or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Mark O. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

clean, good service
9.7
Hotel is really nice. Employees are very helpful. Last but not the least, it's very close to the airport.
Arnel M. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2011
Hospitality

nice place
7.7
it was good. the people were very hospitable and friendly.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
Comfortable and quiet

all amenities at a reasonable rate
7.7
recommended to anyone staying in cebu. great history in the area. quiet and comfortable place to relax or honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near all the guitar and stringed instrument builders. Displays some of the greatest talent I have seen
Daniel T. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
Nice location and kind staff

Near the airport
7.3
Hotel was good, affordable and we had a nice stay although it is short. Staffs are welcoming.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Great quality for the price.

full size room, hot n cold, cable tv, computer table, wifi
7.7
my third time to visit this hotel. i have become quite fond of it. i can go anywhere from here and always be close by the airport and just a taxi ride to anywhere in cebu, mandaue or mactan. great value for the price.
Shopping Tip: Guitar manufacturing capital of Cebu. Many many beautiful high-quality guitars made here.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2011
My favorite hotel

Best hotel for the money.
8.3
nothing fancy, just a good hotel with all the conveniences needed for a sleepover or even a vacation. rooms are clean and hot n cold shower, air cond, cable tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You are here where all the guitar manufacturers are and what a joy to see the skill these guys posses.
Jude T. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2011
great location.

near airport
6.7
very nice location for transitting passengers. nice and clean rooms.
Travel tip: very near airport. nice for conecting flights. cheap but clean rooms
Regina A. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2011
near the airport

nice staff
6.7
the hotel has a great location but the rooms are so small and the bathroom is so ordinary. but the staff are very nice..
Joanna K. Couples Poland, November 26, 2011
Good for one night

Close to the airport, cable TV
6.7
We stayed in Park Hill since we needed a transfer hotel close to the airport. It's not a kind of place you want to stay for several days exploring Cebu area. While the room itself looks quite nice and is clean the bathroom is rather ugly and reminds an average Eastern European Train Station toilet. While the bed sheets seemed to be clean pillows smelled with urine and we had to get rid of them - not acceptable under any cicrumstances. You will certainly enjoy cable TV and aircon. I'm afraid we didn't have a chance to try the hotel food but there are several restaurants nearby.
Anton L. Solo travelers Austria, November 24, 2011
Very basic place

The price
5.7
i would recommend the place only to stay for 1 night if one needs to sleep between flights. it is close to the airport. i refrained from using the shower and the toilet from fear of catching something nasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02