Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Winston W. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2012
So So Hotel near the airport
Near the airport
Functional old hotel, near the airport however considerable distance from the main road not too convenient for travellers with children, need to taxi hire for convenience. Aircon too old and takes too long to cool the room. Good for transits
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Masahiko T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good cost-performance hotel, so without smile.
good-equipped room
I stayed 5 nights. A room with bathtub,refrigerator,bed-ramp, a little musty, though. What's the problem ? The women at reception never speak English, greeting in Thai, either. They should learn the attitude of the Seven-Eleven staffs'.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Catherine P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location near airport
staffs are accomodating, clean and feel comfortable.
if i have a chance to be back again in cebu, i will prefer this hotel, for a relax and comfort feeling of staying even for one night. good signal of wi-fi. hope to have more discounts rate.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Ian J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Basic Hotel with basic room with a smile.
So close to the Airport so economical
I chose this Hotel because it was so close to the Airport and we were arriving so late at night. It is a very basic Hotel but clean and it served its purpose of being a close ride from the Airport, the next day we moved to the Diplomat (good location also). The staff at Park Hill were friendly and helpful, there was breakfast included (room service) which we enjoyed because it was hassle free.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Gregroy P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good overnighter
Close to the airport
no fuss sort of a place good for the late night flights into cebu. is fine the the price. just down the road a but there is a starbucks and shops. they could do with a sign off the main road as its a bit dark along the road somay be put off when looking for it the first time. much beter to stay here than town if getting in late.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Roger S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Bottom floor rooms best avoided
Location and staff
late check in was fine. hotel is near the airport so easy taxi ride. changed rooms in middle of night for one on second floor due to sketchy sheets and a mouse coming in for a visit.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

Devorah A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
8-minute drive from Mactan airport
Close to the airport
if you're looking for budget stay in cebu close to mactan airport, this place is perfect. only paid pesos for the cab with plug down rate.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Kim L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice, basic hotel
Close to the airport, good service
basic hotel, close to the airport, perfect for a stopover. not amazingly new or modern but good value for money. we arrived at midnight and checked out at 8am so it was exactly what we needed - a bed, a shower and aircon and of course at an affordable price. breakfast was very basic but was nice not having to sort it out myself (and they brought it to our room at the time we requested). good service there too.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Igor E. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Basic hotel in a busy district
Reasonable price, proximity to the airport
average hotel in a busy district of iloilo. suitable for overnight stay but don't expect good sleep because of street noise. basic rooms with limited features. good eateries just outside the hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Arfem M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
A very accesible hotel to the city proper
They need to put exhaust fans in there comfort rooms.
Reviewed February 23, 2012