or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Jude T. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2011
great location.

near airport
6.7
very nice location for transitting passengers. nice and clean rooms.
Travel tip: very near airport. nice for conecting flights. cheap but clean rooms
Regina A. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2011
near the airport

nice staff
6.7
the hotel has a great location but the rooms are so small and the bathroom is so ordinary. but the staff are very nice..
Joanna K. Couples Poland, November 26, 2011
Good for one night

Close to the airport, cable TV
6.7
We stayed in Park Hill since we needed a transfer hotel close to the airport. It's not a kind of place you want to stay for several days exploring Cebu area. While the room itself looks quite nice and is clean the bathroom is rather ugly and reminds an average Eastern European Train Station toilet. While the bed sheets seemed to be clean pillows smelled with urine and we had to get rid of them - not acceptable under any cicrumstances. You will certainly enjoy cable TV and aircon. I'm afraid we didn't have a chance to try the hotel food but there are several restaurants nearby.
Anton L. Solo travelers Austria, November 24, 2011
Very basic place

The price
5.7
i would recommend the place only to stay for 1 night if one needs to sleep between flights. it is close to the airport. i refrained from using the shower and the toilet from fear of catching something nasty.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2011
Great value for money, good location

good location, just 2 mins taxi drive from airport
8.7
although it was located on a little hill, it is only 100 meters away from the main road. it has a quiet environment but still convenient. the room was small but clean. the staffs were friendly. i definitely will come back.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
Very good for the money

Spacious rooms. Cheap stop over.
9.3
not much wrong with this one. located next to mactan international airport and with friendly staff, this hotel was good service at a low price. evening menu a little short, and a little overpriced - but food is good and reasonably fast to table. it is the first time that i have stayed in any hotel in the philippines where i have received breakfast to the door. if you request it at the desk, it will probably happen ! we will return to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a quiet one, excepting for sometimes in the early hours when new arrivals come in and the hallway downstairs can echo. Ask for a room further away from reception.
Ting Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2011
Basic but acceptable

Close to airport
6.7
It was ok, but there is a smoky smell to the hotel. Staff are helpful.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
Good enough if you're in a tight budget

Cheap, near SM Savemore and airport
7.3
Airconditioning is not cool enough. Not enough lamp posts near the area. It gets really dark at night. Room was ok for its value. The staff were friendly.
Hyeryoung L. Couples South Korea, November 10, 2011
not bad

good location
7.3
hi. i think this hotel is not bad. i took a taxi in front of airport and i paid 54peso. one or two minutes is enough. and breakfast is not bad. but there is no free water and shampoo. so you need to take yours. and the bad is latex. so i can sleep well.
Robert E. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2011
Good, basic hotel with courteous staff

Location, price
7.7
Clean rooms and polite staff. Wifi was hit and miss, but overall, nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03