or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2012
Location
8.3
Nice place to stay if you are traveling as it is close to Mactan/Cebu airport.
Nightlife Tip: Isolated from shopping and nightlife but close to the airport if you have an early flight
Geoffrey M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
very clean hotel with very friendly staff

great room
9.3
we stayed in this very nice hotel for 3nights and it was really great. the hotel is very clean,comfort room is clean, bed is big and nice..what we really liked the most was the service of this hotel...the staff were very accommodating with great smile..we highly recommended this hotel because it's near in mactan international airport and near to marina mall mactan....
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
near airport

near airport and cheap
7
near airport , good aircon , bed was comfy , if u want cheap room near airport this is a good choice . free wifi and easy to get taxi . simple basic clean cheap hotel
Restaurant Tip: marina mall is walking distance and has many choices to choose for dining , i recoomend the italian resto or thai , both excellent food
Frederick D. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
cozy rooms

rooms are clean and shower heater is just okay.
6
I cannot comment much about the service. Cleanliness is approved and the rooms are cozy. It was a nice place to spend the night with though hotel personnel are not very accommodating.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Close to the Airport and Quick Shopping

Location near airport
6.3
if you have a connecting flight the next day. this is the place to stay, less than 5 minutes by taxi. if you are going into cebu city, certainly do not stay here. the hotel had a terrible and expensive (so called free) breakfast ( add-on), so skip it. the hotel is acceptable and very clean. not much charm though it was quiet and all appliances worked fine. it is very close to the airport, you could almost walk to it. taxi drivers will try to overcharge you though the meter reads only p55, they want because they waited in line at the airport. flag down a tricycle for a p7 ride to near by gaisano mactan. the mall is great to pick up thing for your connecting flights and the beach. there are a lot of fast food restaurants at the mall and some of them are good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mactan Shrine for Chief Lapu Lapu is a must see if you like history and nice gardens.
Sheila A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2012
convenient location (airport)

silent, near malls and restaurants
7
very ordinary but good value for money. very nice tv (skycable complete!). friendly staff... very near the airport... near shopping, and dining... walking distance to a thai spa
Travel tip: stay here when you are going to the airport early the following day
Woojin L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2012
good
8
good place to stay. resonable price and good service I'm saticefied with your service. it's very clean and beautiful. I'll be back if i travelle again
Cheng F. Groups China, January 21, 2012
nice staff & quiet place

near the Mactan Airport
9
Quite close to the Cebu airport.Even it's only a small hotel,the rooms are big and clean.Nice staffs and quiet location are good for relax after taking airplane.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
nice breakfast and near airport

friendly staff and not far from places for food
7.7
nice breakfast, not far from grocery store places to eat near friendly
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2012
Lovely room, helpful staff

Lovely room
7.3
We arrived there in the afternoon and we were assisted by helpful staff. The room was clean and well-lit. There were amenities for hot and cold shower as well. Even if it was out of the way, it didn't take long for them to get a cab for us. We were able to walk to the main road within 10 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Golden Cowrie is an old restaurant that serves affordable and delicious food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03