or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
Good enough if you're in a tight budget

Cheap, near SM Savemore and airport
7.3
Airconditioning is not cool enough. Not enough lamp posts near the area. It gets really dark at night. Room was ok for its value. The staff were friendly.
Hyeryoung L. Couples South Korea, November 10, 2011
not bad

good location
7.3
hi. i think this hotel is not bad. i took a taxi in front of airport and i paid 54peso. one or two minutes is enough. and breakfast is not bad. but there is no free water and shampoo. so you need to take yours. and the bad is latex. so i can sleep well.
Robert E. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2011
Good, basic hotel with courteous staff

Location, price
7.7
Clean rooms and polite staff. Wifi was hit and miss, but overall, nice hotel
Fei F. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2011
Near the airport and good service

Near the airport, service with a smile
7.7
the service is good and staffs are very nice. it is near the airport and save more mall. so it's convenient to buy and eat. the room is ok. seems clean but too many ants.
Danilo S. Couples Slovenia, November 2, 2011
Great location, supreme service

Great stuff, peacefull location, near to main places
9
Very nice hotel, specially for this low price. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Near to airport and short taxi drive to the white sand beaches. I recomend you to book here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the white sand beach, dont expect them to be white. There are two main beaches. I prefer Portofino, it"s much more alive and enterance fee is five time cheaper.
Marcia P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
Conveniently close to airport

One of the best priced places close to the airport
7
ok for a night, but not much else to do there. it was ok value for the price and the staff were helpful.
Peter V. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Nice affordable hotel near the airport

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, close to the airport
10
This hotel was perfect because it was close to the airport and my flight arrived after midnight. My wife was able to check-in ahead of me and meet me at the airport. Staying here gave us easy access to resorts and restaurants on Mactan Island. It was also a very nice hotel for the price - just over $20.00 (U.S.) per night. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Restaurant Tip: Following this article: My wife and I went to Shangri-La's Cowrie Cove for 2-for-1 drinks specials, then had sushi at Kaishu, and finished the night with wine at Manny O's. It made for a magical night with little effort. Try it if you are ever on Mactan Island.
Lee B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2011
big room but difficult to locare

big room
7.3
staff were accommodating. experienced black out during my stay, but they managed to provide normal services after a few minutes
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Perfect for what I neeed

Location, close to airport and in walking distance of Mactan shops andn restaurants
8.7
Stayed here as an overnighter for a trip to Malapascua. Location really close to airport and Mactan town. Rooms large and adequately comfortable for this price and class of hotel.
Masaji A. Couples Japan, October 27, 2011
very near airport, great location

very near airport
5.3
value for money, very silent can sleep very comfortably.
Hotel Feature Tip: very convenient if arriving at a very late flight or departing at a very early flight as it is located very near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06