Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 818 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2011
Comfortable and quiet

all amenities at a reasonable rate
7.7
I recommend this hotel for anything you have to do in Cebu. Only a small taxi ride to the main island of Cebu. Much quieter than staying in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much history in the area along with the best guitar manufacturers in the world maybe.
Report this review
Niels A. Couples Denmark, December 7, 2011
Very nice size of hotel give more personal connect

staff is very personal and very good
9
nice place and close to airport, eazy transport out of area with taxis,jeepneys,and motorbikes
Travel tip: go for 10 minutes walk to restaurant and shopping
Report this review
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
a very nice hotel and service

very tidy rooms, clean bed
9
the moment we arrived, the hotel staff has been very accomodating and helpful. when we entered our room, it was very clean, the aircon, tv and the shower with heater was working properly plus their location was very near the airport so we never had a problem with our flight despite scheduling it on a very odd hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: i would highly recommend this hotel. it is very affordable and you get value for your money
Report this review
Mark O. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

clean, good service
9.7
Hotel is really nice. Employees are very helpful. Last but not the least, it's very close to the airport.
Report this review
Arnel M. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2011
Hospitality

nice place
7.7
it was good. the people were very hospitable and friendly.
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
Comfortable and quiet

all amenities at a reasonable rate
7.7
recommended to anyone staying in cebu. great history in the area. quiet and comfortable place to relax or honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near all the guitar and stringed instrument builders. Displays some of the greatest talent I have seen
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
Nice location and kind staff

Near the airport
7.3
Hotel was good, affordable and we had a nice stay although it is short. Staffs are welcoming.
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Great quality for the price.

full size room, hot n cold, cable tv, computer table, wifi
7.7
my third time to visit this hotel. i have become quite fond of it. i can go anywhere from here and always be close by the airport and just a taxi ride to anywhere in cebu, mandaue or mactan. great value for the price.
Shopping Tip: Guitar manufacturing capital of Cebu. Many many beautiful high-quality guitars made here.
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2011
My favorite hotel

Best hotel for the money.
8.3
nothing fancy, just a good hotel with all the conveniences needed for a sleepover or even a vacation. rooms are clean and hot n cold shower, air cond, cable tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You are here where all the guitar manufacturers are and what a joy to see the skill these guys posses.
Report this review
Jude T. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2011
great location.

near airport
6.7
very nice location for transitting passengers. nice and clean rooms.
Travel tip: very near airport. nice for conecting flights. cheap but clean rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02