or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Kangwoo P. Groups South Korea, March 25, 2012
too closer to stay from air port

close to airport in 5 min
6
you can only like its location from airport and cost. don't think good facility. if you stay for a while, you may go there.
Darren K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Good value

Huge beds
7
Overall for the price you pay its good value. We stayed here one night as we headed to Samar the next day. The rooms have no soap, shampoo or toothpaste & you have to buy these from the counter. The rooms are big & comfort was good. Like i said its better value than the money you pay to stay here but i wouldn't stay here for a long period.
Satit D. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2012
Second stay but different services

Economic & clean hotel
7.7
Second time staying here but breakfast serve is not good as before but still clean.
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
It is an ordinary hotel with very old facilities.

The selling point is the low price.
3
I booked for 2 nites with breakfast. But I got my first day breakfast served inside my room. But on the second day, I was not ask if I will still have it. Since I have to leave for airport at 7 am. The room has not be cleaned after the first day, no new towel, no soap.
Travel tip: If you want a budget hotel near the airport and not for business then this is OK for you. But not for a vacation stay. It is far from the city center and don't expect too much from the hotel and it's staff.
Roger S. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
Bottom floor rooms best avoided

Location and staff
6.3
late check in was fine. hotel is near the airport so easy taxi ride. changed rooms in middle of night for one on second floor due to sketchy sheets and a mouse coming in for a visit.
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Good location near airport

staffs are accomodating, clean and feel comfortable.
7
if i have a chance to be back again in cebu, i will prefer this hotel, for a relax and comfort feeling of staying even for one night. good signal of wi-fi. hope to have more discounts rate.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
Fair enough

its really near mactan airport
8
quiet and peaceful.. even though we haven't stay inside the room for a long time. I still like the mirror they have..
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Good overnighter

Close to the airport
8.3
no fuss sort of a place good for the late night flights into cebu. is fine the the price. just down the road a but there is a starbucks and shops. they could do with a sign off the main road as its a bit dark along the road somay be put off when looking for it the first time. much beter to stay here than town if getting in late.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are nearby on the main road down the hill. the hill is not too steep so dont be put off.
Winston W. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
So So Hotel near the airport

Near the airport
6
Functional old hotel, near the airport however considerable distance from the main road not too convenient for travellers with children, need to taxi hire for convenience. Aircon too old and takes too long to cool the room. Good for transits
Igor E. Solo travelers Russia, February 23, 2012
Basic hotel in a busy district

Reasonable price, proximity to the airport
5.3
average hotel in a busy district of iloilo. suitable for overnight stay but don't expect good sleep because of street noise. basic rooms with limited features. good eateries just outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01