Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
835 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
A decent budget choice for the airport

very near airport
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed our time. It is a simple hotel which offers basic rooms which were clean enough. The staff were polite and friendly and we found no problems. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were rather yuk though as they did smell bad. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a small mall with plenty of food options and a short 5 minute taxi ride to the airport.
Report this review
John L. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Budget hotel in a quiet location

Away from the noise
7
Perfect for a night as its near the airport. Its away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu, but near many restaurants and a supermarket. Overall, a good stay for just a night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get address before getting a taxi from the airport for this place.
Report this review
Lenie A. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
nice place

close to the airport
7.7
it is quite near to the airport, though they need to upgrade some of their facilities but still its worth what you paid for.
Travel tip: never leave without trying golden cowrie restaurant, you truly enjoy the food
Report this review
Knut A. Groups Sweden, December 23, 2011
Close to the airport, decent rooms

Nice staff
6.7
We were 3 people on our way to Palawan, we just looked for a cheap hotel close to the airport. And it was ok for us. But it's not in central Cebu and if you want to experience the city I would pick another hotel closer to downtown Cebu.
Report this review
Charmagne J. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
cool...

clean
8
a few minutes from the airport. near savemore (you can walk).
Report this review
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2011
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Report this review
Gilbert O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
A pleasant hotel.

Pleasant staffs, quiet ambience, free wifi
6.3
Its a simple hotel with a quiet ambience. Good for family retreat. Not much expectations on facilities but its worth the amount compared with what you are getting.
Report this review
Patrick B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2011
not my cup of tea

close to airport
3.7
didnt like much about this hotel i booked for a week and stayed 3 days kitchen was of a bad standard 2 tables 4 chairs no bath towels they kept runing out service very poor girls on frontdesk playing on face book to much
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport is all i can say
Report this review
Darryl N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Great Location, Nice Service
6.7
checking in takes time. room was comfortable. breakfast served were below average. food, shopping centers / places were all walking distance. airport was exceptionally convenient, 5 mins taxi ride.
Report this review
Darryl N. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Disgusting and Inorder service

5 minutes from airport
2.7
Our stay wasn't that excellent as what we expected. Toiletress wasn't completely given only a thin soap,the bed sheet,pillow and blanket got stink and itchy.There was no map on the floor,when we asked for it they just provide used clothes.If we asked for something needed in the room we have to wait which is unethical,your hotel must provide conviniece to your guest because we paid for our stay and not the guest will provide conviniece for you.Of all the Hotel we've stayed so far Park Hill Hotel is the most terrible and disgusting one,we were disappointed of staying at your hotel. If you want your guest to come back better to do an action for it as soon as possible.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 439 reviews Next page
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07