restaurants and minor shopping. Jeepney stops is at the end of the street if you want to ride into other parts of town. The hotel also provides free breakfast if the room you booked comes with it. Nothing special, just a continental breakfast. We had to leave early so it was our dinner instead.
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
near aiport and friendly staff

near airport and friendly staff
6.3
had nice stay as hotel had a breakfast promo and had free breakfast friendly service, clean and wifi was working very near aiport good for early morning flight place is good on budget
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Inside the hill

none
4
just cheap. no faciliity, difficult to access..... have breakfast, but you can not image for the quality.. the breakfast is sending to your room and you room is rally small..... just for sleep , not for holiday , just for work is ok. far away from shop and restaurant, just have message beside.
Nealyn R. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Quaint and very near the airport

Very near the airport, roughly 5 minutes away
7.7
It was very cheap. If you just need some place to sleep in, this is great. Too bad we got a room in the ground floor though, and a car parked right in front of our room in the middle of the night and i can hear car doors slamming. Though they gave us complimentary breakfast, which when we advised that we'll not be able to take in the morning since we have a very early flight, they were nice to serve it for our dinner.
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2012
Good location in terms of airport proximity

Location which is near the airport
6.7
It's basically a budget hotel and room area is actually quite big for a budget hotel. Only problem is the lack of maintenance on their infrastructure like broken power outlets, toilet door lock is stuck, and towels are not readily available. You still have to call the reception area to request for towels and other needs like soap. Also, food service from their restaurant are not really that good and quite expensive for those in tight budget. Good thing is that it's just a few meters away from a Mall where you can also shop and dine. Most advantageous for travelers who have flights the next day since its very near the airport and taxi's are readily available upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06