Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Report this review
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9.3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Report this review
Lawrence D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Report this review
Mary P. Couples Canada, March 31, 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4.7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Report this review
Noel Q. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5.3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Report this review
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Claire K. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Good Location

Close to airport, reasonably cheap, helpful staff
6.7
I often stay at this hotel when I am passing through Cebu as it is close to the airport and a good price
Report this review
Eric Y. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Report this review
Carmen M. Solo travelers Spain, November 17, 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08