Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
very close to airport

Close to Airport
7
not bad for a night, esp if you arrive on a late flight. watch out as the taxi drives want to charge you double fare, only pay what is on the meter! for longer stays head to cebu city, the uptown area is very nice & safe.
Yuki O. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2011
Staff , Location , Room and Service are good.

all good
8.7
I arrived this hotel midnight, but stuff service is very good. When I said "I am hungry" , they prepared noodle. When I said "I want to sightseeing tomorrow" , they explain about Mactan. If I have a chance , I want to visit this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This room is good compare to the price. Clean and Just fit size. And Location is also good. Near airport and save more (Mall).
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
excellent value

walking distance to mall and resteraunts
8.3
I thought this hotel was great value for money ! Clean , Quiet , close to airport and mariner mall . The staff where very friendly and helpful !
Shopping Tip: Mall 5 mins walk
Christabelle V. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2011
Good for night flight from Manila to Cebu

affordable
6.3
less than 5 minutes to cebu. :) it's good if you wil just spend overnight to mactan. :) cold aircon :) kind receptionist :)
Filip O. Groups Sweden, October 21, 2011
Ok Airport Hotel

Low priced
3.7
This is a ok hotel if your just passing through waiting for a flight. This is probably its main purpose. For other purposes look elsewhere.
Boris H. Groups Germany, October 21, 2011
very simle hotel

Near airport, also some nice restaurants nearby
4.7
We booked two rooms even if we had been two single ladies. Our decision to book this hotel was the aerea near airport. No problem with dinner cause a lot of restaurants are in walking distance. The rooms are small and simple and there was no towels in my room also. But after complaining i got it. We had been very negative touched that there was no bed sheet under the blanket cause i felt that this blanket will not be washed after one night used by a customer. Also the bathroom was not acceptable. No shower curtain and the washbowl was almost falling out of wall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beside the hotel you will find a Thai Massage
Darren W. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
you get what you pay for

quiet off road
6
If the room needs anything you have to ask for it, Such as fresh sheets or towels or toilet paper. You will also need to ask to have the toilet unblocked daily as the sewage is slow there. The staff are friendly but they are let down by the owner. Managed differently it could be a nice place to stay.
Jean B. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2011
good service

near in airport
8.3
good location,,,nice hotel crew...good accomodations..
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2011
Looks can be decieving

I cannot think of any
4.7
The Park Hill hotel looked like a quiet place to rest however looks can be decieving. 1 hour after checking in we recieved a call from a woman who identified herself as a guest in the adjoining room and told us to keep quiet. This sounded unusual as we were not making any noise. I walked by the adjoining room about 30 minutes later and the room was vacant being made up. The woman at the front desk then told us that her coworker called us as a prank as she is a "trouble maker" I thought this was a bit unprofessional and left it at that. That next morning at 1 am there were loud noises in the hall and our room door suddenly was kicked open. ( I am not making this up!) Needless to say we left 1 day early.
Michal W. Solo travelers Poland, October 14, 2011
Convenient location but quite noisy at night

Proximity to airport terminal, friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Good value for money, especially for budget travellers with low expectations. Walking distance to airport terminal (10 minutes) makes it very convenient for overnight stay and early morning departures, etc. Unfortunately there was a lot of noise at night in the corridor and at the reception (shouting, running, knocking on somebody's the doors) and this shed some bad light. One should actually expect these things to happen at such budget hotels anyway...
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid rooms close to the reception, noise at night might be unbearable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05