Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Leno D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
friendly, clean, wifi not working well
friendly, clean, near airport
room is fine, cable, wifi, but wifi hasnt been working so well lately friendly, clean good location, near airport
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Ivy F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good Service
Front Office staff are accommodating
The place will suffice for quick overnighter... not so much for long stay. They have to do something with the mosquitoes in the room though...
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Leno D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
wifi not work well
good for budget
wifi hasnt been working and tv wasnt working so well next day someone fixed the tv friendly good location
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Leno D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
wifi not stable, clean, friendly
clean, friendly, location
wifi hasnt worked well, the hotel been trying to fix it friendly , clean good for budget near supermarket and places to eat
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Leno D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
near airport, near marina mall
clean, friendly, budget
wifi working better as fixed but still not stable easy to find food and stores easy to get taxi, clean, friendly
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Ramon T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
It is an ordinary hotel with very old facilities.
The selling point is the low price.
I booked for 2 nites with breakfast. But I got my first day breakfast served inside my room. But on the second day, I was not ask if I will still have it. Since I have to leave for airport at 7 am. The room has not be cleaned after the first day, no new towel, no soap.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Satit D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Second stay but different services
Economic & clean hotel
Second time staying here but breakfast serve is not good as before but still clean.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

TING Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Basic but acceptable
Close to airport
It was ok, but there is a smoky smell to the hotel. Staff are helpful.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

mark C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Fair enough
its really near mactan airport
quiet and peaceful.. even though we haven't stay inside the room for a long time. I still like the mirror they have..
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Marley W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Close to airport
Close to airport
Nothing else fantastic. Close to airport. Hotel staff was not very flexible. Room was not in the perfect conditions but if you want somewhere very very near to the airport and cheap. Here it is.
Reviewed March 10, 2012