or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Leno D. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
clean, good wifi

near airport
7.3
near airport, wifi was good, friendly staff can walk to stores easy to find restaraunts
Brenton A. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
great location near airport yet quiet

friendly can do staff
9.3
the staff here are really switched on - security guard will arrange doctor appointment get taxi and be there with umbrella on sunny or wet days I requested some laundry and asked for next day at 5.30pm - 2 hours later was delivered to my room - including pressed trousers and 20 pesos per garment highly recommended
Eun J. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2012
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

near airport. takes 5-10 minutes by taxi
6.7
it was ok compared to the comments here. clean room condition and kind staffs but the bed was really uncomportable, it hurts my back..
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
near airport and kind staff

near airport
7.3
Had nice stay, went well wifi was working well near airport
Christian N. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Ok place to stay if you have an early flighht

Very near Mactan Airport
7.7
The room was ok. The best thing about Park Hill is, it's very close to Mactan airport. I was very convinient for us since we had a very early flight.
Jocelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2012
ok location

Location
5
the only nice thing about the place is the location because it is near the airport.
Anna L. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2012
Ok rooms

Near the Airport
5.3
The rooms are ok for one night sleep if you want to catch a flight the next day. It is very close to the airport. We didnt have the breakfast since we checked out during the night and only use the room for a 4 hours sleep.
Liu R. Couples China, January 27, 2012
big room and near airport

service is very good, near airport
9.3
near malls and restaurants.We arrived there in the afternoon and we were assisted by helpful staff. The room was clean and well-lit. There were amenities for hot and cold shower as well. Even if it was out of the way, it didn't take long for them to get a cab for us. We were able to walk to the main road within 10 minutes.
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Perfect for an early flight: good service & cheap

Close to the airport, reliable & professional service wth a smile
8
We had a 5AM flight so wanted something very close to the airport. For the price paid, we were not expecting much but were very pleasantly surprised. The accommodations were not deluxe, but everything was perfectly fine for an overnight stay: good & pleasant service, clean room (a tad small, but good 'nuf), 5 minutes from the airport, TV with several English channels, comfortable bed... Just what we needed at a very inexpensive rate! When we arrived in the pouring rain, someone from the front desk dashed out with an umbrella to keep us dry and another guy grabbed our bags! Nice touch and excellent welcome! We asked for a 3AM wakeup call -- and it really happened! The staff even arranged ahead for the taxi which arrived promptly at 3:30AM. We were also served breakfast in our room at just past 3AM! (The eggs were stone cold and they had no tea, but we very much appreciated the gesture -- most importantly, the coffee was hot :-) Only real negative: The attached restaurant provided room service and had a varied menu including beer and cocktails (no wine). The food however was just barely passable -- the fish and chips were delivered cold. They did try to fix it, but we think they just re-fried or microwaved it to heat it up again which made the fries terrible. The chicken was hot but rubbery.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the restaurant :-)
Yinyin C. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2012
basic but convenient

close to the airport, easy to find taxi, good restaurant around
7
this hotel is quite close to the airport, only 5min by taxi, costs about 80peso. meter shows 61peso, but driver always ask for tips. as it is early morning at 5am, i am totally fine with 20peso tips. very basic, but good for flight connection. they have wifi in the hotel. there are some restaurant around the hotel, i tried one bbq restaurant on the big road was quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02