Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
835 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Germie G. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Great Location... Near the airport..

location
7.3
friendly staff... small room but ok for an overnight stay... make sure to double check all the windows before going to bed..
Hotel Feature Tip: location is good..
Report this review
Tsz Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
You get more than what you paid

Price & location - just 5 mins of walking distance from Mactan Marina Mall
7
For the price you paid, it is fully air conditioned & even comes with cable tv.. this is really pretty good. the rooms are of decent size and it looked clean. The hotel is only 5 mins walk from the mactan mall where there the supermarket and all the jeeps (mini bus which the locals travel on). the only thing i can pick on is that the shower came with pre-set temperature (cold, warm, hot) so which is unusual as you won't be able to have say "medium hot" water if you prefer a warmer shower. but thats fine. wifi is alright. worked 80% of the time but you could only receive it in the common area. i stayed on the ground floor very closed to the reception area but the wifi couldn't reach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Nuay Thai massage - PHP150 per hour for Thai massage!
Report this review
Mydee A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
near the airport but overpriced meals

it is nice that it is just a few minutes away from the airport. Room rates are okay. Cable is fine too. hot and cold shower is working well. clean floors
6.3
Just a weird smell on the reception area. And the food are overpriced. You may opt for delivery though. it's just that coffee and other things you need like toiletries are all for an overpriced charge. And wifi signal is weak inside the rooms
Report this review
Gemina R. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
affordable

affordable,accessible
6.7
friendly and accomodating staff. yet needs to improve on hotel cleanliness and should have an affordable priced resto
Report this review
Elsbeth G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Simple hotel close to Cebu Mactan aiport

close to Mactan Airport and convenient for taxi
6.3
the hotel is close to mactan so it is a convenient place for a layover, popular to people going abroad from cebu or to bohol. the staff at the restaurant was very accommodating. the front desk can get you a cab quickly. but it is a basic hotel, good for overnight stay, not if you plan longer. they provide very thin soap in the bathroom and you need to buy drinking water for your instant beverages.
Hotel Feature Tip: You could stroll around the area and you would find supermarket and there is also a fast-food restaurant. But you need to go to downtown cebu if you want to go shopping.
Report this review
Elsbeth G. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Quiet hotel that is Close to Cebu Mactan airport

close to Cebu Mactan Airport, has wi-fi,
6.3
It is a convenient hotel for an overnight stay especially if you are going to and from cebu aiport. You could reach the hotel in 10 minutes and the taxis can be called by the front desk clerk. The restaurant staff is accommodating, but you'd better just stroll out of the hotel until you see fast food restaurant. The hotel has wi-fi access even in your room so it is a plus.
Restaurant Tip: There is a fast-food restaurant maybe a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Although the restaurant staff is very nice, it would be better for you than dine in their restaurant.
Report this review
Ernesto, J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very solemn and a great haven
8.3
The hotel is near at the international airport. location is accessible to transportation to anywhere of the major cities in cebu.
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
so nice

the bathroom is nice
10
enjoyed staying in this hotel because i have a friend who visited me at the hotel and there is good tv and air con
Hotel Feature Tip: so close to airport
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Good location for airport at a reasonable price.

Location.
8.3
We initially booked our hotel for one night before heading for Cebu Airport. The airline moved back our flight by 36hrs so we had to book an extra night which we paid for along with breakfast on arrival. The room was a good size and clean which are the most important points at this price bracket. The food in the restaurant was pretty average however the girl serving and the staff in general were very nice. We also found the internet was a bit hit and miss. The over riding point that made this hotel shine in our eyes is that we realised our visa's were running out on the second day so we ran to the airport and they booked us onto a flight leaving in a few hours so we had to dash back and cancel the second night and breakfast, the owner drove up promptly and gave us all our money back without a word of argument. We were very impressed at this gesture!!!
Report this review
Danilo L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
accecible location but bathroom is bad.

location, staffs are accomodating
6.7
nice room but the only problem we encounter is the bathroom - the lavatory is not fix, the floor is always wet - w/c is very important to us.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 439 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03