or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Cheng F. Groups China, January 21, 2012
nice staff & quiet place

near the Mactan Airport
9
Quite close to the Cebu airport.Even it's only a small hotel,the rooms are big and clean.Nice staffs and quiet location are good for relax after taking airplane.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
nice breakfast and near airport

friendly staff and not far from places for food
7.7
nice breakfast, not far from grocery store places to eat near friendly
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2012
Lovely room, helpful staff

Lovely room
7.3
We arrived there in the afternoon and we were assisted by helpful staff. The room was clean and well-lit. There were amenities for hot and cold shower as well. Even if it was out of the way, it didn't take long for them to get a cab for us. We were able to walk to the main road within 10 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Golden Cowrie is an old restaurant that serves affordable and delicious food.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
simple,good, close to airport

friendly, clean
8
a nice place near airport and not expensive a little bit hard to find friendly staff
Rosena Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2012
Comfortable bed

Basic room
6.7
friendly and helpful staff. 7 pesos shared tricycle ride to small mall. Close to airport.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
Great Location

Location
5.7
hotel is very central for our needs. The staff were arrogant this time because my husband was not with me. Just because I'm Filipino, the money is the same. The staff need reminding of the review process and how it effects future clientele. I would use this hotel again because it was reasonably priced for the service it offers and close to all major attractions in the area and airport.
Marichu Y. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2012
great location very near to airport and restaurant

room just enough for couples
8
were happy and contented,,we checked out but we leave our baggage there,,thats a plus factor
Luis R. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Exceeded expectation

accessible to the airport and friendly staff
8.3
With the kind of rate quoted online, I was expecting for the worse. I took the chance as it was really close to the airport and told myself that I shouldn't expect a mercedes benz for a price of Volkswagen! Amazingly, I got the surprise of my life when I reached the hotel and greeted by the staff members warmly and pleasantly. The room was not bad at all. Of course, it may not be as perfect as others, but then again, my expectation was indeed far exceeded for the value of my money.
Christian S. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2012
Nice quiet surroundings

Good quality for the price.
6.7
The hotel was quiet if you dont sleep near the reception because several same people always talking and laughing to the receptionnist day or evening.The quality of food of the restaurant was good but the choice very limited (4 meals available).The reception always ready to help if needed.The bad thing is they dont clean or empty the trashcan if you dont ask. There is no glass,no refrigerator but the value for money was good.Some outside terrace with bambou chairs and table. There are many restaurants and a supermarket 7 minutes walk but the road is dangerous at night because no light in the street and as usual in this country the tricycles or cars have no or small light.The so called security guard insisted to propose me some girl to sleep with me.Although it is only 5 mn drive from the airport you dont hear the planes.I will come back.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants,french,japanese,korean,thai,italian and pilipino 7 mn walk from hotel.
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
A pleasant hotel.

a few minutes from the airport
8.3
the moment we arrived, the hotel staff has been very accomodating and helpful. when we entered our room, it was very clean, the aircon, tv though the shower with heater was not working properly still its ok.
Travel tip: walking distance to savemore supermarket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02