Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
834 reviews

438 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Leno D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
nice breakfast and near airport

friendly staff and not far from places for food
7.7
nice breakfast, not far from grocery store places to eat near friendly
Report this review
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2012
Lovely room, helpful staff

Lovely room
7.3
We arrived there in the afternoon and we were assisted by helpful staff. The room was clean and well-lit. There were amenities for hot and cold shower as well. Even if it was out of the way, it didn't take long for them to get a cab for us. We were able to walk to the main road within 10 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Golden Cowrie is an old restaurant that serves affordable and delicious food.
Report this review
Leno D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
simple,good, close to airport

friendly, clean
8
a nice place near airport and not expensive a little bit hard to find friendly staff
Report this review
Rosena Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2012
Comfortable bed

Basic room
6.7
friendly and helpful staff. 7 pesos shared tricycle ride to small mall. Close to airport.
Report this review
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
Great Location

Location
5.7
hotel is very central for our needs. The staff were arrogant this time because my husband was not with me. Just because I'm Filipino, the money is the same. The staff need reminding of the review process and how it effects future clientele. I would use this hotel again because it was reasonably priced for the service it offers and close to all major attractions in the area and airport.
Report this review
Marichu Y. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2012
great location very near to airport and restaurant

room just enough for couples
8
were happy and contented,,we checked out but we leave our baggage there,,thats a plus factor
Report this review
Luis R. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Exceeded expectation

accessible to the airport and friendly staff
8.3
With the kind of rate quoted online, I was expecting for the worse. I took the chance as it was really close to the airport and told myself that I shouldn't expect a mercedes benz for a price of Volkswagen! Amazingly, I got the surprise of my life when I reached the hotel and greeted by the staff members warmly and pleasantly. The room was not bad at all. Of course, it may not be as perfect as others, but then again, my expectation was indeed far exceeded for the value of my money.
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2012
Nice quiet surroundings

Good quality for the price.
6.7
The hotel was quiet if you dont sleep near the reception because several same people always talking and laughing to the receptionnist day or evening.The quality of food of the restaurant was good but the choice very limited (4 meals available).The reception always ready to help if needed.The bad thing is they dont clean or empty the trashcan if you dont ask. There is no glass,no refrigerator but the value for money was good.Some outside terrace with bambou chairs and table. There are many restaurants and a supermarket 7 minutes walk but the road is dangerous at night because no light in the street and as usual in this country the tricycles or cars have no or small light.The so called security guard insisted to propose me some girl to sleep with me.Although it is only 5 mn drive from the airport you dont hear the planes.I will come back.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants,french,japanese,korean,thai,italian and pilipino 7 mn walk from hotel.
Report this review
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
A pleasant hotel.

a few minutes from the airport
8.3
the moment we arrived, the hotel staff has been very accomodating and helpful. when we entered our room, it was very clean, the aircon, tv though the shower with heater was not working properly still its ok.
Travel tip: walking distance to savemore supermarket
Report this review
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
A decent budget choice for the airport

very near airport
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed our time. It is a simple hotel which offers basic rooms which were clean enough. The staff were polite and friendly and we found no problems. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were rather yuk though as they did smell bad. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a small mall with plenty of food options and a short 5 minute taxi ride to the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 438 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04