Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
835 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Danika L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
At least it's close to the airport..

Close to the airport, short ride away.
6
The hotel itself isn't great, but the good thing is, it's VERY close to the airport so perfect for peeople travelling either out of or into Cebu on late night/early morning flights.
Report this review
Rowena D. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2012
You get what you pay for

Near the airport
6.3
the rooms are small but the staff are very accommodating.
Report this review
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Decent hotel

Close to airport
7.7
We had a flight out at the Cebu airport. Stay here for a day, decent-sized room with TV, AC, bathroom and wifi. Decent enough if you need to stay for a few days. Very close to the airport. Just a ten minute ride. Very close to the Mactan Marina Mall for restaurants and minor shopping. Jeepney stops is at the end of the street if you want to ride into other parts of town. The hotel also provides free breakfast if the room you booked comes with it. Nothing special, just a continental breakfast. We had to leave early so it was our dinner instead.
Report this review
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
near aiport and friendly staff

near airport and friendly staff
6.3
had nice stay as hotel had a breakfast promo and had free breakfast friendly service, clean and wifi was working very near aiport good for early morning flight place is good on budget
Report this review
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Inside the hill

none
4
just cheap. no faciliity, difficult to access..... have breakfast, but you can not image for the quality.. the breakfast is sending to your room and you room is rally small..... just for sleep , not for holiday , just for work is ok. far away from shop and restaurant, just have message beside.
Report this review
Nealyn R. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Quaint and very near the airport

Very near the airport, roughly 5 minutes away
7.7
It was very cheap. If you just need some place to sleep in, this is great. Too bad we got a room in the ground floor though, and a car parked right in front of our room in the middle of the night and i can hear car doors slamming. Though they gave us complimentary breakfast, which when we advised that we'll not be able to take in the morning since we have a very early flight, they were nice to serve it for our dinner.
Report this review
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2012
Good location in terms of airport proximity

Location which is near the airport
6.7
It's basically a budget hotel and room area is actually quite big for a budget hotel. Only problem is the lack of maintenance on their infrastructure like broken power outlets, toilet door lock is stuck, and towels are not readily available. You still have to call the reception area to request for towels and other needs like soap. Also, food service from their restaurant are not really that good and quite expensive for those in tight budget. Good thing is that it's just a few meters away from a Mall where you can also shop and dine. Most advantageous for travelers who have flights the next day since its very near the airport and taxi's are readily available upon request.
Report this review
David A. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Convenient for airport transfers

Good value
5
Good Budget hotel,ideal for air passengers in transit.Upgraded to free breakfast which made stay better value.
Report this review
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
nice breakfast and near airport

friendly, clean, budget
6.3
good place for over night on budget very near airport and easy to walk to store has wifi and friendly staff just not easy to find so take address
Report this review
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near airport,convenient
8
It is beyond our expectation,and also we received a smile service! most excited is that they help cook breakfast for us too. tks a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for short stay,and take the flight nearby
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 439 reviews Next page
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04