or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Roger S. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
Bottom floor rooms best avoided

Location and staff
6.3
late check in was fine. hotel is near the airport so easy taxi ride. changed rooms in middle of night for one on second floor due to sketchy sheets and a mouse coming in for a visit.
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Good location near airport

staffs are accomodating, clean and feel comfortable.
7
if i have a chance to be back again in cebu, i will prefer this hotel, for a relax and comfort feeling of staying even for one night. good signal of wi-fi. hope to have more discounts rate.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
Fair enough

its really near mactan airport
8
quiet and peaceful.. even though we haven't stay inside the room for a long time. I still like the mirror they have..
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Good overnighter

Close to the airport
8.3
no fuss sort of a place good for the late night flights into cebu. is fine the the price. just down the road a but there is a starbucks and shops. they could do with a sign off the main road as its a bit dark along the road somay be put off when looking for it the first time. much beter to stay here than town if getting in late.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are nearby on the main road down the hill. the hill is not too steep so dont be put off.
Winston W. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
So So Hotel near the airport

Near the airport
6
Functional old hotel, near the airport however considerable distance from the main road not too convenient for travellers with children, need to taxi hire for convenience. Aircon too old and takes too long to cool the room. Good for transits
Igor E. Solo travelers Russia, February 23, 2012
Basic hotel in a busy district

Reasonable price, proximity to the airport
5.3
average hotel in a busy district of iloilo. suitable for overnight stay but don't expect good sleep because of street noise. basic rooms with limited features. good eateries just outside the hotel.
Marley W. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Nothing else fantastic. Close to airport. Hotel staff was not very flexible. Room was not in the perfect conditions but if you want somewhere very very near to the airport and cheap. Here it is.
Arfem M. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2012
A very accesible hotel to the city proper
8
They need to put exhaust fans in there comfort rooms.
Devorah A. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
8-minute drive from Mactan airport

Close to the airport
7
if you're looking for budget stay in cebu close to mactan airport, this place is perfect. only paid pesos for the cab with plug down rate.
Kim L. Couples New Zealand, February 19, 2012
Nice, basic hotel

Close to the airport, good service
8.7
basic hotel, close to the airport, perfect for a stopover. not amazingly new or modern but good value for money. we arrived at midnight and checked out at 8am so it was exactly what we needed - a bed, a shower and aircon and of course at an affordable price. breakfast was very basic but was nice not having to sort it out myself (and they brought it to our room at the time we requested). good service there too.
Hotel Feature Tip: more a general tip than hotel tip - when you catch a taxi check that you can see the meter when you get in! sometimes its hidden and they dont reset it when they pick you up... this happened to us when we got a taxi from the hotel to the airport, except i already knew to check. when i asked to see the meter it was already on 160 php (taxis start on 40php and it only costs 50php to get to the airport from the hotel.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06