My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
wifi not stable, clean, friendly

clean, friendly, location
7.3
wifi hasnt worked well, the hotel been trying to fix it friendly , clean good for budget near supermarket and places to eat
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
wifi not work well

good for budget
7.7
wifi hasnt been working and tv wasnt working so well next day someone fixed the tv friendly good location
Aaron A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Stay Someplace Else

Satellite TV had movies and the air conditioner worked
3.3
On arrival there was a printed sign that had been there for a while announcing no internet...don't plan on using the internet. All requests were met with, "No." The evening staff was completely unhelpful. Room felt dirty. Bed was very hard.
Romeo G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
Friendly, quiet & affordable Hotel

Near the airport
6.3
Staff are very friendly,affordable & peaceful place to stay. The air-conditioning are not as cool as expected in a hotel and the bathroom's amenities needs improvement, drain clogged and faucet need a change. It's recommended only for a short stay.
Kangwoo P. Groups South Korea, March 25, 2012
too closer to stay from air port

close to airport in 5 min
6
you can only like its location from airport and cost. don't think good facility. if you stay for a while, you may go there.
Darren K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Good value

Huge beds
7
Overall for the price you pay its good value. We stayed here one night as we headed to Samar the next day. The rooms have no soap, shampoo or toothpaste & you have to buy these from the counter. The rooms are big & comfort was good. Like i said its better value than the money you pay to stay here but i wouldn't stay here for a long period.
Satit D. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2012
Second stay but different services

Economic & clean hotel
7.7
Second time staying here but breakfast serve is not good as before but still clean.
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
It is an ordinary hotel with very old facilities.

The selling point is the low price.
3
I booked for 2 nites with breakfast. But I got my first day breakfast served inside my room. But on the second day, I was not ask if I will still have it. Since I have to leave for airport at 7 am. The room has not be cleaned after the first day, no new towel, no soap.
Travel tip: If you want a budget hotel near the airport and not for business then this is OK for you. But not for a vacation stay. It is far from the city center and don't expect too much from the hotel and it's staff.
Roger S. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
Bottom floor rooms best avoided

Location and staff
6.3
late check in was fine. hotel is near the airport so easy taxi ride. changed rooms in middle of night for one on second floor due to sketchy sheets and a mouse coming in for a visit.
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Good location near airport

staffs are accomodating, clean and feel comfortable.
7
if i have a chance to be back again in cebu, i will prefer this hotel, for a relax and comfort feeling of staying even for one night. good signal of wi-fi. hope to have more discounts rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03