or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Jocelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2012
ok location

Location
5
the only nice thing about the place is the location because it is near the airport.
Anna L. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2012
Ok rooms

Near the Airport
5.3
The rooms are ok for one night sleep if you want to catch a flight the next day. It is very close to the airport. We didnt have the breakfast since we checked out during the night and only use the room for a 4 hours sleep.
Liu R. Couples China, January 27, 2012
big room and near airport

service is very good, near airport
9.3
near malls and restaurants.We arrived there in the afternoon and we were assisted by helpful staff. The room was clean and well-lit. There were amenities for hot and cold shower as well. Even if it was out of the way, it didn't take long for them to get a cab for us. We were able to walk to the main road within 10 minutes.
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Perfect for an early flight: good service & cheap

Close to the airport, reliable & professional service wth a smile
8
We had a 5AM flight so wanted something very close to the airport. For the price paid, we were not expecting much but were very pleasantly surprised. The accommodations were not deluxe, but everything was perfectly fine for an overnight stay: good & pleasant service, clean room (a tad small, but good 'nuf), 5 minutes from the airport, TV with several English channels, comfortable bed... Just what we needed at a very inexpensive rate! When we arrived in the pouring rain, someone from the front desk dashed out with an umbrella to keep us dry and another guy grabbed our bags! Nice touch and excellent welcome! We asked for a 3AM wakeup call -- and it really happened! The staff even arranged ahead for the taxi which arrived promptly at 3:30AM. We were also served breakfast in our room at just past 3AM! (The eggs were stone cold and they had no tea, but we very much appreciated the gesture -- most importantly, the coffee was hot :-) Only real negative: The attached restaurant provided room service and had a varied menu including beer and cocktails (no wine). The food however was just barely passable -- the fish and chips were delivered cold. They did try to fix it, but we think they just re-fried or microwaved it to heat it up again which made the fries terrible. The chicken was hot but rubbery.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the restaurant :-)
Yinyin C. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2012
basic but convenient

close to the airport, easy to find taxi, good restaurant around
7
this hotel is quite close to the airport, only 5min by taxi, costs about 80peso. meter shows 61peso, but driver always ask for tips. as it is early morning at 5am, i am totally fine with 20peso tips. very basic, but good for flight connection. they have wifi in the hotel. there are some restaurant around the hotel, i tried one bbq restaurant on the big road was quite good.
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2012
Location
8.3
Nice place to stay if you are traveling as it is close to Mactan/Cebu airport.
Nightlife Tip: Isolated from shopping and nightlife but close to the airport if you have an early flight
Geoffrey M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
very clean hotel with very friendly staff

great room
9.3
we stayed in this very nice hotel for 3nights and it was really great. the hotel is very clean,comfort room is clean, bed is big and nice..what we really liked the most was the service of this hotel...the staff were very accommodating with great smile..we highly recommended this hotel because it's near in mactan international airport and near to marina mall mactan....
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
near airport

near airport and cheap
7
near airport , good aircon , bed was comfy , if u want cheap room near airport this is a good choice . free wifi and easy to get taxi . simple basic clean cheap hotel
Restaurant Tip: marina mall is walking distance and has many choices to choose for dining , i recoomend the italian resto or thai , both excellent food
Frederick D. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
cozy rooms

rooms are clean and shower heater is just okay.
6
I cannot comment much about the service. Cleanliness is approved and the rooms are cozy. It was a nice place to spend the night with though hotel personnel are not very accommodating.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Close to the Airport and Quick Shopping

Location near airport
6.3
if you have a connecting flight the next day. this is the place to stay, less than 5 minutes by taxi. if you are going into cebu city, certainly do not stay here. the hotel had a terrible and expensive (so called free) breakfast ( add-on), so skip it. the hotel is acceptable and very clean. not much charm though it was quiet and all appliances worked fine. it is very close to the airport, you could almost walk to it. taxi drivers will try to overcharge you though the meter reads only p55, they want because they waited in line at the airport. flag down a tricycle for a p7 ride to near by gaisano mactan. the mall is great to pick up thing for your connecting flights and the beach. there are a lot of fast food restaurants at the mall and some of them are good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mactan Shrine for Chief Lapu Lapu is a must see if you like history and nice gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04