or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Nice Hotel at a Nice Price

Budget priced with nice room and a staff already ready to meet your needs
9.3
Close to airport and walking distance to modern grocery shopping and Starbucks made this hilltop hotel a nice reststop for a few quiet days before and after island adventures. Good free breakfast. Helpful, pleasant staff.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
nice room, quiet

clean, quiet
8
clean, quiet, wifi is shaky friendly staff easy to find stores and restaraunts
Nobue T. Solo travelers Japan, April 1, 2012
just good to sleep

enough space
6
If you want to take a good sleep, this hotel is just enough. But it is better to expect nothing other else.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: .
Maeva A. Couples France, March 31, 2012
Very near the airport, but poor room

next to the airport 5min
4.3
The hotel is only 5 min from the airport. Very convenient when you have early flight to catch. Nevertheless, this is the only plus. Our room smell very bad due to humidity I suppose. There were no bed sheets to cover the blanket which was dirty. and the bed cover was full of sand and hair. Then we had to sleep fully dressed. Restaurant proposed a poor menu in which most dishes were unavailable. And it is actually quite difficult to eat somewhere else. The location of the hotel is not full of other restaurant.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
friendly, clean, wifi not working well

friendly, clean, near airport
7.7
room is fine, cable, wifi, but wifi hasnt been working so well lately friendly, clean good location, near airport
Craig H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Great airport hotel

Within walking distance or very short taxi ride to airport
8.3
stayed one night as had an early flight from cebu airport. the hotel is very close to the airport. the staff in this cheap hotel are very helpful. there is a bar and restaurant that open in the evening, but we did not try as we walked about 10 mins to the mall and market area. the road is dark but safe, you could take a taxis but it is very close. the hotel also sells snacks and drinks from reception at very good rates. you can even get a massage. breakfast was served in our room at the time we requested at was good. internet was a bit on/off in our room, but fine in reception area.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
near airport, near marina mall

clean, friendly, budget
7.3
wifi working better as fixed but still not stable easy to find food and stores easy to get taxi, clean, friendly
Nelly L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Battle with towel request

very near Mactan Airport
4.7
it was not very pleasant because for almost an hour, i had to wait for a towel that i requested. the staff told me they had to "dry" it yet, giving you an impression that it has just been used by another guest or just had it in the laundry or they have very few towels? and here's the catch: i was in the first floor, less than 100 meters away from the front desk and my room is beside the linen room! isn't that a clear battle with a towel, just a towel?
Ivy F. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2012
Good Service

Front Office staff are accommodating
6.3
The place will suffice for quick overnighter... not so much for long stay. They have to do something with the mosquitoes in the room though...
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
wifi not stable, clean, friendly

clean, friendly, location
7.3
wifi hasnt worked well, the hotel been trying to fix it friendly , clean good for budget near supermarket and places to eat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07