or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Peter V. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Nice affordable hotel near the airport

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, close to the airport
10
This hotel was perfect because it was close to the airport and my flight arrived after midnight. My wife was able to check-in ahead of me and meet me at the airport. Staying here gave us easy access to resorts and restaurants on Mactan Island. It was also a very nice hotel for the price - just over $20.00 (U.S.) per night. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Restaurant Tip: Following this article: My wife and I went to Shangri-La's Cowrie Cove for 2-for-1 drinks specials, then had sushi at Kaishu, and finished the night with wine at Manny O's. It made for a magical night with little effort. Try it if you are ever on Mactan Island.
Lee B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2011
big room but difficult to locare

big room
7.3
staff were accommodating. experienced black out during my stay, but they managed to provide normal services after a few minutes
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Perfect for what I neeed

Location, close to airport and in walking distance of Mactan shops andn restaurants
8.7
Stayed here as an overnighter for a trip to Malapascua. Location really close to airport and Mactan town. Rooms large and adequately comfortable for this price and class of hotel.
Masaji A. Couples Japan, October 27, 2011
very near airport, great location

very near airport
5.3
value for money, very silent can sleep very comfortably.
Hotel Feature Tip: very convenient if arriving at a very late flight or departing at a very early flight as it is located very near the airport.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
very close to airport

Close to Airport
7
not bad for a night, esp if you arrive on a late flight. watch out as the taxi drives want to charge you double fare, only pay what is on the meter! for longer stays head to cebu city, the uptown area is very nice & safe.
Yuki O. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2011
Staff , Location , Room and Service are good.

all good
8.7
I arrived this hotel midnight, but stuff service is very good. When I said "I am hungry" , they prepared noodle. When I said "I want to sightseeing tomorrow" , they explain about Mactan. If I have a chance , I want to visit this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This room is good compare to the price. Clean and Just fit size. And Location is also good. Near airport and save more (Mall).
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
excellent value

walking distance to mall and resteraunts
8.3
I thought this hotel was great value for money ! Clean , Quiet , close to airport and mariner mall . The staff where very friendly and helpful !
Shopping Tip: Mall 5 mins walk
Christabelle V. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2011
Good for night flight from Manila to Cebu

affordable
6.3
less than 5 minutes to cebu. :) it's good if you wil just spend overnight to mactan. :) cold aircon :) kind receptionist :)
Filip O. Groups Sweden, October 21, 2011
Ok Airport Hotel

Low priced
3.7
This is a ok hotel if your just passing through waiting for a flight. This is probably its main purpose. For other purposes look elsewhere.
Boris H. Groups Germany, October 21, 2011
very simle hotel

Near airport, also some nice restaurants nearby
4.7
We booked two rooms even if we had been two single ladies. Our decision to book this hotel was the aerea near airport. No problem with dinner cause a lot of restaurants are in walking distance. The rooms are small and simple and there was no towels in my room also. But after complaining i got it. We had been very negative touched that there was no bed sheet under the blanket cause i felt that this blanket will not be washed after one night used by a customer. Also the bathroom was not acceptable. No shower curtain and the washbowl was almost falling out of wall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beside the hotel you will find a Thai Massage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06