or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Craig H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Great airport hotel

Within walking distance or very short taxi ride to airport
8.3
stayed one night as had an early flight from cebu airport. the hotel is very close to the airport. the staff in this cheap hotel are very helpful. there is a bar and restaurant that open in the evening, but we did not try as we walked about 10 mins to the mall and market area. the road is dark but safe, you could take a taxis but it is very close. the hotel also sells snacks and drinks from reception at very good rates. you can even get a massage. breakfast was served in our room at the time we requested at was good. internet was a bit on/off in our room, but fine in reception area.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
near airport, near marina mall

clean, friendly, budget
7.3
wifi working better as fixed but still not stable easy to find food and stores easy to get taxi, clean, friendly
Nelly L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Battle with towel request

very near Mactan Airport
4.7
it was not very pleasant because for almost an hour, i had to wait for a towel that i requested. the staff told me they had to "dry" it yet, giving you an impression that it has just been used by another guest or just had it in the laundry or they have very few towels? and here's the catch: i was in the first floor, less than 100 meters away from the front desk and my room is beside the linen room! isn't that a clear battle with a towel, just a towel?
Ivy F. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2012
Good Service

Front Office staff are accommodating
6.3
The place will suffice for quick overnighter... not so much for long stay. They have to do something with the mosquitoes in the room though...
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
wifi not stable, clean, friendly

clean, friendly, location
7.3
wifi hasnt worked well, the hotel been trying to fix it friendly , clean good for budget near supermarket and places to eat
Leno D. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
wifi not work well

good for budget
7.7
wifi hasnt been working and tv wasnt working so well next day someone fixed the tv friendly good location
Aaron A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Stay Someplace Else

Satellite TV had movies and the air conditioner worked
3.3
On arrival there was a printed sign that had been there for a while announcing no internet...don't plan on using the internet. All requests were met with, "No." The evening staff was completely unhelpful. Room felt dirty. Bed was very hard.
Romeo G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
Friendly, quiet & affordable Hotel

Near the airport
6.3
Staff are very friendly,affordable & peaceful place to stay. The air-conditioning are not as cool as expected in a hotel and the bathroom's amenities needs improvement, drain clogged and faucet need a change. It's recommended only for a short stay.
Kangwoo P. Groups South Korea, March 25, 2012
too closer to stay from air port

close to airport in 5 min
6
you can only like its location from airport and cost. don't think good facility. if you stay for a while, you may go there.
Darren K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Good value

Huge beds
7
Overall for the price you pay its good value. We stayed here one night as we headed to Samar the next day. The rooms have no soap, shampoo or toothpaste & you have to buy these from the counter. The rooms are big & comfort was good. Like i said its better value than the money you pay to stay here but i wouldn't stay here for a long period.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03