My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2011
Simple & Basic but quiet location for a good sleep

quiet location
6.7
I stayed here one night as I arrived late at Mactan Airport & had to travel on the next day. It was perfect for a one-night stay as it is VERY close to the airport and the location is peaceful so I slept well. The room is basic, especially the CR (bathroom), but bed was comfortable & no noise to wake me. I would definitely recommend if you need a hotel near the airport, and you just want a rest. There is not much around in terms of restaurants/bars after 10PM , so it's not great if you want to go out for those things. I think that's maybe why the food prices are high here ... nothing else nearby ! But there is a nice deck to have a drink on also. Wi-Fi is OK if you're near to the front desk. Rooms far away have bad Wi-Fi . Safety box at front desk & very honest staff. Staff was very friendly & helpful which added to my satisfaction. Korean owned, so Korean speaking also. Definitely recommend for a one night stop when connecting or need to rest near the airport for an early flight.
Xin W. Couples China, October 4, 2011
A place to sleep over without interruption

Simple, Peace
8
It's very close to Mactan airport. If u want to catch early flight, it's a good choice! Just a simple and quiet place to stay in and worth the value. Well, no slippers, and tower is a little bit old /but clean/.
Shopping Tip: Near this hotel there is a savemore supermarket with all normal daily use stuffs, and a souvenir shop with typical foods, tees and small things. Also a good restaurant called Golden Cartier(??).
Niels A. Couples Denmark, October 2, 2011
What was promised was there,affordable price

24/7 counter service and security.
8.7
I would not hesitate to book again, close to airport as well.
Restaurant Tip: some good food outlets within walknig distance of Hotel.
Scyla O. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Location
8.7
accomodating receptionist and the location is so near at the airport and good restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is a walk away from convenience store,cafes and resto's.
Bobby W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
nice&quiet location,friendly helpful staff

situated close to mactan airport& 5minute walking distance to mall&resteraunts
9
i would recommend parkhill to friends&family. nice comfortable rooms,double bed,hot shower,wi-fi & cable tv, quiet & peaceful almost country style location but close to most services,very impressed.
Travel tip: a 500metre walk to most essential services eg mall&resteraunts,transport,taxi's&jeepneys,cebu yacht club & bars
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2011
Not so nice hotel

near the airport, that's all.
5.7
its good that we just stayed for a night because our flight is early. the room smells cigarette smoke, aircon needs cleaning, good thing there is wifi.
Sean J. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2011
Cheap and easy place to stay

location, location, location
6
Honeslty, I booked this place because we had a flight leaving at 1 am. We didnt want to lug our back packs around town all day so we dropped them off here. Overall it was a decent place. The best asset it has is its close prximity to the airport. It takes about 5 min to get to the airport. The staff seemed friendly, but the place just looked cheap. There was no food really offered, but surprisingly there was free wifi, which higher end hotels don't even offer.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was not bad here. I saw the highest concentration of foreigners in this area. There are tourist shops, a mall and a grocery store within walking distance of the hotel.
Albert V. Couples Netherlands, September 14, 2011
Comfortable, great location

Nice rooms, nice staff
8
This hotel has nice rooms and is ideal for those who need to get to the airport which is located just minutes away. Yet, it is very quiet. Rooms are spacious, plenty of tv channels. Free wifi in the room too. Restaurants and shops are within walking reach. Great place to stay for a great price.
Farokh G. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
good service and lovely location lacking tlc

Excellent for low budget travel but dont expect too much.
6.7
the staff are very freindly, however the hotel appears to suffer from a low maintenance budget, for example the bedding, although clean, they are worn through, lack of pest control, perhaps because we were located on the ground floor. there is very limitted facilities for guests. i have spent much more money on worse places in the past.
Shopping Tip: Rather than spending money on soft drinks and water in the hotel it is much cheaper, almost a quarter of the price to buy goods at the local supermarket 10 minutes walk, although there are no cooling facilities in the room. just the aircon. Internet access although free is very limitted.
Rosalen Q. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
airport hotel

near to the airport
10
Only Forest Hotel in Busy Urban Area . feel the nature and absolve the power of Zen. Our hotel is surrounding by the forest where you can relex comfortably and have deep breath the fresh air . located in busy urban area of lapu-lapu city and it just 2 minutes from Shopping mall and 3 minutes away from Mactan Cebu International Air Port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07