Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Brenton A. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2012
well run place

wonderful friendly staff
10
this is a good place to stay the staff are wonderful and helpful and will do almost anything immediately for you laundry done in 2 hours early morning wake up and a waiting taxi they go above what you expect well recommended - I will return again
Report this review
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Good location to the airport

price , close to airport
6.7
its a good place to stay if your just staying overnight for a flight. its very close to the airport and has some restaurants walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down to the main road and then about 5-10 minutes by foot towards Cebu city there is a nice cafeteria that grills fresh seafood and meats
Report this review
Augusto I. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great Location

Location, low price
6.3
Hotel is located very near the airport and walking distance to Marina Mall and a few restaurants. Value for money, almost like a Backpackers Inn except that it had cable tv and its own bathroom. Do not expect too much from this hotel but the staff our very helpful. The hotel is a bit rundown, but; it seems safe. I had to request for room change since the aircon in room 109 hardly cooled but was moved to room 104 where the sink was leaking therefore the bathroom floor was always wet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beaches are near this area so arrangements for suba diving, jet skiing and island hopping can be made within the hotels compound.
Report this review
Leno D. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
clean, good wifi

near airport
7.3
near airport, wifi was good, friendly staff can walk to stores easy to find restaraunts
Report this review
Brenton A. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
great location near airport yet quiet

friendly can do staff
9.3
the staff here are really switched on - security guard will arrange doctor appointment get taxi and be there with umbrella on sunny or wet days I requested some laundry and asked for next day at 5.30pm - 2 hours later was delivered to my room - including pressed trousers and 20 pesos per garment highly recommended
Report this review
Eun J. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2012
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

near airport. takes 5-10 minutes by taxi
6.7
it was ok compared to the comments here. clean room condition and kind staffs but the bed was really uncomportable, it hurts my back..
Report this review
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
near airport and kind staff

near airport
7.3
Had nice stay, went well wifi was working well near airport
Report this review
Christian N. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Ok place to stay if you have an early flighht

Very near Mactan Airport
7.7
The room was ok. The best thing about Park Hill is, it's very close to Mactan airport. I was very convinient for us since we had a very early flight.
Report this review
Jocelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2012
ok location

Location
5
the only nice thing about the place is the location because it is near the airport.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2012
Ok rooms

Near the Airport
5.3
The rooms are ok for one night sleep if you want to catch a flight the next day. It is very close to the airport. We didnt have the breakfast since we checked out during the night and only use the room for a 4 hours sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01