or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Luis R. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Exceeded expectation

accessible to the airport and friendly staff
8.3
With the kind of rate quoted online, I was expecting for the worse. I took the chance as it was really close to the airport and told myself that I shouldn't expect a mercedes benz for a price of Volkswagen! Amazingly, I got the surprise of my life when I reached the hotel and greeted by the staff members warmly and pleasantly. The room was not bad at all. Of course, it may not be as perfect as others, but then again, my expectation was indeed far exceeded for the value of my money.
Christian S. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2012
Nice quiet surroundings

Good quality for the price.
6.7
The hotel was quiet if you dont sleep near the reception because several same people always talking and laughing to the receptionnist day or evening.The quality of food of the restaurant was good but the choice very limited (4 meals available).The reception always ready to help if needed.The bad thing is they dont clean or empty the trashcan if you dont ask. There is no glass,no refrigerator but the value for money was good.Some outside terrace with bambou chairs and table. There are many restaurants and a supermarket 7 minutes walk but the road is dangerous at night because no light in the street and as usual in this country the tricycles or cars have no or small light.The so called security guard insisted to propose me some girl to sleep with me.Although it is only 5 mn drive from the airport you dont hear the planes.I will come back.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants,french,japanese,korean,thai,italian and pilipino 7 mn walk from hotel.
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
A pleasant hotel.

a few minutes from the airport
8.3
the moment we arrived, the hotel staff has been very accomodating and helpful. when we entered our room, it was very clean, the aircon, tv though the shower with heater was not working properly still its ok.
Travel tip: walking distance to savemore supermarket
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
A decent budget choice for the airport

very near airport
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed our time. It is a simple hotel which offers basic rooms which were clean enough. The staff were polite and friendly and we found no problems. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were rather yuk though as they did smell bad. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a small mall with plenty of food options and a short 5 minute taxi ride to the airport.
John L. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Budget hotel in a quiet location

Away from the noise
7
Perfect for a night as its near the airport. Its away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu, but near many restaurants and a supermarket. Overall, a good stay for just a night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get address before getting a taxi from the airport for this place.
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
nice place

close to the airport
7.7
it is quite near to the airport, though they need to upgrade some of their facilities but still its worth what you paid for.
Travel tip: never leave without trying golden cowrie restaurant, you truly enjoy the food
Knut A. Groups Sweden, December 23, 2011
Close to the airport, decent rooms

Nice staff
6.7
We were 3 people on our way to Palawan, we just looked for a cheap hotel close to the airport. And it was ok for us. But it's not in central Cebu and if you want to experience the city I would pick another hotel closer to downtown Cebu.
Charmagne J. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
cool...

clean
8
a few minutes from the airport. near savemore (you can walk).
Gilbert O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
A pleasant hotel.

Pleasant staffs, quiet ambience, free wifi
6.3
Its a simple hotel with a quiet ambience. Good for family retreat. Not much expectations on facilities but its worth the amount compared with what you are getting.
Patrick B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2011
not my cup of tea

close to airport
3.7
didnt like much about this hotel i booked for a week and stayed 3 days kitchen was of a bad standard 2 tables 4 chairs no bath towels they kept runing out service very poor girls on frontdesk playing on face book to much
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport is all i can say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03