or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Devorah A. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
8-minute drive from Mactan airport

Close to the airport
7
if you're looking for budget stay in cebu close to mactan airport, this place is perfect. only paid pesos for the cab with plug down rate.
Kim L. Couples New Zealand, February 19, 2012
Nice, basic hotel

Close to the airport, good service
8.7
basic hotel, close to the airport, perfect for a stopover. not amazingly new or modern but good value for money. we arrived at midnight and checked out at 8am so it was exactly what we needed - a bed, a shower and aircon and of course at an affordable price. breakfast was very basic but was nice not having to sort it out myself (and they brought it to our room at the time we requested). good service there too.
Hotel Feature Tip: more a general tip than hotel tip - when you catch a taxi check that you can see the meter when you get in! sometimes its hidden and they dont reset it when they pick you up... this happened to us when we got a taxi from the hotel to the airport, except i already knew to check. when i asked to see the meter it was already on 160 php (taxis start on 40php and it only costs 50php to get to the airport from the hotel.)
Masahiko T. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
Good cost-performance hotel, so without smile.

good-equipped room
7.7
I stayed 5 nights. A room with bathtub,refrigerator,bed-ramp, a little musty, though. What's the problem ? The women at reception never speak English, greeting in Thai, either. They should learn the attitude of the Seven-Eleven staffs'.
Ian J. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Basic Hotel with basic room with a smile.

So close to the Airport so economical
8.7
I chose this Hotel because it was so close to the Airport and we were arriving so late at night. It is a very basic Hotel but clean and it served its purpose of being a close ride from the Airport, the next day we moved to the Diplomat (good location also). The staff at Park Hill were friendly and helpful, there was breakfast included (room service) which we enjoyed because it was hassle free.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, February 14, 2012
reasonable

location, rate
8
this is located very near the airport and easy to get there. also located near marina mall that has many restaurants and shops. further the staffs were kind and taking care of me to get a taxi also every time i go out.
Jona S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
budget wise - ok!

Easy access to the airport!
6.7
Enough for the price. Breakfast not so good. Stayed there for a night from an adventure trip in Moalboal. We choose to stay in Park Hill to get an easy access to the airport the following day. Nothing fancy so do not expect too much.
Ernest G. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2012
Great location but rooms were not so clean.

Great location
3.7
We had an ok stay there because it was a good location. The staff was alright but when it came to adding a third person to my room they kind of gave us a hard time. The food was a little expencive for what they served but nice looking restrount. The rooms were not the cleanest i'v seen and the smell was a bit irritating but you get what you pay for i guess. Maybe we will choose another place to stay next time we visit Cebu.
Mengjun X. Couples China, February 11, 2012
Cheap and Clean

near the airport
9.3
Clean and good location to the airport. Good service. The bed is not very comfortable to me.
Ana S. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2012
Near the airport

Nice room. Spacious and comfy
7.3
The room is nice and big. Ideal for the family. but the food is very expensive
Erwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2012
a budget-friendly, homey, transit hotel in Mactan

very near the airport, homey, very cheap
8
breakfast was ok: one regular piece of banana, fruit juice, 4 pcs of toasted bread and a generous portion of omelette. room was cozy, well lighted. the bed was comfortable and huge. the water pressure of the shower was ok although i had an issue with those small flies inside the bathroom. the hotel is located just 5mins from the airport and it's the best budget option one can have of a transit hotel. i could say its exact location right not right in the main road is still ok. the staff were nice and yes i would stay again in this hotel if i will be on an overnight stay in mactan.
Restaurant Tip: visit aa bbq for a sumptuous meal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02