or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Marlyn P. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2012
Good place to stay near airport for low price

best location if you have a flight to catch
8.7
it wasn't a problem finding the place because taxis are familiar where it's located. the rooms are clean, cozy and lovely. we stayed on the basement floor. the window faces directly on the quadrangle with the banyan tree in the middle, giving it a more provincial feel. it makes you forget that your're in buzzling lapu2x city. we didn't hear traffic noise at all. there's even a nuat thai massage branch in the compound if you want a massage. the restaurant of this hotel does not offer many meal choices, but you can walk to nearby restaurants. my mom is insulin dependent, so next time we book we'll book a room there we'll choose the family room that has a fridge according to the front desk officer. the airport isn't far, so i was able to send off my mom the next morning for her 12 noon flight just in time for check in without the hassle since the airport is a few minutes away by taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Meal choices are very limited, but we didn't book breakfast. 5-10 minutes walking distance away is the Marina Mall with a wide variety of restaurant choices like Filipino Restaurant 'Golden Cowry,'seafood restaurant'Tong's' and other fast food chains.
Bobby W. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
nice quiet place situated 500mtr walk to mall

Like living in the countryside but only 5min walk to the marina mall
8.3
Convenient,close to airport&mall&food shops yet quiet,no road or air noise,friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cebu yacht club is worth a visit&meal only 10min walk away
Gilbert V. Couples France, April 10, 2012
Very good value for money

Ver near airport. Quiet area
6.7
i stayed there two years ago and thought it was very good value for money. don't expect luxury but although basic, the rooms are faily spacious and clean and so is the bathroom. there is intermittant wifi available in the reception area and -so i believe- in certain rooms. there is no minibar in the room but drinks can be purchased from reception. since my last visit they have extended the hotel by adding one floor and it looks like the restaurant is now open; check that the cook is still on duty though. i didn't try the restaurant but intend to next time at least for breakfast which is continental and in the past has been brought to my room. the staff are young, friendly and helpful. altogether a no fuss hotel only five minutes from the airport. you can get a jeepney from the matoumbo mall to either central cebu or lapulapu.
Restaurant Tip: there are quite a few good restaurants in the shopping mall area, only ten minutes away from hotel. my favourite are definitely the "golden cowrie" serving native filippino food with a friendly atmosphere and very affordable or "bba original" the fresh seafood place just another ten minutes ' walk down the main road.
Porsha S. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Nice room hotel & friendly/polite staff

complete room amenities, good cable selection, aesthetics of room
9.3
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel room was nice and have complete amenities. Upon entering the room, it was really nice to see how the towels were folded aesthetically as well as the tissue paper (nice art work)! I would also like to recommend the polite hotel staff who responded immediately whenever we have requests or orders. I feel that we customers are really taken care of. Also, kudos to the guard who always calls a cab whenever we need to roam around Cebu. Overall, great job Cebu Park Hill Hotel! We were satisfied with the service!
Vissia S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Good service

Safe place and accesible from the airport
7.3
Accomodating staff and locatiom is very accesible from the airport.
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Nice Hotel at a Nice Price

Budget priced with nice room and a staff already ready to meet your needs
9.3
Close to airport and walking distance to modern grocery shopping and Starbucks made this hilltop hotel a nice reststop for a few quiet days before and after island adventures. Good free breakfast. Helpful, pleasant staff.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
nice room, quiet

clean, quiet
8
clean, quiet, wifi is shaky friendly staff easy to find stores and restaraunts
Nobue T. Solo travelers Japan, April 1, 2012
just good to sleep

enough space
6
If you want to take a good sleep, this hotel is just enough. But it is better to expect nothing other else.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: .
Maeva A. Couples France, March 31, 2012
Very near the airport, but poor room

next to the airport 5min
4.3
The hotel is only 5 min from the airport. Very convenient when you have early flight to catch. Nevertheless, this is the only plus. Our room smell very bad due to humidity I suppose. There were no bed sheets to cover the blanket which was dirty. and the bed cover was full of sand and hair. Then we had to sleep fully dressed. Restaurant proposed a poor menu in which most dishes were unavailable. And it is actually quite difficult to eat somewhere else. The location of the hotel is not full of other restaurant.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
friendly, clean, wifi not working well

friendly, clean, near airport
7.7
room is fine, cable, wifi, but wifi hasnt been working so well lately friendly, clean good location, near airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05