or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
A decent budget choice for the airport

very near airport
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed our time. It is a simple hotel which offers basic rooms which were clean enough. The staff were polite and friendly and we found no problems. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were rather yuk though as they did smell bad. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a small mall with plenty of food options and a short 5 minute taxi ride to the airport.
John L. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Budget hotel in a quiet location

Away from the noise
7
Perfect for a night as its near the airport. Its away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu, but near many restaurants and a supermarket. Overall, a good stay for just a night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get address before getting a taxi from the airport for this place.
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
nice place

close to the airport
7.7
it is quite near to the airport, though they need to upgrade some of their facilities but still its worth what you paid for.
Travel tip: never leave without trying golden cowrie restaurant, you truly enjoy the food
Knut A. Groups Sweden, December 23, 2011
Close to the airport, decent rooms

Nice staff
6.7
We were 3 people on our way to Palawan, we just looked for a cheap hotel close to the airport. And it was ok for us. But it's not in central Cebu and if you want to experience the city I would pick another hotel closer to downtown Cebu.
Charmagne J. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
cool...

clean
8
a few minutes from the airport. near savemore (you can walk).
Gilbert O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
A pleasant hotel.

Pleasant staffs, quiet ambience, free wifi
6.3
Its a simple hotel with a quiet ambience. Good for family retreat. Not much expectations on facilities but its worth the amount compared with what you are getting.
Patrick B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2011
not my cup of tea

close to airport
3.7
didnt like much about this hotel i booked for a week and stayed 3 days kitchen was of a bad standard 2 tables 4 chairs no bath towels they kept runing out service very poor girls on frontdesk playing on face book to much
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport is all i can say
Darryl N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Great Location, Nice Service
6.7
checking in takes time. room was comfortable. breakfast served were below average. food, shopping centers / places were all walking distance. airport was exceptionally convenient, 5 mins taxi ride.
Darryl N. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Disgusting and Inorder service

5 minutes from airport
2.7
Our stay wasn't that excellent as what we expected. Toiletress wasn't completely given only a thin soap,the bed sheet,pillow and blanket got stink and itchy.There was no map on the floor,when we asked for it they just provide used clothes.If we asked for something needed in the room we have to wait which is unethical,your hotel must provide conviniece to your guest because we paid for our stay and not the guest will provide conviniece for you.Of all the Hotel we've stayed so far Park Hill Hotel is the most terrible and disgusting one,we were disappointed of staying at your hotel. If you want your guest to come back better to do an action for it as soon as possible.
Damir G. Couples Croatia, December 10, 2011
2 minutes from airport, rooms ok

airport vicinity, wifi
8
hotel is very close to hotel, 2 minutes with taxi. we were leaving very early and taxi was immediately available at the gate even without previous request. a/c in the room was not doing its job and the room and bed was humid. shower pressure was very low so the water was hardly coming out. from the tap in the toilet was coming out many pieces of rust. anyway concerning the price and airport vicinity we were satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03