Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 817 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Good overnighter

Close to the airport
8.3
no fuss sort of a place good for the late night flights into cebu. is fine the the price. just down the road a but there is a starbucks and shops. they could do with a sign off the main road as its a bit dark along the road somay be put off when looking for it the first time. much beter to stay here than town if getting in late.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are nearby on the main road down the hill. the hill is not too steep so dont be put off.
Winston W. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
So So Hotel near the airport

Near the airport
6
Functional old hotel, near the airport however considerable distance from the main road not too convenient for travellers with children, need to taxi hire for convenience. Aircon too old and takes too long to cool the room. Good for transits
Igor E. Solo travelers Russia, February 23, 2012
Basic hotel in a busy district

Reasonable price, proximity to the airport
5.3
average hotel in a busy district of iloilo. suitable for overnight stay but don't expect good sleep because of street noise. basic rooms with limited features. good eateries just outside the hotel.
Marley W. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Nothing else fantastic. Close to airport. Hotel staff was not very flexible. Room was not in the perfect conditions but if you want somewhere very very near to the airport and cheap. Here it is.
Arfem M. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2012
A very accesible hotel to the city proper
8
They need to put exhaust fans in there comfort rooms.
Devorah A. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
8-minute drive from Mactan airport

Close to the airport
7
if you're looking for budget stay in cebu close to mactan airport, this place is perfect. only paid pesos for the cab with plug down rate.
Kim L. Couples New Zealand, February 19, 2012
Nice, basic hotel

Close to the airport, good service
8.7
basic hotel, close to the airport, perfect for a stopover. not amazingly new or modern but good value for money. we arrived at midnight and checked out at 8am so it was exactly what we needed - a bed, a shower and aircon and of course at an affordable price. breakfast was very basic but was nice not having to sort it out myself (and they brought it to our room at the time we requested). good service there too.
Hotel Feature Tip: more a general tip than hotel tip - when you catch a taxi check that you can see the meter when you get in! sometimes its hidden and they dont reset it when they pick you up... this happened to us when we got a taxi from the hotel to the airport, except i already knew to check. when i asked to see the meter it was already on 160 php (taxis start on 40php and it only costs 50php to get to the airport from the hotel.)
Masahiko T. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
Good cost-performance hotel, so without smile.

good-equipped room
7.7
I stayed 5 nights. A room with bathtub,refrigerator,bed-ramp, a little musty, though. What's the problem ? The women at reception never speak English, greeting in Thai, either. They should learn the attitude of the Seven-Eleven staffs'.
Ian J. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Basic Hotel with basic room with a smile.

So close to the Airport so economical
8.7
I chose this Hotel because it was so close to the Airport and we were arriving so late at night. It is a very basic Hotel but clean and it served its purpose of being a close ride from the Airport, the next day we moved to the Diplomat (good location also). The staff at Park Hill were friendly and helpful, there was breakfast included (room service) which we enjoyed because it was hassle free.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, February 14, 2012
reasonable

location, rate
8
this is located very near the airport and easy to get there. also located near marina mall that has many restaurants and shops. further the staffs were kind and taking care of me to get a taxi also every time i go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06