or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Mylah P. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great location for travellers not crowded

the place is quite not noisy
6
When we arrived in the hotel they entertain and assisting us in our luggage. The room was cleaned and comfortable to stay, accessible to the airport. Thank you.
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
near airport and shops.

Convenient location
7
The hotel is nicely located near airport for an overnight stay. From airport, take the yellow multicab either to Mactan Marina Mall or Gaisano Mall. If you arrive at Mactan Marina Mall then you can walk uphill of take a tricycle to hotel. If you arrive at Gaisano Mall then you have to take another jeepney to go back to Mactan Marina Mall. Do this only if you have light luggage because of tight space on jeepney. Hotel was situated in a quiet alley. Room is spacious, however it was reeked of freshly paint smell. Bed is good. Hotel is not too far from the mall where you will find a supermarket and restaurants.
Michel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 8, 2012
very good location for flying.

Excellent price / quality - comfortable room - TV5 Monde - wi-fi in the rooms
7
I recommend this hotel only if you have to fly, because there in nothing to do in this area
Zulin W. Couples China, July 8, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.7
Yes, the best feature is the location. 60P by taxi from airport makes transit to Malapascua easier. Walking distance to Savemore(a supermarket) and Nonki(a good Japanese restaurant). Basic room with aircon and hot shower makes good for a budget choice).
Restaurant Tip: Nonki
Judith P. Families with older children China, July 6, 2012
near Mactan airport

affordable, convenience and spacious
8.7
the receptionist is very accomodating , but they won't give me an official receipt, as I book thru agoda...they claimed it's agoda that should give me the O.R. They also won't give me their wifi password, claiming that somebody use parkhills as username but it's not theirs. I like their room though as it's spacious, firm and comfortable bed and ac and a phone.
Charlotte P. Couples France, July 3, 2012
très agreable et près de l'aeroport bon accueil

climatisation, confort, proche aeroport
7
June E. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Near Airport, Affordable Price

Good Price, Privacy
7.3
The hotel,although not along the airport road, it still accessible. Clean rooms and quiet area. With massage establishment within the compound. I liked it because of the silence. And good food for what we ordered. The Green Salad was delicious, although not all in the menu was, at that time, available.
Restaurant Tip: Although not within the compound, there are nearby restaurants. Like the Golden Cowrie and a restaurant with Thai cuisine.
Germie G. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Great Location... Near the airport..

location
7.3
friendly staff... small room but ok for an overnight stay... make sure to double check all the windows before going to bed..
Hotel Feature Tip: location is good..
Tsz Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
You get more than what you paid

Price & location - just 5 mins of walking distance from Mactan Marina Mall
7
For the price you paid, it is fully air conditioned & even comes with cable tv.. this is really pretty good. the rooms are of decent size and it looked clean. The hotel is only 5 mins walk from the mactan mall where there the supermarket and all the jeeps (mini bus which the locals travel on). the only thing i can pick on is that the shower came with pre-set temperature (cold, warm, hot) so which is unusual as you won't be able to have say "medium hot" water if you prefer a warmer shower. but thats fine. wifi is alright. worked 80% of the time but you could only receive it in the common area. i stayed on the ground floor very closed to the reception area but the wifi couldn't reach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Nuay Thai massage - PHP150 per hour for Thai massage!
Mydee A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
near the airport but overpriced meals

it is nice that it is just a few minutes away from the airport. Room rates are okay. Cable is fine too. hot and cold shower is working well. clean floors
6.3
Just a weird smell on the reception area. And the food are overpriced. You may opt for delivery though. it's just that coffee and other things you need like toiletries are all for an overpriced charge. And wifi signal is weak inside the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04